- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3085.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3002
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 165ms
  • reviews, product

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $80.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $106.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $132.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $170.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$132.00

$132.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $33.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 3960 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 3960 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

Videos

DISCOVER LIBRE
Watch other videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from YSL This perfume is a bit too strong for me. The floral notes are nice.I thought is was going to have like a floral warm scent.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Libre Eau de Parfum not for the faint of heart, it can smell a bit cologne-y. it is very much still feminine in my opinion. i wore it to work and received compliments all day. i worked all day and i could still smell it on me so i'll say it lasts pretty well.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT!! Love this, makes you smell so bomb! It's not grandma strong and its on sale now so buy it now!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest bottle! I love the YSL libre perfume. It smells so fresh and delicate. A little goes a really long way. I love how cute the bottle is! It looks so great on my vanity and makes me reach for it all the time. It's become my new go to perfume for everyday wear.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so Good I'm so in love with this fragrance. It smells like wealth and power.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved I absolutely loved the Libre Eau de Parfum - Native & Sephora Perfume sample that I received. I have never had such a fancy brand like Yves Saint Laurent, and it felt so nice and luxurious to be able to use it. I got so many compliments and I will definitely be purchasing it in the future. It was light and fresh but also strong and you could smell it for a long time. I really really enjoyed it the only downside was that it was only a sample size LOL thanks again
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first note! I've never been a daily fragrance wearer but Yves Saint Laurent has possibly changed that with Libre Eau de Parfume. From the subtle lavender top note, I was hooked. It has a unique blended of orange blossom and musk that is long lasting but is not overpowering at all, Fragrance aside, the bottle displays the iconic YSL logo that added a very nice touch. I will definitely invest in this in the future.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic scent At first it smells strong but as it dries down it's warm & floral. There is also a slight hint of musk. You only need a little for it to linger all day. It has become a new favorite.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light scent and perfect for daily wear Floral scents are for me so I love the feminine floral scent of Libre Eau De Perfum. I receive many compliments on it each time I wear it out. It smells fresh and it's not overpowering at all. I definitely recommend this for any age.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Smells So Good! I'm always looking for a new perfume, and as I'm getting older I'm branching out a little more. I don't usually like musky perfumes, but it's faint enough in this that it enhances the floral main scent. The bottle is also sturdy, and has a high-quality, luxurious look that makes it stand out on your vanity.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique The combination of scents is unique and refreshing
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I love this smelling jts nothing like it. Its sweet and soft
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! I really enjoyed the scent on this perfume. The notes were not something I usually go for, tend to go for the citrus scents more but this I really liked!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sophisticated Smells lovely, not my particular style but my friends loved it so much that they fought over it.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice perfume I liked this perfume. I don't know that I would have to get it again though. Not really my cup of tea.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven This smells like absolute heaven. I was nervous at first sniff but it's truly a wonderful scent that lasts all day!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong smell I got a sample from BzzAgent. Nice bottle. But the smell is strong like Chanel 5 it's ok for older woman. Me personally no
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and delicate I am loving this perfume! It's a sexy floral, that's not too overpowering. I've worn the same perfume since high school and this may be the one that makes me switch!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! This perfume smells so nice, and the bottle is beautiful too. I like to wear it on date nights!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely a Winter Scent... I was somewhat disappointed that this scent was so heavy...and "mature" (basicallly meaning old lady). It would definitely go in the winter scent category. It reminded me a lot of the original OG Juicy Couture fragrance...but much heavier.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing The Libre Eau de perfume definitely has an "older" smell to it. It's very long lasting. I got compliments on it. It's between a woodys and oriental. It's also kinda strong but I love it.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine and long lasting! I was pleasantly surprised by how fresh and feminine this fragrance is. It is perfect for Spring and Summer with clean and fresh notes of lavender, orange blossom and musk accord. I feel beautiful wearing this perfume and it last all day!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received YSL Libre gifted by Yves saint laurent in exchange for my honest opinion, packaging was simple and cute, the skinny bottle sample I received was super cute and perfect for display , smells wonderful, not too sweet but just the right touch, it did surprise me that the scent doesn't last all day and needs reapplying after a few hours scent fades, I still think it's a beautiful fragrance worth purchasing and will be recommending to all my friends and family .
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE I will be buying the full size bottle after reviewing this product because I love it that much!!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume! This is a great smelling perfume! Very nice and fresh!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I had high hopes and it lived up to my hopes! 10/10 recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy & Sultry! Gorgeous, sultry fragrance that makes me like like a real grown up when I wear it! Very complex fragrance that's almost spicy yet dries down to a softer finish. Great longevity too. Love the bottle design with the chic YSL logo, looks great on my dressing table.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet sexy Very seductive and elegant. Received a lot of compliments when wearing it to 2 social events. Recommended it so much and I absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a bottle I am absolutely in love with this scent! It's a floral scent and musky at the same time, without being too sweet or fruity. The scent lasts quite a while and lingers even days after. This scent screams seductive and feminine. The packaging was beautiful as well
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sophisticated.... The scent is lovely. Not too heavy or to light. It smells like success.
Date published: 2021-03-31
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3002
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like