LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM SET

3.0 oz Eau de Parfum spray and a 1.0 oz Eau de Parfum spray

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM SET
NEW

Alternate Views

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM SET

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM SET is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2069.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_2015
  • loc_en_US, sid_2109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • reviews, product

3.0 oz Eau de Parfum spray and a 1.0 oz Eau de Parfum spray

    • Gift Set

      $170.00

$170.00

$170.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1700 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1700 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A two-piece perfume gift set featuring the daring and bold Libre Eau de Parfum. This gift set contains a 3.0 oz Libre Eau de Parfum spray and a 1.0 oz Libre Eau de Parfum spray.

A $212 value, yours for $170.

What it does

LIBRE is a women's fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. A statement feminine scent for those who live by their own rules. Lavender essence from France combines with the sensuality of Moroccan orange blossom and a daring woody musk for a unique long-lasting scent.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful fragrance! This perfume is so beautiful! It's key notes of lavender, orange, and musk really blend well together. It has a sophisticated, rich scent. Not floral like your grandmother and not tangy like a teenager, just perfect.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This scent is pretty gender neutral and it lasts a long time! Could be worn for just about any occasion
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real treat for the senses The YSL Libre EDP is a feast for your nose. It is a perfect perfume for everyday use but can still turn heads when worn on a date night. The scent lasts a long time and wears off nicely rather than all at once. *I received this product complimentary in exchange for my honest review. All comments and opinions are my own and in no way influenced."
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday scent The Libre perfume is a fantastic everyday scent. It's fruity with a little bit of spice, but mostly sweet without being too heavy. I wish it lasted a little longer on my skin, but it does linger on my clothes most of the day. It won't be my new go-to scent (I prefer something like Mon Paris or Black Opium, as they have more staying power,) but I will continue to wear this scent to work and while running errands.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love, love, love this sent. It's perfect for daily use! It smells amazing and isn't too strong! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great! I really loved the smell of this perfume! I'll be honest the first time I used it, I didn't think it lasted a long time. Maybe for a few hours, but I only put a little. The second time I did add more, and it seemed to last longer through my work day. No compliments out of no where on it yet though. Only by asking someone myself if it smells good. Which they agree it does, but leads me to believe they couldn't smell it until getting extra close to me. I would probably still buy this and recommend it, but for use for a few hours like a date or something. Compared to my normal perfume which lasts all day during a work day, it doesn't last long. I still loved the smell though!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This smells so pretty! Not too strong, very subtle but also sweet. The bottle is also really well designed and elegant.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really loved the Libre perfume. The scent was strong enough to last but not too heavy. The bottle itself was a little tough to open. I would consider this perfume again.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy Fragrance While this isn't a fragrance I would select for everyday use (I prefer a lighter, more citrusy scent), it is a wonderfully classy fragrance perfect for a professional setting or a formal night out.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Firstly, the packaging is so stunning. It's sleek and fashionable. The scent is really nice as well. It's a bit strong at first but after a few minutes you can lightly smell it and it's pretty nice.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh floral scent! YSL Libre Eau de Parfum is a clean subtle fresh scent. It reminds me of spring and fresh out of the shower. I like it and would definitely buy this! I would recommend it if you like fresh floral scents.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daring and Sexy Delight This is a daring and beautiful blend from YSL. It's soft and sexy and it has incredible lasting power. The scent is true on my skin as in the bottle and as the day wears on there is no strange leftover scent like other scents. The blend of scents is seamless (no single note stands out more than another), and the strength of the scent is perfection. This scent is not one that makes you think "wow I wish I wasn't in the elevator with them!" But it is rather an sexy scent that makes other wish they were also wearing it. No single note is overpowering and I cannot wait to continue wearing this.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Sophisticated This perfume from YSL is the exact definition of elegant and sophisticated. The smell is amazing and super attractive. The bottle design simple but gorgeous. I got asked many times what perfume I am wearing and got so many compliments. Give it a try and you will fall in love.