Main content

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord
LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3231.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3148
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product
$132.00

ENGRAVABLE

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3231.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3148
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $33.00 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

Lavender Orange Blossom Vanilla Extract Floral Warm Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is a bold and floral women's fragrance. A statement feminine scent for those who live by their own rules. Lavender essence from France combines with the sensuality of Moroccan orange blossom and a daring note of vanilla extract for a unique long-lasting scent.

What it does

A celebration of freedom, this daring, yet distinctly floral and feminine perfume is for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. Breaking boundaries and paving their own way, this women's perfume is inspired by the bold and the free.



ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

Image Alt Text

THEY ALREADY LOVE IT

A NEW ICONIC BOTTLE WITH AN EDGY TWIST

An oversize golden cassandre logotype freely bent & nailed into the glass like a jewel

Sexy golden chains and an asymmetric black lacquered cap that tops it off.

DISCOVER LIBRE

DISCOVER LIBRE

libre bottle top angle

OLFACTORY NOTES

LIBRE, THE EAU DE PARFUM
BY YVES SAINT LAURENT



ORANGE FLOWER ABSOLUTE HEART

Grown in the regions of Rabat-Salé-Kenitra in Morocco and hand-harvested by women, this uniquely noble orange blossom was fashioned by Master Perfumer Carlos Benaïm by combining the most opulent, smoldering fractions of the absolute.

DIVA LAVENDER HEART FROM FRANCE

Diva Lavender, a fresher and more floral expression of the essence, exclusively crafted for Yves Saint Laurent. Sustainably sourced, the hand-harvested stem and flower are first steam-distilled, yielding a 100% natural essential oil. The oil is then fractionated with CO2, in order to assemble only the most beautiful fractions.

VANILLA BOURBON PURE JUNGLE ESSENCE™FROM MADAGASCAR

Yves Saint Laurent’s vanilla is sustainably sourced in Madagascar through a community program, with a premium price paid for the best qualities, allowing a 25% increase in growers’ income.The premium extract, crafted exclusively for the house, is obtained through a cutting-edge extraction technology, Jungle Essence™, which captures the full, rich aroma of the pod. Powerful and textured, this extract captures a unique, freshly ripened vanilla bean effect with balsamic tones.

THE LIBRE SCENTS

FIND YOUR LIBRE FRAGRANCE:
BRIGHT, ICONIC, OR INTENSE?

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent that lasts I wore this perfume on my wedding day and on my honeymoon. It smells so wonderful and lasts for hours.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the regular AND the intense My boyfriend gifted me the set that sold together in Macy's. To begin, these are amazing and sophisticated smells. I feel like the Intense is more powerful so it can be for evening use and the regular is more of a day wear fragrance. Whichever one you wear, you will not go wrong. Glad I got both! He loves them on me and I can't get enough. A little goes a long way when sprayed in the right areas. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love it! It’s my favorite at the moment. Smells so fancy and rich. Perfect for date night.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! I love the smell! It is perfect for the putting it in your purse!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! I usually do not like floral to much so when I got a sample of libre when buying a bottle of Black Opium I was surprised I loved it; and had to have the full bottle. Almost unisex but it's like a sweet romantic lavender scent and I love it so much.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE This is every woman’s must have date night fragrance. You really feel like royalty when you’re wearing this.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choices Was bought as a gift , and I can say they mentioned it was a good going out scent . Smell lasted 24 hours
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting! Smells amazing! Scent lasts all day! Received many compliments when wearing this perfume
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I ever had I love how mild the scents. Always wear it everyday. So much compliments.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Perfume I’m in love with this perfume. I’ve purchased it three times already, and will continue to purchase it. I get so many compliments every where I go when I’m wearing.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Such a classy smell. Always get compliments. Been asked so many times what perfume i wear. Had a few friends buy it for themsleves.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance This is a sexy and mature smelling perfume! I love it soo much and get compliments EVERYTIME I wear it!! So glad I bought this fragrance
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Fragrance Got it as a birthday gift for myself and it makes me feel elegant. Beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love!.......I had to have it! I so love this prefume, I smelled it at Ulta and they were sold out of the libre, a friend told me to go directly to this site and order from here so I can get my name engraved on the bottle for free. I wasted no time whatsoever to purchase a bottle with my name on it. I cannot wait to receive it in the mail.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love Absolutely delish!! I love the scent and not too strong.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!! I love the YSL perfumes and this is definitely one my favorites. I get asked often about what I’m wearing. It’s the perfect scent…not too sweet, not overpowering. Nice for work. Overall a very pleasant scent!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love YSL Period Love YSL Period, I have and will continue to buy YSL Perfumes
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down This perfume is really strong for me but I still wear it cause it smells so good haven’t tried intense version yet.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Favorite!!! I love this scent. It is perfect! A clean, fresh fragrance.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav The perfume smells delicious. I use only couple of sprays and it lasts al day long, my mom loved.the smell of the perfume.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance but not long lasting I fell in love with this perfume when I received a sample so I bought it, but I figured it out is not long lasting as I tought, but still a nice perfume.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift - with Personalization!! Thanks Guys!! This was a great gift for my Lady....She ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance. One of the most captivating fragrances out there! All versions are equally amazing!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating amazing I got this perfume from my husband when we first started dating before Valentine’s Day and it was the most beautiful perfume ever and I still love it to this day. It’s so perfect for day-to-day wear- and also for sexy little evening dates
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this perfume. It smells amazing. I wear it every day!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I have gotten several compliments while wearing this perfume. All their perfumes smell so good. The men’s line also. I ordered my husband a cologne set for Father’s Day and that smelled really good too.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume The perfume smells nice and lingers on. Definitely buying again.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife absolutely loves this. Got it for Christmas last year and she had never heard of it. This is her second big bottle in 6 months and its her only perfume. I also bough a Black Opium and she is clearly not a fan of that smell. I love the way Libra smells on her. Very classy.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL I just received this perfume and I'm in love at first sniff this was a blind buy for me and screams Freedom Independence and that your about your Business I know everyone's nose is different hence the mixed reviews on this fragrance but this is a win in my book....Stunning!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan Compared to the to the other scents this one is not sweet at all.. I really was not a fan when I tested it in Macy’s. Needless to say I will not be adding this one to my collection
Date published: 2021-07-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3148
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device