- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 344.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $78.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $104.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $130.00

$130.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 2600 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 2600 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

THE NEW EAU DE PARFUM

FREEDOM

According to Yves Saint Laurent.

Free. That’s one word that defines Yves Saint Laurent. Always on edge. Experimenting. Breaking boundaries. Turning the tuxedo into provocative women’s evening wear in the sixties. For today’s women, freedom is the ultimate luxury. It’s a state of mind. A way of playing by your own rules.

Videos

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
THE NEW FRAGRANCE OF FREEDOM
Watch other videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New signature scent??? Maybe. Love the new scent, definitely lasts. Only bought the smallest size to try. Will definitely be back for a larger bottle. Now if YSL would come out with a lotion or body cream. Hint, hint!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! One of my favorite perfume from Yves Saint Laurent. The scent will last for days.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a night out! Such a unique scent! Love wearing it for special occasions or a night out with friends. So many complements!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I love how it smells on me. I’ve gotten so many complaints!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique! Different is beautiful! Unique smell People always complement the perfume! Love
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certifiably Delicious Fragrance I adored this long lasting fragrant parfum. Sensual aromas of spice mixed with floral essences blended perfectly. Thank you Macy's Arcade Fragrance Samples for introducing me to my Christmas wish Fragrance.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully unique This scent is fabulous! It is new but a favorite already! I'm 42 and I would say the scent is perfect for me ( not too old, not too young just perfect!)
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre YSL I fell in love with the notes instantly...absolutely sensual..Must buy for a woman who wants to celebrate her freedom.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it It is a little pricey, however, The perfume smells wonderful! I wear it everyday :)
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everlasting We had guest at our home the other night and I stepped outside on my balcony and as I entered in my home this scent was lingering and I had to ask what she was wearing! Omg this perfume does well with her body chemistry, so I went upstairs and ordered Libre!! I'll check Back in after my purchase and if it's worthy I'll give five stars!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This perfume is on point. Great for a night out with a date
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern take on the Fougere If herbal freshness is your love, this may be your "jam". First spritz is very fresh, clean, herbal, and woody with lavender and cedar. A little throw back to grooming products, the barber shop scents of days gone by and now made more modern The dry down I find more orange emerges , as does the florals of orange blossom and jasmine. That middle of dry down is where I love it most - the comforting yet fresh lavender is still making an appearance yet melds into the florals very nicely. The orange and vanilla a tad of sweetner. It very much can be unisex. While I do like this - I feel I do have enough cedar citrus herbal scents in my wardrobe , and would not purchase for myself, but would certainly keep in mind as a gift. Projection is medium, non offensive, clean . Longevity I found to go onto the next day . Thanks to YSL, and Macy`s for the wonderful test sample !
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the underlined musk I enjoyed everything about this perfume especially the floral send it really combined with my body very well I’m not planning on purchasing at this moment but I absolutely love the underlying scent of mask I would definitely look into buying this for the holidays
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grown woman scent Got this in a sample pack. This fragrance is so different from the sweet ones I usually wear. It's very grown up to me and smells sexy for a night out
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frangrance Love it. Feminine yet assertive. And it smells divine.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted to Perfume I love this fragrance. It smells amazing! I would give Libre 10 stars if I could!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Great! Just received my sample and I love it! I have never tried a YSL that I didn't like. Like the others, it's classy, yet not overpowering. Thanks for the sample!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite nice! It had a really nice scent, and I would wear it occasionally, but it's not an everyday fragrance for me personally.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Libre Eau De Parfum review I was fortunate enough to be able to sample Libre Eau De Parfum. It's a nice scent, but it just wasn't my preference. My mother loved it, but it was a bit too heavy scented for me. It's not that I just didn't like it, because I do. It just wasn't for me.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Compliments Nice flowery scent. Lasted all day,and I had several people ask what I was wearing.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just perfect this smells nice. It isn't strong and lasts a very long time. it's a clean fresh scent.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smelling good i like all the samples.....smell great...the girls say what is that smelling... i tell them its my natual scent....
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Wonderful great scent❤ doesn't stain clothes when applied .love a huge bottle of this .lasts for hours
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love how this scent smells, I received so many compliments ny first time trying it out! Nice and fresh, yet also sexy enough for a date
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice this is a beautiful smooth oriental fragrance. The name fits the scent perfectly because it does have a free spirited feel to the scent. Very unisex.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I just loved this scent it was long lasting but not over powering very feminine and sexy scent
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Libra Eau Parfum This scent I really loved. It lasted all everything, and I received many compliments
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy scent Such a nice romantic expensive scent. Long lasting. Everyone will compliment on this scent. Wonderful buy.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect!!! I first smelled Libre in a magazine and I had to try it. I put this perfume up there right next to my other favorite Pure Musc. Both are amazing!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful Love it very satisfied every time we buy something from Macy's we love it
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};