- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM INTENSE

A floral fragrance with Lavender Essence, Orange Blossom, & Orchid Accord

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM INTENSE

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM INTENSE

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM INTENSE is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 279.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_306YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 98ms
  • reviews, product

A floral fragrance with Lavender Essence, Orange Blossom, & Orchid Accord

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $80.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $132.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$132.00

$132.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $33.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Orchid Accord Warm Vanilla

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

LIBRE Eau de Parfum Intense is the new, more sensual take on the iconic Eau de Parfum. The signature notes of lavender essence from France and Moroccan orange blossom combine with glowing orchid and warm vanilla to push the perfume to the extreme. It is a long-lasting unique twist on the floral fragrance.

What it does

LIBRE means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. Drawing inspiration from the couture runways, the IT-bottle pushes its' couture statement further with a masculine camel color twisted in the most feminine way, amplifying the intensity of the original bottle.

ALCOHOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LINALOOL,CITRONELLOL BENZYL SALICYLATE, LIMONENE BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE METHYL ANTHRANILATE BENZYL ALCOHOL, COUMARIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL GERANIOL, CITRAL, FARNESOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CI 15985/ YELLOW 6, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 CI 14700 / RED 4

Videos

DISCOVER LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM INTENSE
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Libre Eau De Parfum Intense This product changed me ! I feel like a boss wearing it! Boost of Confidence for Sure !! I get so many compliments. I would definitely recommend ladies & i will definitely be purchasing again. At the time of my purchase i got mine engraved with my name free with purchase which is awesome i love it !
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YSL Libre Perfume My husband got this perfume for me last Christmas and I still have about half the bottle left. I wear it on the weekends because its a rich smelling perfume. It smells woodsy, and has a musk scent too it. A hint of floral but its not a top note. The best way to describe what this smells like is just Rich! I can imagine a celebrity smelling like this perfume.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! This is the best perfume I have used. Sexy and long lasting. I get compliments all the time.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Libre My Most Favorite I dont have enough words to describe how in love I am with this this Eau De Parfum. It smells divine, sophisticated and sexy. When I wear it my husband cant stop smelling me and kissing me. Youve got to try it next time you find yourself in parfum section at the mall or Sephora.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav! This has quickly become my favorite perfume. The smell is addictive and sultry, but without feeling heavy. It's a sexy perfume but it's not as dark as some other "sexy" perfumes. Plus the bottle is gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating Such a delicious compliment to the original Libre. The Intense is a bit sweeter and layers well with the original. Ive gone through six bottles of Libre and am now on my second bottle of the Intense. So good!!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Calming What could be more calming than vanilla and lavender?? The bottle is STUNNING. The scent is quite linear and crowd pleasing, its a solid choice as a gift or a blind buy. I spray before bed to relax. Highly recommend the intense version as its more balanced with vanilla notes.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine, Sexy & Sensual Fragrance I just recently tried this fragrance and I ended up buying the largest size in Eau De Parfum. Ive only been wearing for a couple of weeks and I love the scent. Like all my favorites, this is a strong fragrance but not nauseating. Its very attractive in that Ive received several compliments so far. It has a bit of a woodsy, oriental, Tom Ford fragrance vibe to it. I dont do well at describing fragrances, my apologies. However, this fragrance I believe will be part of my permanent rotation. Try it even if you think you may not like it, I did thinking it was not very interesting. Clearly, I was wrong. If you do like the fragrance but find it too intense, the original is not as intense and shares the same names except for the Intense. I hope you try it especially during this time of year, very sexy.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from UNISEX It has a smell that could be unisex, it last all day!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume. Sprayed it on my wrist in a department store and had to go back the same week to get my hands on it. It has that fresh lavender note in the beginning that is not too overpowering, and it leads to a perfect dry down on me - a little spicy but mostly sweet vanilla, but like a burnt sugar vanilla. mmm.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent The scent is just perfect and long lasting, I Have received so many compliments on this perfume.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the long lasting for me. Definitely a must get!!! And it last all day the fragrance is everything
