Main content

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord
LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3296.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3213
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$132.00

ENGRAVABLE

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3296.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3213
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $33.00 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

Lavender Orange Blossom Vanilla Extract Floral Warm Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is a bold and floral women's fragrance. A statement feminine scent for those who live by their own rules. Lavender essence from France combines with the sensuality of Moroccan orange blossom and a daring note of vanilla extract for a unique long-lasting scent.

What it does

A celebration of freedom, this daring, yet distinctly floral and feminine perfume is for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. Breaking boundaries and paving their own way, this women's perfume is inspired by the bold and the free.



ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

Image Alt Text

THEY ALREADY LOVE IT

A NEW ICONIC BOTTLE WITH AN EDGY TWIST

An oversize golden cassandre logotype freely bent & nailed into the glass like a jewel

Sexy golden chains and an asymmetric black lacquered cap that tops it off.

DISCOVER LIBRE

DISCOVER LIBRE

libre bottle top angle

OLFACTORY NOTES

LIBRE, THE EAU DE PARFUM
BY YVES SAINT LAURENT



ORANGE FLOWER ABSOLUTE HEART

Grown in the regions of Rabat-Salé-Kenitra in Morocco and hand-harvested by women, this uniquely noble orange blossom was fashioned by Master Perfumer Carlos Benaïm by combining the most opulent, smoldering fractions of the absolute.

DIVA LAVENDER HEART FROM FRANCE

Diva Lavender, a fresher and more floral expression of the essence, exclusively crafted for Yves Saint Laurent. Sustainably sourced, the hand-harvested stem and flower are first steam-distilled, yielding a 100% natural essential oil. The oil is then fractionated with CO2, in order to assemble only the most beautiful fractions.

VANILLA BOURBON PURE JUNGLE ESSENCE™FROM MADAGASCAR

Yves Saint Laurent’s vanilla is sustainably sourced in Madagascar through a community program, with a premium price paid for the best qualities, allowing a 25% increase in growers’ income.The premium extract, crafted exclusively for the house, is obtained through a cutting-edge extraction technology, Jungle Essence™, which captures the full, rich aroma of the pod. Powerful and textured, this extract captures a unique, freshly ripened vanilla bean effect with balsamic tones.

THE LIBRE SCENTS

FIND YOUR LIBRE FRAGRANCE:
BRIGHT, ICONIC, OR INTENSE?

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mature scent This smells nice and mature. Something you'd wear to a nice dinner. I'd say a little goes a long way with this one, it's a bit on the stronger side.. Received this sample compliments of YSL fragrance.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smell wonderful and beautiful. I received this sample compliments of YSL fragrance.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great But… It smells amazing! Got a sample bottle in the mail but, the base is strong. Smells with a lot of alcohol in the beginning scent. But after that goes away it smells amazing, catches your attention with the fragrance. Not really much of an overall downside.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg the best smell ever I love it! It’s one of my most favorite fragrances
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, clean, chic I recieved a complementary sample; it’s sooo fresh smelling like a cottage core dream where you clean your sheets with lavendar in hot water and then sleep on it warm and you wake up smelling clean crisp forest air and you live in a cottage and grow your own fruits and kiss butterflies and befriend bees and life is good and everything is so clean and warm and comfortable
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Hello world I love the smell it's empowering to me. It gives me confidence.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, sensual I received a sample free in the mail. It’s now one of my favorite scents. Sensual and sexy.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this perfume I love lavender orange blossom and musk. This perfume smells grown and I love a mature smelling fragrance., I received this sample from YSL and I will definitely purchase the perfume.I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful scent Such a luscious sophisticated fragrance with an unforgettable presence. I highly recommend this parfum. I received it courtesy of YSL fragrance.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell doesn’t last. Smell is too weak. The smell doesn’t last. The smell is so weak. Even me, I never smell the perfume when I wear it, no need to wonder if other people is able to smell it. I expected more from Yves Saint Laurent. Libre Eau Parfum is 0/10. Very bad.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No long lasting I love this product it’s smell so good but No long lasting
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample product I love it!! The fragrance is soft and not too strong it’s perfect!!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells so good! I just received a sample of this and it smells so good. It’s on the sweeter side and it’s definitely strong. A must try!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing An amazing scent. Strong yet lustful. It gives a strong persona as a fragrance...
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received sample- loved it Today I received a free sample in the mail and I was amazed how good Libre smelled. Can't get enough of it. Definitely gonna buy it.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freedom I felt in love with this perfume! It smells really beautiful!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice fragrance I got this for my wife...i am absolutely in love with the smell of this fragrance...i love how the smell of the lavender starts than after a few mins later the orange blossom takes over and that stays for the whole length of the 8-10hr fragrance and it finishes with a beautiful white musk accord ..this is just a wonderful fragrance.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received a sample of this product and I fell in love with this fragrance, its soft sweet notes have me ecstatic, now I will go for my great bottle thanks.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIBRE YSL FRAGRANCE I was able to try this Libre Yves Saint Laurent fragrance for free YSV in exchange of my honest opinion. I heard so much about this fragrance and I am so glad I got to try it. This fragrance smells so good. It isn't too strong or too light. It had actually the best scent that I have worn in awhile. You don't even have to continually reapply this Libre Yves Saint Laurent fragrance to keep the fragrance up. It will continuously keep you smiling.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t leave the house without it I love this perfume, I get so many compliments I received this sample in the mail And loved it so much I bought me a bottle
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I received a sample of this courtesy of YSL Fragrance and it is beautiful! I was wondering what the Hype was surrounding this Fragrance and now I see. It's soft yet projects strongly. It's very fragrant, and sweet. I must buy it!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I got the Libre fragrance sample compliments of YSL by mail at home. It smells so fresh and is so long lasting. Can’t wait to have a full size of it. I’m in love since I am a parfum lover.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth It's smells like success? That's the best way I can describe it, very smooth and I'd wear it day/night no issues
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very floral, not long lasting This scent didn’t really smell how I expected. It was very floral and strong when first applied but by the middle of the day I’d spritzed a different scent because I couldn’t smell my sample anymore. It’s not my preferred scent profile but I do love other YSL scents!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it I received the sample perfume today, i fell in love with it. So unique and bold. Thank you YSL!
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the parfume I love liber parfume I’m buying this parfume now for three years I got so much completely
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I have absolutely nothing but love for this scent. It’s so lovely.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift I ordered it for a birthday gift and the recipient loves the smell.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD!!! I love this perfume. Stayed with me the whole night and next day!!!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You NEED this! This stuff is insane. My favorite perfume ever. I have lots of perfume and this stays on me better than any of the others. The initial smell is great, but my favorite part about it is how it smells after wearing it for a while. It’s just amazing and smells so luxurious
Date published: 2021-10-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3213
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device