- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1960.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1959
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91ms
  • reviews, product

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $78.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $104.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $130.00

$130.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

THE NEW EAU DE PARFUM

FREEDOM

According to Yves Saint Laurent.

Free. That’s one word that defines Yves Saint Laurent. Always on edge. Experimenting. Breaking boundaries. Turning the tuxedo into provocative women’s evening wear in the sixties. For today’s women, freedom is the ultimate luxury. It’s a state of mind. A way of playing by your own rules.

Videos

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
THE NEW FRAGRANCE OF FREEDOM
Watch other videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Fragrance This fragrance has changed my life; luxurious and eternal; the right fragrance for a global fashionable woman
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤❤❤❤ Gorgeous smell and, unlike some other perfumes it lasts most of the day
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! The perfume has an intoxicating scent and I got many compliments! Not too strong but just enough to last all day.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell amazing I got a sample of this fragrance. Smell amazing but not last all day. Even this not stop me from buying a big bottle. Got so many complements.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Nice floral combo with a hint of musk. Lasts several hours
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Wow! This perfume smells really lovely! I feel like I could wear it anywhere at anytime.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love to wear this parfume. Smell still better and better. It is very feminin and sexy parfum. I
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I love this scent~ Every time i wear it, i receive compliments and its fast becoming my go -to choice.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased it 2 weeks ago and I am using everyday. For now is my favourite YVES fragrance
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite perfume I love this perfume! This fragrance it’s for all day
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! YSL Libre Parfum is gorgeous, feminine and seductive ❤️
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent!! I tried a free sample and absolutely fell in love. It smells great. Lasts long and I get compliments on it. Will definitely be buying it.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy It smells amazing and I will surely buy another bottle.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational smell I got a tester when purchasing another YSL product and i loved it so much i went back and brought a 50ml bottle a few days later. The smell is rather strong and feminine. I would definitely recommend buying it.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have i found my fav the perfume was so nice the best iv smelt in a long time i will b purchesing this item defo
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High class I love this product and I will buying again every time.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Adorable This unine floral fusion its Amazing Adorable! The Lavender France note its lovely, the fragance stay along time in my body. I feel elegant, modern and Libre!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I recieved my sample last week and I love it. You only need a little bit on too so it'll last.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her name it was great Wife loving it lol great gift for friends and family
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish design Thank you so much for my sample it was lovely,Strangers asked me what I was wearing as I smelt so nice. Asked my husband to look out for the gift set for Xmas or just buy me the large bottle for my stocking.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! After receiving the sample ( thank you very much YSL) I have treated myself to a 50ml bottle. A golden fragrance that reminds me of Hollywood glamour, a tad overboard? Maybe but words don’t do it justice.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! I bought this last weekend and have not been able to stop wearing it. You only need a small amount and it lasts all day. I keep smelling my wrists! I have to say it's the most gorgeous perfume I own! Even though it's quite intense, it's not overpowering. Will be asking for more for Christmas, birthdays etc etc! Would be lovely if they introduced a body line as well.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gor Had received a free sample and foundation, very quick lovely packaging and such a feminine, gorgeous smell, ordering bottle today, would recommend defo!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Fragrance smells great but scent does not stay with you.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free sample I received free sample of this perfume and was really pleased with the fragrance. Would definitely buy it for myself and as present for others.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great parfume I received a week ago the sample of YSL LIBRE parfume and smell is amazing. The smell stay for long. And i really happy with it. Definitely it will one of my favourite parfume.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I recieved my sample through the post On my first spray I fell I love with floral citrus combination. This scent has a long lasting effect, stays on all day and next. I don't like many perfumes and they can be too over powering but this is lovely a mixture of lavender and orange. My husband loved it so much he bought me a bottle for our wedding anniversary. Well done ysl for this perfume x
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend. Gorgeous perfume! I love all of YSL perfumes, they all smell so good & even improve my mood! But I am so glad I received a sample of YSL LIBRE. It’s absolutely beautiful & stays on all day & night! It’s my birthday on 8th October so of course I am Libra ♎️ so my son is buying me a bottle for my birthday!!!! Love it & highly recommend ALL YSL perfumes/beauty products. My favourite was YSL Black opium but I’ve just found a new fave!!!! I love how I only need to use a small amount & lasts all day! I always get compliments on how I smell when wearing YSL. Win win x
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It is a great mix of boldness and femininity and I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive This is my new parfum. One spray and you get addicted. I appreciate Macy's send me a few sample free of coat of all the new fragrances. It's on my Christmas list now. It's a sexy scent. Borders androgyny which is perfect for me because I usual wear cologne because most parfums are floral and girly.
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1959
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};