Main content

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord
LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3296.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3213
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$170.00

A $220 VALUE

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3296.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3213
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $42.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

Lavender Orange Blossom Vanilla Extract Floral Warm Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is a bold and floral women's fragrance. A statement feminine scent for those who live by their own rules. Lavender essence from France combines with the sensuality of Moroccan orange blossom and a daring note of vanilla extract for a unique long-lasting scent.

What it does

A celebration of freedom, this daring, yet distinctly floral and feminine perfume is for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. Breaking boundaries and paving their own way, this women's perfume is inspired by the bold and the free.



ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

Image Alt Text

THEY ALREADY LOVE IT

A NEW ICONIC BOTTLE WITH AN EDGY TWIST

An oversize golden cassandre logotype freely bent & nailed into the glass like a jewel

Sexy golden chains and an asymmetric black lacquered cap that tops it off.

DISCOVER LIBRE

DISCOVER LIBRE

libre bottle top angle

OLFACTORY NOTES

LIBRE, THE EAU DE PARFUM
BY YVES SAINT LAURENT



ORANGE FLOWER ABSOLUTE HEART

Grown in the regions of Rabat-Salé-Kenitra in Morocco and hand-harvested by women, this uniquely noble orange blossom was fashioned by Master Perfumer Carlos Benaïm by combining the most opulent, smoldering fractions of the absolute.

DIVA LAVENDER HEART FROM FRANCE

Diva Lavender, a fresher and more floral expression of the essence, exclusively crafted for Yves Saint Laurent. Sustainably sourced, the hand-harvested stem and flower are first steam-distilled, yielding a 100% natural essential oil. The oil is then fractionated with CO2, in order to assemble only the most beautiful fractions.

VANILLA BOURBON PURE JUNGLE ESSENCE™FROM MADAGASCAR

Yves Saint Laurent’s vanilla is sustainably sourced in Madagascar through a community program, with a premium price paid for the best qualities, allowing a 25% increase in growers’ income.The premium extract, crafted exclusively for the house, is obtained through a cutting-edge extraction technology, Jungle Essence™, which captures the full, rich aroma of the pod. Powerful and textured, this extract captures a unique, freshly ripened vanilla bean effect with balsamic tones.

THE LIBRE SCENTS

FIND YOUR LIBRE FRAGRANCE:
BRIGHT, ICONIC, OR INTENSE?

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Absolutely love this scent. Every time I wear it someone says “I love your perfume”, ended up buying some for my daughter for her wedding day because she loved it so much. My friends have all bought it too! It’s just right & not overpowering! My husband loves it.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottima fragranza Ho comprato questo profumo e devo dire che sono rimasta molto soddisfatta della fragranza e della sua permanenza nel corso della giornata
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be purchasing again and I recommend Ysl Libre Is really nice and long lasting thumbs up
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always With Me Sooo in LOVED with this perfume. I need to get a new one.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it This is my go to for date nights, it’s very much grown woman and a little definitely goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and sophisticated I love the scent. It’s so sexy and sophistocated whenever I wear it. I received a sample via mail and since then I’ve been using it. The musk is not overpowering. I love the combination of lavender and orange bloosom. It is a relaxing scent. Not too strong nor too mild. The scent stays throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found it!!!!! Been looking for a scent I really like and smells good on me, I finally found it... Thanks
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully potent The scent lasts all day. I love smelling sweet but powerful (musky).
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender musk A nice full scent that is not overpowering. Great for evening out and special occasions.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells so good and I love it The smell last all day long it’s my favorite I wear it all the time
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make a lotion Love this scent. Will be my signature scent and would love other matching products!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I can’t afford a bottle but when I got the sample in the mail... I fell in love. I appreciate the sample I would have never known without it. This is introduction to quality perfume. Bravo on the fragrance!!! Thank you
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing must have perfume Love this perfume , smells amazing. Ysl sent ma a sample. I will definitely purchase large size
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grown up scent I received a free sample of this scent from YSL and I think I need to make a purchase. As soon as I opened the sample and took a sniff, I thought amazing.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is that I were looking for !! Fresh fragrance and long lasting odor . Perfect for all day
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing!!! it is a very pleasant and sexy scent! I received a sample and immediately de ordered a whole bottle! cant enjoy this scent! I recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever perfume I have found my FOREVER perfume! I haven’t had a perfume that everyone compliments me on in a long time, but Libre is that perfume!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensual Brilliance Smelled every high end perfume at Macy’s. Bought my wife the 5oz because I am so attracted to it’s complex sensuality. Women ask for this for Christmas. The wife showered wore it to bed smelled exquisitely tempting even in the morning. Projection, longevity and it’s devastating allure make this must have. I’m a happily married man ladies and my wife smells undeniably irresistible!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! Free sample and it is everything I thought it would be and more! Thank you for helping make a scent memorable for our anniversary!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly beautiful scent I received a free sample of the Yves Saint Laurent Libre and expected it to be like the over powering fragrance samples you find in a cosmopolitan magazine but this was anything but that. It is a beautiful light scent that gives me the scent of almost a slightly vanilla undertone this fragrant blend smells delicious. I have never used this brand of eau de parfum so I don’t know if it’s standard to have the option to customize the bottle but that is Amazing! I know what my husband can get me for Christmas!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my absolute favs! I really fell in love with this scent…it’s very feminine without being too fruity and girly! This scent is def for date night for the grown woman…makes you smell rich! I received a sample directly from YSL and it has reminded me that I need to buy another bottle! ❤️
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is Amazing Smell so delicious very fresh and smooth!!! I received a sample of this fragrance and without a doubt I fell in love with its aroma and ran to buy it, it is my favorite now!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Can’t say enough about this product. I was searching for perfume that would stick to my skin all day, and this one is IT!!!!! It’s a bit strong at first, then you get used to it. I get compliments every time I wear it. Love love love it!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very classy smell! I giot the complimentary sample to try out and it smells very classy. Just like the model that is representing it, powerful and strong but femenine at the same time.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance! I received a free sample of Libre from YSL fragrance and I was actually blown away. The smell is very sweet and lasts for a long time! I couldn’t stop smelling myself when I sprayed it because of how good it was
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Lavender and Vanilla I received a sample from YSL and just fell in love. I love smelling it on me all day. Beautiful symphony of scents.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAD-TURNER THIS SCENT LASTS ALL DAY!!! LITERALLY A HEAD TURNER!!!!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible lasting power, beautiful fragrance I blind bought this bottle and wasn't disappointed! I love perfumes and collecting unique fragrances that suit my taste is a daunting task. I find this perfume to have imme se character: the opening is the distinguishing lavender note followed by the orange blossom conjoined with the jasmine in a harmonious marriage with its creamy vanilla base. I adore it that it lasts all day and that I can enjoy its pleasant aroma as the day passes. The perfume is apt for daily wear and isn't obnoxious or loud- it is more of a nuanced whisper than a dramatic entry while still being a commanding presence. Definitely a liberating fragrance for an independent woman who knows what she wants!
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This smells absolutely amazing! My husband is super picky when it comes to perfumes and he loved this scent on me. My new goto for sure.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice very nice This sent is so nice i received several compliments ☺ i will purchase the full bottle!!! I received the free sample, if you want to try it order the sample!
Date published: 2021-11-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3213
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device