- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2618.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_2549
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $80.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $106.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $132.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $170.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$132.00

$132.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $33.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

Videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a statement This perfume come in beautiful packaging that matches the fragrant floral but seductive fragrance. A little goes a long way, with just a dab you will be turning heading and others will be inquiring what you're wearing. I definitely have a new favorite. I received this product complimentary in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent. This perfume comes as a small sample and smells absolutely delicious! It is very luxurious packaging and feels quite expensive. The scent is a hint of floral and sweet.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent that makes me feel beautiful! I'm really picky with smells but this one I love. It reminds me of flowerbomb. A rich floral smell that makes me feel beautiful and expensive! Totally worth the price tag. Also the bottle is gorgeous! A great bottle to leave out on your dresser.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light smell The scent is just right. It very sensual and I absolutely love it. I already bought some. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love YSL! I haven't met a Yves Saint Laurent fragrance I haven't loved and Libre is no exception! I am somewhat sensitive to strong parfums. Libre is bold but not overwhelming. More addictive. A little goes a long way. I love putting a touch of it on my jacket. Every time I put it on, it's still there. Sutle, warm, & sophisticated.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and fancy! This is one of my favorite scents! Long-lasting and smells very fancy!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle perfume for every day wer This new YSL perfume smells great. It's a subtle floral scent with a hint of musk to leave you smelling fresh. It's not overpowering and great for every day wear or your new go-to scent.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Libre parfume I like my New YSL Libre Eau parfume. This perfume smells feminine, pretty with little vanilla and lavender.Not to heavy or strong. Lasting more than 4 hours. I will definitely recommend to everyone to try it.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New classic I love this fragrance. There's a classic quality to it that takes me back to the golden years of fragrance. Fresh and clean but timeless if that makes sense.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powerful scent It's a very rich, deep, powerful scent. I prefer the light and airy perfumes. But the perfume does seem to stay on a long time.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Heaven There aren't too many scents that instantly warm up & allow their notes to bloom. This was a lovely subtle yet long lasting scent that doesn't overpower the nose. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! The only way I can describe the scent of Libre Eau de Parfum is heavenly! This perfume has a light, fresh, sweet, slightly floral scent that lingers for hours. I love the fact that I can still smell it at the end of the day. I'm very picky when it comes to perfume, but this one is now one of my top favorites. Just wearing this scent makes me feel beautiful! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, sophisticated smell A little bit of this perfume goes a long way. I personally love the smell. It's not an everyday scent, but more of something I would wear out, to a formal event or special evening. It did last a long time. I could still smell it after hours which is great if you have a long day and want the smell to last. It's not one that wears off 30 minutes after applying. It is more of a strong scent, so those looking for light and sweet may not find this is for them. I personally love a stronger scent that stands out. If you do too then this is definitely one you'll want to try. Plus the bottle looks really nice sitting on a counter or vanity!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance The fragrance of this perfume is very delicate , it's the type of perfume that you can have all day and will make you smell good and refresh . I applied it on my wrists and the fragrance lasted for a very long time .
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light elegance I am so excited about this perfume! The Perfume definitely has an elegant scent. You know you are wearing a nice perfume/cologne rather than a spritzer. It's a floral scent but not overpowering, but light and fresh. The packaging is so luxurious looking as well!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice perfume but not for me Perfumes tend to not last on my skin and wear off pretty quickly. This seemed to last a little bit longer but still faded. I personally would not buy this product because the fragrance is a little strong for me and not my typical preferred scent. It smells a little older than I would like to wear. I did recommend this perfume to my mother though.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent and Attractive Packaging My first impression of the Libre Eau De Parfum was that the bottle was beautiful. It is simple and elegant and very well designed. After trying it out, I was equally impressed with the scent. It smells light, clean, fresh, and beautiful. I try to limit my use of strong scents because my two small kids are always around me and I don't want to overwhelm their sense of smell. This definitely works for me, and is a scent I would definitely consider purchasing in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Planning a date night or enjoy smelling luxurious all the time? This perfume is for you! Not a typical scent I wear but I quickly fell in love with it. I applied a few drops on my wrists and neck and I could smell it for hours after. With the light floral tones it is not over powering and smell youthful. Making this scent perfect to purchase for yourself or as a gift.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a lover of light, floral, fruity - big fan of t My usual go tos are Jo Malone Orange Blossom and Diptyque's Figuier, so I was skeptical of the musk in this but this may be my new favorite. The Libre Eau de Parfum is probably the heaviest I would go again since I prefer light barely there scents. I also will note it lasted longer than I expected, which was a nice surprise. I would recommend to anyone else who is in my boat.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Libre YSL The bottle is pretty cute, it is small, and gives off a luxurious look with its classic black and gold accents. The smell is a little bit strong so all it takes is a small drop on my hand and behind my ears. I did get a lot of compliments when I went to the store, one lady asked what I was wearing and I proceed to show the small cute bottle. Thank you BzzAgent for allowing me to try this to which it became my new favorite scent.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a nice fragrance Very powerful scent and it stays on you for a long time. It's a subtle floral scent with a hint of musk to leave you smelling fresh. It's not overpowering and great for everyday. I have received many compliments.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Flowery Scent I am in love with this new scent. It is light and not over powering - plus it lasts all day. I highly recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Intense - But So Nice! There are people who want a light, flowery scent and then there are people who want a dark, musky scent with hints of some sort of fruit. This is the latter. It is not for the feint of heart and it is CERTAINLY not for someone who wants a light, airy scent that gives up after a few hours. This is what a signature scent is all about and no one will doubt its yours when you're on an elevator with a few different scents. I like it a lot but it IS very intense and can make people wonder who's wearing it. SO if you don't want to stand out, you might not choose this.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! I do like that mandarin hint, so fresh and floral at the same time, it smells amazing, so sexy! This fragrance is light, fresh floral and actually smelled sweet enough for me! **Got it free**
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Favorite Perfume I absolutely love this Libre Eau De Parfum by YSL. It smells amazing. It is my new favorite fragrance and I wear it daily. It lasts all day and so can even smell it on me and my clothes at the end of the night. Libre contains a perfect combination of Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord. I definitely recommend this YSL fragrance and I will continue wearing this daily.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful scent This fragrance is so pretty on, stays on for whole day and I absolutely love the packaging.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Devine I loved this scent! A little goes a long way, but it's a Devine scent that I plan on wearing for a very long time
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sensual Floral Scent While I am usually someone who goes for a lighter floral, the YSL Libre is a scent that has more of a heightened musk, leading to a more grown up sensual feeling. It is long lasting and works well with my body chemistry.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very distinct scent I received this complimentary from Bzzagent and If you're looking for a bold, attention grabbing scent, this is for you! I love the fresh floral scent it has, with a hint of musk.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Libre In love with the scent. Not too overpowering!
Date published: 2021-03-03
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_2549
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

I am looking for a creme or lotion in the new Libre fragrance but have not been able to locate. Is there a lotion that would be comparable to be worn with the new fragrance

Asked by: Janice
I have not seen a ctrsm or lotion as of yet. Hopefully there will be some soon including shower gel. There is no lotion fragrance that would be comparable.
Answered by: Debbie211
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • questions, product

you may also like