Main content

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord
LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3012.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_2929
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
$132.00

ENGRAVABLE

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3012.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_2929
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $33.00 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Image Alt Text

THEY ALREADY LOVE IT

A NEW ICONIC BOTTLE WITH AN EDGY TWIST

An oversize golden cassandre logotype freely bent & nailed into the glass like a jewel

Sexy golden chains and an asymmetric black lacquered cap that tops it off.

DISCOVER LIBRE

DISCOVER LIBRE

OLFACTORY NOTES

LIBRE, THE EAU DE PARFUM
BY YVES SAINT LAURENT



ORANGE FLOWER ABSOLUTE HEART

Grown in the regions of Rabat-Salé-Kenitra in Morocco and hand-harvested by women, this uniquely noble orange blossom was fashioned by Master Perfumer Carlos Benaïm by combining the most opulent, smoldering fractions of the absolute.

DIVA LAVENDER HEART FROM FRANCE

Diva Lavender, a fresher and more floral expression of the essence, exclusively crafted for Yves Saint Laurent. Sustainably sourced, the hand-harvested stem and flower are first steam-distilled, yielding a 100% natural essential oil. The oil is then fractionated with CO2, in order to assemble only the most beautiful fractions.

VANILLA BOURBON PURE JUNGLE ESSENCE™FROM MADAGASCAR

Yves Saint Laurent’s vanilla is sustainably sourced in Madagascar through a community program, with a premium price paid for the best qualities, allowing a 25% increase in growers’ income.The premium extract, crafted exclusively for the house, is obtained through a cutting-edge extraction technology, Jungle Essence™, which captures the full, rich aroma of the pod. Powerful and textured, this extract captures a unique, freshly ripened vanilla bean effect with balsamic tones.

THE LIBRE SCENTS

FIND YOUR LIBRE FRAGRANCE:
BRIGHT, ICONIC, OR INTENSE?

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume The perfume smells nice and lingers on. Definitely buying again.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife absolutely loves this. Got it for Christmas last year and she had never heard of it. This is her second big bottle in 6 months and its her only perfume. I also bough a Black Opium and she is clearly not a fan of that smell. I love the way Libra smells on her. Very classy.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL I just received this perfume and I'm in love at first sniff this was a blind buy for me and screams Freedom Independence and that your about your Business I know everyone's nose is different hence the mixed reviews on this fragrance but this is a win in my book....Stunning!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan Compared to the to the other scents this one is not sweet at all.. I really was not a fan when I tested it in Macy’s. Needless to say I will not be adding this one to my collection
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance EVER This is my favorite fragrance. Can’t go without it.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells Amazing I love this scent was a bit disappointed that I didn't receive the sample fragrances
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Beautiful scent I received a sample of this and had to purchase
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away. I didn't expect to love this perfume as much as I do and it has become my signature scent over the last year. I'm looking forward to purchasing the other two flankers (intense and the toilette version). I hope this is a permanent scent because it is absolutely stunning.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHEF'S KISS FAV Fragrance right now!! I love wearing it because it always stand out!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance I love the fragrance of this perfume everyone tells me how good I smell everytime I use this perfume .. would definitely buy it again
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from after use it, my dog finally do not sleep in my ro after use it, my dog finally do not sleep in my room.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very clean fresh and calming perfume this perfume amazing smelling sweet and refresh and important things about this perfume it’s really strong and after even I wash my clothes Still I can smell it and always when I wear this perfume everybody wants to ask me where I got it from name name of my perfume this is best of best perfume
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a bottle This perfume is very elegant. I only wear it on special occasions. By for this perfume is in my top five favorites!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favourite From YSL I bought this after receiving a sample with a previous purchase. I LOVE Libre EDP. It truly is one of my newest faves. I, along with many others, find it very unisex. It's strong yet not overpowering. In my humble opinion, Libre is one of those fragrances destined to become a classic. Although I love and highly recommend the regular EDP - the Libre Intense EDP (for me) is the absolute best. Love it!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with my new fragrance. Love, love, love my Libre YSL Eau the perfume, the fragrance is magical, got allot of compliments, thinking of buying a bigger one, this is my number one from now on.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Such a beautiful, tasteful scent. Not many perfumes last long on my body for some reason, but this one lasts all day with two sprays and probably would last just as long with only one.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Modern classic. Feminine, sexy, and confidence provoking. Love this on my wife!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich scent My favorite it’s my scent i love It so much. It smell so rich. I love when people stop me and tell me how great i smell
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav I live this fragrance. It’s very elegant and feminine.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!! This scent has become my new favorite!! I absolutely love it and The scent lasts on my skin all day and night. You only need 1 or 2 squirts of it. Amazing!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice I love this perfume, every where I go I get compliments
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I know that I received a small sample size of this product, but the scent was ABSOLUTELY Amazing! The notes worked well with my PH and a little goes a very long way. I do believe it may be because tis is a Parfum and not a Eau de Toilette. I wish I could have received a bigger bottle to have really enjoyed a while longer, it only lasted for me for about close to 3 weeks. I do feel that if I find a good deal or sale on this perfume I will be purchasing a bigger bottle of it.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell just makes me instantly happy I was carrying the bottle with me to work and as I opened my car door to get inside, the bottle fell on the ground and shattered. Now I leave flowers at the place where the bottle broke because it was the saddest moment of my last few months.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Libre Love it !!!! Un perfume que lo puedes utilizar de día o noche que perdura por horas.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Aroma fuerte y duradera, me encanta el olor para invierno.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grown and Sexy This fragrance is beauty, sexy and clean! Love it!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reluctant only to fall in love I was not going to even smell Libre because i was so disappointed with Mon Paris....I HATE it!!! However, since I'd seen so many people rave about it on YouTube, I tested it out one day while at Sephora and immediately purchased the EDP Intense. When I got home, I ordered the bigger bottle of EDP original. It smells amazing!!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Valentines gift My hubby surprised me with YSL libre as a gift on valentine’s day and I have been obsessing over ever since it was released! Absolutely in love with the beautiful blend of it and it’s my most favorite scent now to wear on special occasions
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent last all day. Last longing scent....great gift..head turning....
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it make me feel I felt so attract to the name Libre and a give it a chance I was looking for my freedom and it does smell like it I love the complements I get all the time I’m wearing this perfume I just reorder it again .
Date published: 2021-06-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_2929
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device