- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $78.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $104.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $130.00

$130.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1300 PTS
This product is expected to ship between Fri Mar 20 2020 and Mon Mar 30 2020 if it is purchased today.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

THE NEW EAU DE PARFUM

FREEDOM

According to Yves Saint Laurent.

Free. That’s one word that defines Yves Saint Laurent. Always on edge. Experimenting. Breaking boundaries. Turning the tuxedo into provocative women’s evening wear in the sixties. For today’s women, freedom is the ultimate luxury. It’s a state of mind. A way of playing by your own rules.

Videos

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
THE NEW FRAGRANCE OF FREEDOM
Watch other videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and Amazing The best perfume I have ever owned, and I have almost every single perfume out there. It is beautiful I am in love .!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fragrance The perfume is really wonderful and I loved that you can put my name on it. Perfect ❤️
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, calm and elegant I really liked this perfume. The smell is elegant and calm not to over powering but it's nice.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEXY UNDERSTATED LUXURIOUS I received sample of this product when purchased lipsticks for the holiday and just fell in love with this scent. It is fresh sexy understated and I got a lot of compliments when wore it. I feel confident and happy when I wear it. For the moment it has replaced my signature scent of several decades, I am alternating Libre with that scent.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I love this product. I really enjoy, smells incredible
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love their products high quality fancy and amazing smell
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance My favorite perfume. I love the fact that my initial customary on the bottle
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Absolutely amazing! By far this is my favorite scent of the year!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of sharm The smell is gorgeous!!! It becomes one of my favorite one in this year!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is really different expensive smell. Mostly for fall, winter and night out. My 16 years old daughter love it too. She say : it is the best mom you ever have. I am picky in what scent I wear. And if I choose perfume I want to wear all day every day even at home just for myself, I will keep it for years. Libre is the one that will stay at my makeup table for long because I will buy it over and over. Thank you. Inna.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Totally in love, it lasts all day! I will definitely buy it again
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Shirt STILL Smells Amazing After Being Washed!! I recieved the box set for Christmas and this perfume is well worth every penny! I work at a tex mex restaurant and all day long my coworkers and customers will comment on my perfume! I no longer come home smelling like fajitas!!! Thank you YSL!!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent Very adult, not sweet but seductive smell. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best always I love everything from Yves Saint Laurent m using their fragrence From last 30 years and I will always do ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I loved the box and the bottle, not the scent. Everything does not go with everyone's body chemistry. I wanted to like it but I didn't. My man purchased this for me for Valentines. I asked him to take it back and get me something else.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it a lot! Thank you! It smells so goood and this engraving is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff smells amazing! I have a hard time keeping my hands off my lady to begin with, but this parfum drives me absolutely wild. A welcome find as her signature fragrance from another house has been discontinued. YSL hit a grand slam with this fragrance.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft smell Beautiful scent. I love the note of orange blossom. Overall, very soft and feminine. Initial spray is strong, but dry down is floral and amazing.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Signature Scent Great scent. Classy and not too powerful. Layers nicely without being too intense.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! After I tried a sample at a department store, I walked and shopped around for a while. I let my friend who was with me, smell the fragrance on my arm. She said that smells like you! I wore Opium for thirty years and it seems in the last few years the formula changed. I've been searching for a new signature fragrance. I now have what I've been looking for! Libre! I was given a 3 oz. bottle for my birthday two weeks ago.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This fragrance smells wonderful great scent for Spring time.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Perfume! As soon as I got it I feel in love with this scent! It has become my go-to perfume and I wear it almost everyday.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I am addicted to this scent. It is soft, sexy and fierce all at once. Lust in a bottle.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I have been SEARCHING for a new fragrance and I'm very picky. I tried Si Fiori (nice but no lasting power ) and LVEB (smelled gorgeous but basic) and I finally tried Libre. It's herbaceous and warm and perfect for year round use. It lasts on me and that is huge. I love that it barely toes the line of unisex, I think it's more on the feminine side but with an edge. I can stop searching!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is my order? I ordered the libre eau de parfum and up to todays date i havent received it, spoke to customer service on many occasions n they told me to speak with my carrier..requested a supervisor and there was none..
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleasant It smells really pleasant, not overpowering. I really like it.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting a larger bottle!! This is an amazing scent perfect for summer days!! I am getting a larger bottle.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this scent on me I get sooo many compliments on this scent. I love how it smells and every one always asks what I’m wearing
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love the scent and Dua Lipa . The perfume also stay long .
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PERFUME IS SOOOOOOO PERFECT ❤️ I absolutely love this perfume!!! I get sooo many compliments every time I have it on!!! it has such a unique scent and it lasts more than 1-2 days on my clothes and even my hair!!! Absolutely love love this perfume, great work YSL, never stop making this I’ll be buying it for years to come!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};