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smelling perfume Love love love this perfume. It's sweet and musky at the same time. Beautiful undertones.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Bottle The bottle is very pretty. The perfume itself is okay. It smells almost like another perfume from the 1950s.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Libre Eau de Parfum Yves Saint Laurent's Libre Eau de Parfum is a very unique smelling perfume. It lasts a long time and just a couple drops are needed to last you all day. The bottle is very tight and secure so no worries about it leaking while be in a purse for travel. The scent is described as a "floral and musky" scent, which some may enjoy, but I found it was a bit too musky for me and reminded me of a perfume that I'd smell on a older woman. I do think this is definitely a high quality and worth the money for the longevity of the scent if you like it.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I received this perfume complimentary This is my top favorite YSL scent. I purchased and went through two bottles with lipsticks before this. It s a beautiful packaging. The scent is very addictive. With notes of orange blossom, floral, lavender and musk it is refreshing and liberating. I enjoy this perfume a lot.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting and light This perfume was a nice change for me. I usually go for the fruity scents but this one was floral and a little more woodsy. It lasted all day with just a few drops on my pulse points. It wasn't overpowering but it definitely lingered for a long time.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In your face floral!!! This perfume has a strong floral base that I usually don't go for. I love softer floral scents like Chloé but this after time grew on me. Definitely a great night fragrance that will turn heads. This is a great scent that screams I'm expensive and I would purchase this and recommend it to friends and family.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light floral and delightful Love how this isnt strong a light floral scent that lasts for hours!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't work with my body chemistry I want to love this because it smells good in the bottle. Unfortunately, this scent does not work well with my body chemistry. It turns into an overpowering and sickly sweet vanilla and musk scent.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Lasts forever and the scent is very feminine. Looking forward to purchasing it in the future.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre Just got my sample of Libre perfume by Yves Saint Laurent. I am obsessed! The packaging is beautiful. The scent fruity and floral. Yet still has some musk. So it's not super feminine. & I love that. I find it lasts all day. But isn't overwhelming. My skin can be very sensitive and I haven't had any issues. I would highly recommend! I think this would make a wonderful Mother's day gift.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me! Immediately as I opened the bottle to smell this perfume, I couldn't tell if it was for a woman or not. I actually looked it up to be sure. It is for women, but its very strong. Too strong for me. I typically love lavendar and floral scents, but this combination reminded me of stale old lady perfume.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong but soft A little bit goes a long way. It's a strong smell but the aroma of the perfume is soft like flowers.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try! Super sexy smell. I am always asked where I got it and who makes it. The scent is so strong you only need a little bit. The die down is a soft sexy musky scent. So worth it and such a beautiful bottle .
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smell! I really like this perfume. A little bit definitely goes a long way. It can last all day and comes in the cutest packaging!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected I came into this thinking that this perfume was going to smell...well awful. I don't know why but I thought trying to it would be good because perfume changes. I opened the bottle and it was one of the best smelling perfumes I've smelled. It's strong, but not to strong and lasts all day long. My boyfriend typically hates the perfumes I wear but he really likes this one. This is for sure one I will buy.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I rarely wear perfume because I can never find a scent I like. This is such a distinctive scent and smells amazing. Definitely not too over powering. A little goes a long way and it is long lasting. I imagine this bottle will last a while!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Libre smells chic and elegant. I get a lot of the orange blossom, a tad of the amber, and lots of vanilla after it dries down. The top is mostly orange blossom which I love. It does have a male component to it but that works for me. It screams expensive! It sort of reminds me of Mon Guerlain fragrance, soft and fruity.
Date published: 2021-02-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_2015
  • loc_en_US, sid_2109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

I am looking for a creme or lotion in the new Libre fragrance but have not been able to locate. Is there a lotion that would be comparable to be worn with the new fragrance

Asked by: Janice
I have not seen a ctrsm or lotion as of yet. Hopefully there will be some soon including shower gel. There is no lotion fragrance that would be comparable.
Answered by: Debbie211
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_2109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • questions, product

you may also like