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go for it love love love this parfume. last for a long time and the smell is unique and shic.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than the original! Obsessed. Before the original Libre I never finished a bottle of perfume; I always got tired of it. Libre was the best thing I ever smelled...until Libre Intense. Think OG Libre but with vanilla(not sweet vanilla but sultry), and just deeper, smokier, and sometimes lasts 24 freaking hours! I still have 2/3 of a bottle of original Libre and I had to buy a large Libre Intense...it’s THAT GOOD.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different and decadent It's a very unique fragrance but I am not exactly sure it is the best one for me.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy Musky Sceng Love this scent!! Musky and woody with a hint of floral. Really enjoy how strong this is - a little goes a long way! Perfect for a date night or when I want to feel a little sexy.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and comforting This perfume was a nice surprise to receive and a full size too I mean wow I surged excited to try and was hoping it wasnt a smell I didnt like and I was pleasantly surprised its warm, vanillay and woodsy. Definitely lasts all day and I can still smell it on my clothing when it comes to doing laundry
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will not disappoint you Original strong perfume and I love it. It smells soo different than the other ones I , it’s unique, love it
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Fall Fragrance Oh my goodness this scent is so dreamy! I couldnt have chosen a better perfume for myself! To me, it has a confident babe take over the world kind of vibe I hope Im not the only one that feels like that when putting on certain perfumes. If I could describe it in a few words, Id say that its a warm floral vanilla scent, which is perfect for this time of year. Im sure Ill enjoy it year round though, its so good. I dont have to reapply later in the day, so its a win for me! Id definitely recommend checking it out!! I received this free product from Influenster for testing and reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting, mature scent This scent lasts forever! It was on my sweater the next day, just as if I had just sprayed it. Money saver! I cannot compare it YSL original, because I have never smelled the original. However, this scent is for a more mature user. I am in my 30s and while I like it, my teen said it smells like a grandma. It smells like a quality perfume. It is more musky than floral, which I prefer.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from musky and sexy Im obsessed with this musky and sexy scent! Its strong enough to last through the night but not so overwhelming. It has a fresh and wood feel with a hint of citrus.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and sexy I love this fragrance it’s very sexy, sweet and comforting. Perfect for this seasons fall and winter.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent faded beautifully When I first sprayed Libre, I was a little concerned. It is truly an intense fragrance. I quickly decided though that the musk and cedar notes made it a solid choice for fall and winter. The scent lasted well. Near the end of the day I could still smell Libre on my skin, but it faded to a beautiful sweet and spicy fragrance. The lavender and orange scents seemed to prevail and I loved it. Of course, as expected with Yves Saint Laurent, the bottle is beautiful and ornate. Definitely a perfume you would leave out on your vanity. It would make a fantastic gift for a strong confident woman.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sultry & Sensual YSL does not disappoint in this sensual perfume. From the minute I put it on, it smelled divine! Smelled so rich and inviting and warm! Its the first time I am using this fragrance and I definitely recommend it. I will be purchasing again after I finish this bottle! Even my husband loved it and hes not a fan of many fragrances!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Feminine Musk With Notes of Vanilla This is my ideal scent! I love a musky fragrance thats not overpowering but long lasting! The notes of vanilla are also a bonus, as thats my fav scent!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for special occasions/date nights Definitely do not need to spray like crazy. It is super concentrated, hence the Intense part. I like to wear this for a special occasion or date night. The description above is perfect - warm floral. Im not much of a floral person, but the warmth in this scent draws me to it. It smells sophisticated and mature. I do find myself sniffing around throughout to the day to figure out what that delicious smell is. It's not something I would wear everyday - it's simply too much for daily wear IMO.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unexpectedly love! I wasnt sure what to expect at first from this perfume and usually am quite picky but once i smelt it i really enjoyed it! It is very intense as the name suggests but it is a deep intense sexy fragrance. This would be great for a date night and getting dressed up. The smell lasts a long time and i would definitely recommend this perfume!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great special occasion scent I received this product as a complimentary test product from Influenster. The scent lasts a very long time and I love that about it. A little goes a long way (for a long time!) Ive read other reviews that say the scent reads more masculine, and thats not my experience with my body chemistry. I would call it very warm- with plenty if vanilla and a floral undertone. Overall, I really like it. Its something different and I find myself reaching for it on special occasions.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dreamy fall/winter scent This is the ultimate androgynous scent. Musky meets sweet. It goes on a little overwhelming but settles down into a warm sweet scent. I wouldnt judge this based off of a first impression as its grown on me greatly! I like this for fall and winter. Its fierce, its rich, its sexy. &The bottle is perfect.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from YSL Libre Its a good expensive scent that complimented my 70 year old mother in law rather than myself in my early 30s.
Date published: 2020-11-04
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_306YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like