- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM INTENSE

A floral fragrance with Lavender Essence, Orange Blossom, & Orchid Accord

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM INTENSE

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM INTENSE

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM INTENSE is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_306YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product

A floral fragrance with Lavender Essence, Orange Blossom, & Orchid Accord

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $80.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $132.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$132.00

$132.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Orchid Accord Warm Vanilla

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

LIBRE Eau de Parfum Intense is the new, more sensual take on the iconic Eau de Parfum. The signature notes of lavender essence from France and Moroccan orange blossom combine with glowing orchid and warm vanilla to push the perfume to the extreme. It is a long-lasting unique twist on the floral fragrance.

What it does

LIBRE means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. Drawing inspiration from the couture runways, the IT-bottle pushes its' couture statement further with a masculine camel color twisted in the most feminine way, amplifying the intensity of the original bottle.

ALCOHOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LINALOOL,CITRONELLOL BENZYL SALICYLATE, LIMONENE BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE METHYL ANTHRANILATE BENZYL ALCOHOL, COUMARIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL GERANIOL, CITRAL, FARNESOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CI 15985/ YELLOW 6, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 CI 14700 / RED 4

Videos

DISCOVER LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM INTENSE
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Libre Eau De Parfum Intense I was looking for some similarities with Libre Intense and Libre. I couldn’t smell Libre at all, they are very different. This one is a little more casual on me. I only use a little but it last and lingers, and for this I like it. It is a lovely everyday fragrance for me. I like them both but the original Libre is a staple for me.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent is beautiful, I’m in love with this juice but was disappointed as my atomizer is faulty, juice sprays in all directions and at times, does not come out at all.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband can not stop saying I smell good! My husband is very picky about scents. I rarely hear him say that something I like the smell of- that he does too! This one is a hit!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I really enjoy wearing this fragrance I have i one the original and now I'm glad to have the intense version both last all day and I received kinds of complement this is a definite must have to add to your collection
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I purchased the original Libre last year and fell in love with, I’m actually on my second bottle. But I really love the Intense, I get so many compliments when I’m wearing and it’s lasts me the entire day. Great purchase
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic necessity I just can’t imagine leaving the house without this , have been using liver from the last 6 —7 months , I still get a couple of new compliments every day
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this for my daughter, she's 25. She loved it. She can't stop raving about it.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell I love libre,it’s very feminish and got several compliments
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service fragrance This is the best fragrance ever. Told all relatives and friends about it
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature scent worthy! Beautiful long lasting crowd pleasing warm vanilla, lavender and tonka bean. A new favorite winter fragrance that will remain a staple for me.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fake fragrance When I tried it at store I like it for the same I ordered online but it is not the same smell.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best scents I love this product smells good and last long worth the money
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This perfume smells amazing! I was in a French bakery, and the head chef thought I smelled so delicious that he stopped what he was doing to let me know! I, on the other hand, thought the delicious smell was the bread and croissants!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Delicious fragrance, elegant, strong yet light musky fragrance, long lasting smell. The best!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast parfum It’s just good. Please, grab yours, you will not regret it.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complex, feminine, long-lasting This will be by go-to scent in colder weather while the original version is my go-to for warmer weather. I absolutely love them both, and wear the scent every day regardless of the pandemic and life indoors. It rouses my senses - celebrate life!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL perfume Its very last long..i try on in my tshirt and its stay last long 3 days..i luv it
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it I love it and I use it every day even though I just stay at home :)
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious When the original came out at first people went crazy for it but not me, I kept smell it every time I go to the mall, tried to convince my self to buy it but I kept hesitate. But since I smelled the second one I fell in love with it right away and said yes finally I will buy it. Yes recommend it
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell I first discovered this perfume with my sister. I knew I had to get one because it smells so good. Buy it!! You won’t regret it.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchantment Enchanting is the word. Long lasting, fresh, feminine, and opulent. I get floral powdery notes, slightly gourmand undertones as well. This smells like success. I’m in love with this scent. I have an extensive collection of fragrances and Libre is easily at the top of my list of favorites.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Perfume I ever had This is an amazing product..the scent stayed on me through out the day ...and I love my fragrance to be long lasting ...The scent is everything I keep getting compliments...
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Great fragrance! I love the dry down. The only downside is it didn’t last more than 2 hours.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it My wife truly loves the fragrance of this perfume, great purchase by hubbie.lol!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Libre Eau De Parfum Intense This product changed me ! I feel like a boss wearing it! Boost of Confidence for Sure !! I get so many compliments. I would definitely recommend ladies & i will definitely be purchasing again. At the time of my purchase i got mine engraved with my name free with purchase which is awesome i love it !
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YSL Libre Perfume My husband got this perfume for me last Christmas and I still have about half the bottle left. I wear it on the weekends because its a rich smelling perfume. It smells woodsy, and has a musk scent too it. A hint of floral but its not a top note. The best way to describe what this smells like is just Rich! I can imagine a celebrity smelling like this perfume.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! This is the best perfume I have used. Sexy and long lasting. I get compliments all the time.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Libre My Most Favorite I dont have enough words to describe how in love I am with this this Eau De Parfum. It smells divine, sophisticated and sexy. When I wear it my husband cant stop smelling me and kissing me. Youve got to try it next time you find yourself in parfum section at the mall or Sephora.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav! This has quickly become my favorite perfume. The smell is addictive and sultry, but without feeling heavy. It's a sexy perfume but it's not as dark as some other "sexy" perfumes. Plus the bottle is gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating Such a delicious compliment to the original Libre. The Intense is a bit sweeter and layers well with the original. Ive gone through six bottles of Libre and am now on my second bottle of the Intense. So good!!
Date published: 2020-12-02
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_306YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like