- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 300.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $78.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $104.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $130.00

$130.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

THE NEW EAU DE PARFUM

FREEDOM

According to Yves Saint Laurent.

Free. That’s one word that defines Yves Saint Laurent. Always on edge. Experimenting. Breaking boundaries. Turning the tuxedo into provocative women’s evening wear in the sixties. For today’s women, freedom is the ultimate luxury. It’s a state of mind. A way of playing by your own rules.

Videos

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
THE NEW FRAGRANCE OF FREEDOM
Watch other videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance This was such a new and lovely scent. It is a day and evening scent that I can't get enough of!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Amazing perfume that is perfect for Fall period. I like how long it stays with me during the day. I'm getting complements on this parfume Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft scent Oh my!!! Where do I start? I totally love this scent. It has such a soft subtle scent, but it lights up a room in such a unique way.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bold intentions Exactly what you need for an experienced night out
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent I just really thought it was a pleasant not overwhelming fragrance I would recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love the fragrance very much. Definitely an attention getter.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sample review Not a fan of musk...I'm a floral person... I just didn't like the fragrance...
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Really love this perfume. And it lasts through out the day.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musky magic I love the hint of musk in this perfume. Very nice lasting scent but not too strong! One of my top all time fragrances!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This is a reakly good smelling perfume which everyone loved. The price point I do not agree with. Whenever this get discounted I will purchase it for her.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love the scent! A little goes a long way so don't spray too much.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Libre Libre is the best parfum . When I bought Libre I make the bestseller in my life. I love Libre
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!!! The smell is light and sweet!!!!! I'm in love and I have gotten plenty of compliments!!!! Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeeeee!!! The best perfume EVER! Definitely my go to scent...
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell sexy I really love the smell.Perfect for any occassion.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day! I get so many compliments on this perfume and it lasts all day
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever This is the best scent I have ever had the pleasure of using. It complimented my bodies chemistry so well. I got mad compliments all day wearing it. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Fragrance This fragrance has changed my life; luxurious and eternal; the right fragrance for a global fashionable woman
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! The perfume has an intoxicating scent and I got many compliments! Not too strong but just enough to last all day.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell amazing I got a sample of this fragrance. Smell amazing but not last all day. Even this not stop me from buying a big bottle. Got so many complements.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Nice floral combo with a hint of musk. Lasts several hours
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Wow! This perfume smells really lovely! I feel like I could wear it anywhere at anytime.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I love this scent~ Every time i wear it, i receive compliments and its fast becoming my go -to choice.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased it 2 weeks ago and I am using everyday. For now is my favourite YVES fragrance
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite perfume I love this perfume! This fragrance it’s for all day
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent!! I tried a free sample and absolutely fell in love. It smells great. Lasts long and I get compliments on it. Will definitely be buying it.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy It smells amazing and I will surely buy another bottle.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High class I love this product and I will buying again every time.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Adorable This unine floral fusion its Amazing Adorable! The Lavender France note its lovely, the fragance stay along time in my body. I feel elegant, modern and Libre!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her name it was great Wife loving it lol great gift for friends and family
Date published: 2019-10-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};