- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2183.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_2131
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $80.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $106.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $132.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $170.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$132.00

$132.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $33.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

Videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for people who don't like perfumes alot. This has an amazing smell, it's not overpowering but has a nice floral/woodsy smell. Even my husband who doesn't particularly like perfumes loved it.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of my favourite perfume. Has a sweet smell to it. Not to overpowering just right.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated and long lasting! This perfume smells amazing. My husband loved it and went on a search for a larger bottle the next day!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean scent Perfume has a nice clean scent can be strong if you have a sensitive nose.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent This perfume is very pleasant and classy. Just 1-2 spritzes and the scent lingers all day. It is nice and neutral and can be worn in many settings.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Scent for Him and Her I love this unisex bottle and scent! It has the clean fresh notes of a cologne with the soft lingering draw of a perfume. It had me inhaling deeply and smelling wonderful throughout the morning. A little goes a long way and I wondered if perhaps I had dabbed on too much but those around me did not seem to feel the same.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy Nice classic scent, reminds me of Chanel. Kind of light for my likings
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy but not overpowering This perfume has to be my new favorite. It is sexy but still classy enough to be worn any time of the day
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is really nice I really like this perfume! Can't stress that enough. This is really good. It smells like limes mixed with flowers. Idk, I love the smell and I'm addicted already. The bottle is super cute. I hate buying perfumes that have ugly bottles. This bottle is nice and not cheap looking. Definitely my new go to perfume.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh This smell is unique. It's not heavy or overloading.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated and Classy! This is such a sophisticated scent! On me, you can really smell the orange blossom mixed with musk. It's light enough for day time but sultry enough for date night. The bottle is beautiful and looks great on my vanity. This is a great scent overall!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Libre Eau de Parfum I really liked the smell of this. It came off a little strong at first, but once I had it on awhile, I really liked the smell of it.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Lovely fresh scent, not over powering and very nice. Has a sweet scent about it. Wore it on date night with the hubby and received so many compliments
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This might beat out my all time favorite perfume! It's long lasting and I love catching whiffs of it all day. I've gotten tons of compliments on it!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging and can be worn for any occasi The packaging of this product is very classy. The bottle is beautifully designed and looks very elegant. The perfume is not overwhelming but has a strong enough of a scent to last throughout the day. I really did not smell much of the lavender and it is a softer musk scent. It is light enough that it could be worn during the day to your job or at night when going out. Just a drop or two of this perfume goes a long way so the bottle will definitely last.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent perfume I liked this perfume ok. The scent isn't one that I would typically gravitate to. The packaging was nice and looks high end.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell! This perfume smells amazing, don't use a lot it's a little heavy. Wears long!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this perfume! The bottle is very pretty and the scent is nice. Some perfumes can be really overpowering to the senses, but not this one. I'm not very good at describing what I think a scent smells like with the usually "woodsy", "musky", etc., but I think the scent is great for everyday wear, date night or special occasions. I would wear it all the time personally
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great I will be the first to admit I am a perfume snob. Libre Eau de Parfum meets most of my expectations. Its not overwhelming but still strong enough that you know you're wearing something. It is also not oily or sticky when applying. Needless to say I will be buying this!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This is smells good! Soft enough to wear everyday or stackable for a sexy night out..
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting sensual scent I love this perfume! The scent blends nicely and wears well, I can still smell it at the end of the day which I like. The smell is a sophisticated warm floral. Perfect for day or night.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This is a combination of great scents, but I wasn't sure how I would like something so floral forward. It's actually a really great androgynous balance of the floral elements and the musk. It's classy and sexy. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious It's a great scent. It has musk so there's a masculine element
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive Taste Libre by Yves Saint Laurent smells expensive and I absolutely love it because I definitely have expensive taste, lol. The bottle itself is very beautiful to look at, it's an elegant bottle. The main scent I capture is Vanilla and then later on I pick up a citrus scent. A little goes a long way, very lasting! My husband loves how it smells which is a bonus.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unpleasant Lingering Cloying Odor I liked this scent at first. Then it was overpowering and unpleasant and cloying. And, you couldn't wash it off. No thank you.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She smells expensive! This EDP has everything I could ask for! Its a warm floral scent, and to me I get citrus vibes, and also get a hint of lavender. This fragrance has amazing lasting power! It's definitely a spring fragrance in my opinion.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice perfume To me this perfume smells like it's for an older woman. I didn't really care for the scent. The scent does last all day, so it is a good quality perfume which is nice if it's a scent that you enjoy. I never had to reapply it. It's also not a overbearing smell, you can smell it but it doesn't make your nose burn or turn heads because it's too strong. Overall it's a good product the scent just wasn't for me.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a bottle! This stuff smells amazing!! I'm usually more of a fan of body mist, but this is a new daily for me! I love it!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and fresh Loving this perfume sample. I've not tried any new scents in a bit and I really enjoyed this one. Perfect for a day date or a night out!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre Eau de Parfum I love this perfume. Its so feminine&beautiful yet strong&powerful at the same time.
Date published: 2021-02-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_2131
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like