- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2618.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_2549
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $80.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $106.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $132.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $170.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$132.00

$132.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $33.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

Videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect scent! The YSL bottle was very appealing and the packaging felt designer and of great quality. The scent was very light but lasted and I received compliments from a few people. I would definitely look for this product when my sample runs out. Would make a great gift as well!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Warm I love the combination of warmth with the floral. It's a sophisticated blend of notes. Not overly sweet.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich smelling perfume! This scent grew on me. It's not a year round fragrance, most of a fall to spring window (aka not summer). It's described as a floral scent but I found the musk really pulled ahead. When subtly used, it's not overpowering. It is long lasting which I really enjoyed.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I loved the scent & how long lasting it was . I couldn't believe how many compliments I got .
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from STRONG REFRESHING SCENT This perfume had a very strong scent. It was refreshing and smelled like vanilla and flowers.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre Lover At first I was nervous I am a picky perfume person. I usually hate vanilla and sweet scents. Libre is subtle yet sensual when you smell it. I wore it for a week and every day I had someone asking me what perfume I was wearing and complements left and right. I think I found my new perfume. This is also a great perfume for day or evening wear.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Musky cologne Very musky men's cologne. Seems like better suited for an older crowd, however I can smell the quality in the parfum itself
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and classic This perfume smells classic and high class to me. It is not overpowering and is long lasting. It smells fresh with tones of vanilla and fruit.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I just love this perfume. It is strong, classy, confident and sophisticated. It has a strong staying power. The scent lingers on for while. It smells warm and sweet. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sassy & Bold Libre Eau De Parfum is a fashionable bold fragrance statement. It is great for a night on the town, but not my favorite everyday wear! It is definitely long lasting and will go well with that fabulous dinner date!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Unique Scent Libre is a nice somewhat light and clean but def unique scent. I wore it several days to work and the girls I work with loved it and wanted to wear some themselves. The lavender, musk, and Moroccan orange blossom makes it a great everyday scent for a lot of people but also doesn't grip you and become your absolute end all favorite signature scent either. The bottle is very sleek and attractive however and as a bottle junkie, it's a nice one to keep and display.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful fragrance This is a beautiful fragrance! A little goes a long way and it lasts all day. Not too strong but definitely nit weak either. I will definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan This perfume reminds me of one my grandmother would wear. It's very floral smelling and extremely potent. I feel this wouldn't be appealing to a younger crowd.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An evening scent This perfume lasts quite a while, I wore it to work (12+ Hr day) with a lot of running around in between. I was very surprised how long it lasted. As well a SMALL amount goes a very long ways trust it is a very abundant smell. It makes you feel like it's an evening smell, expensive at that. I received a ton of compliments on it because it was the right amount of musk to sweet and floral. I feel the perfume is a very unisex perfume. It's not for everyone though due to I have a few people who are hype sensitive to certain smells which is normal. I would definitely check it out as a sample first before diving head deep for the bigger bottle but definitely a great time. 8 out of 10
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing smell This perfume is so luxurious and refreshing. It smells very expensive and has a floral tone to it. I usually wouldn't wear something that smells so heavy but this is a beautiful fragrance. If you like fruity or floral tones usually I think you will love this scent. Although it's oddly not fruity at all.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sultry Upon opening this bottle, I was hit with a deeply strong musky scent that almost smells overly masculine. After a few minutes, it fades into a beautiful, soft, yet sultry, floral scent. This scent is very strong and powerful and DEMANDS your attention so it might be overwhelming to some. It lasts all day without the need to for multiple reapplications. To me, this is the perfect scent for a fall or winter evening. It screams power, elegance, and sophistication.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Floral Scent This fragrance is a light and airy floral scent with a hint of citrus. A great day time scent that will last a full 8-10 hours. Not too strong or overbearing but strong enough to last. Great for spring and summer.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a lovely scent! This is a lovely scent, notes of orange blossom with a soft musk that blends together in a light scent that is long wearing. I feel expensive and chic instantly after applying, it's dresses up even a simple outfit and makes me feel like I am ready to take on anything. A little goes a long way so just a few drops behind your ears and wrists and you will be getting compliments all day. and the bottle is also absolutely lovely!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great This Libre Eau de Parfum smells really good, I have received lots of compliments when wearing this. It smells classy, girly and something I could use everyday. The smell is just right, not to strong or to light. It comes with a tightly sealed lid so no worry of it leaking. I do however wish it had a spray nozzle to make it easier to apply, other then that this perfume is awesome and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reminds me of summer Nice scent with Citrus undertones. its elegant and sexy and reminds me of summer time and the scent is long lasting.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS HEAVENLY I absolutely love this scent. It has a sweet musky aroma. A slight hint of a peppermint smell. I can't wait to buy a full size bottle.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and juicy I'm so glad that even a small sample size comes in a bottle that is very familiar to the large bottle, it's nice to get that experience. The smell last a long time on me. It is a great scent for mainly the day, it has a fruit fresh scent, something juicy like pear?, I smell the vanilla it is light and can disappear. It is powdery as well but in a good way. The scent is a great signature scent for daily wear.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High End I was surprised by how much I loved this scent. I'm planning on buying a full size after receiving a sample.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much It's so strong I can taste it. I've bust opened the sample bottle and not even applied it. I can't imagine if one were to apply or how strong it would be on the body. It has a nice scent, but it just needs to be 85% less strong.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too masculine for me I really wanted to like this perfume but I just found it smelled very masculine on me. I wore it around a male friend who commented that they thought I was wearing cologne. I do enjoy heavy scents but this wasn't feminine at all. Maybe it is just how it smells on me and if you like a masculine smell then it is definitely a great one to buy. It just didn't work for me.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! I received it to try and leave a review and what I can say is I just feel in love with it. It will be on my want list we my husband has to give me a gift. I will keep buying it. The smell was not strong but not to light it was just perfect! I will recommend it to my family and friends
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning bottle for a stunning scent The bottle design is definitely luxurious looking with the gold wrap around. The sample size that I received is a dropper type lid that is a little hard to take off without spilling a bit and the putter design makes the edges quite sharp when handling. The smell is amazing and it's one of those mature seductive smells in my opinion. The smell is not overwhelming and a simple drop of it goes a long way so there's no need to douse yourself in it. On the first initial smell of it I picked up the subtle lavender scent that has a calming feel to it followed by the floral and musk scents that gives off a sensual feel to it. It's not your regular grandmother's perfume scent.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I'll put it this way I appreciate the free sample but I disliked the smell so much that after smelling the bottle I never even wore it because it's far from my preference of perfume then gave it to someone else who also didn't like it
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day perfume I really enjoyed this floral scent. I feel like this is a great day time perfume. I felt very sophisticated when I wore this. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and airy Love that it's such a light and airy fragrance! The lavender and citrus are the main notes you smell which is a lovely combination; the musk is almost non noticable. Definitely love this scent!
Date published: 2021-03-03
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_2549
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like