- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 523.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $80.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $106.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $132.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $170.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$132.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $33.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

Videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it I love this product!! It stay on all day and smells good
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really recommend this perfume, I got tester by mail at my house before I buy, I love the smell.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells great and last a really long time . Does not fade fast
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it’s amazing! Smells incredible and I’ve received so many compliments
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I was skeptical to buy it because I never smelled it, but I heard good things about this perfume. I’m glad I followed my mind because it smells amazing and I love it!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walking away leaving a exquisite trail of perfume Love it, is fresh, light and luxury smell that last all day on my skin.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smells amazing love this perfume really enjoy the fragrance
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I bought this because my daughter was wearing it and it smelled very pretty. I asked her what is was because I had to have it! This is my new favorite perfume.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This formula is long lasting and I’m totally in love and will definitely be repurchasing it
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saint laurel It is a perfect perfume for her. It was from dua lipa
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the SCENT I've been looking for a perfume scent to call my own for so long, and I've finally found the one! I initially bought the 10mL size to test it out, but after trying it I can't wait to purchase a bigger bottle. It still depends on what you prefer, and whether or not it's compatible with your skin - but I love this because of the orange blossom and musk. Those around me have been telling me I smell good :)
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great buy I like this perfume it's just a little strong for my taste. If you where it the smell last all day. Only spray a little bit because it is so strong.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensual fragrance Delightful fragrance! YSL Libre De Parfum makes me feel like grabbing my heels putting on a smashing dress and going out on the town, However, I would even wear it to the grocery store definitely when shopping at the mall. People may feel the sweet essence of my fragrance. Libre De Pafum, feels high society anywhere. Thank you YSL
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Love my fragrance smells really good the ordering process was easy and most importantly the item was stocked
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral and Sophisticated Smells floral and sophisticated. I used this scent for evenings. Bottle looks great on my counter too.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Very luxurious bottle, it has a slight of masculine perfume scent which I love, the scent stays for days
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Love it. Very fresh and sexy. I little bit goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Saint Laurent Libre Parfum This is fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent is delicious. It is a refreshing floral scent. Light, but perfect. My new favorite.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my forever FAVS! Wonderful scent! The bottle is beautiful, Libre truly made my top fragrance of 2020!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can’t live without it! I love this product! It smells great and on top of that the perfume lastes all day on you.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! I found this scent in a magazine ad and loved it. Had to order it. Then I couldn't wait to get it. I really love the scent.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it This perfume smells so good and it last for a day..Worth it!!!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEXY Libre This is my favorite and only fragrance, makes me feel and smell like a million bucks.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from captivating fragrance. One of my top 3 fragrances. I hope Ysl does not discontinue.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft yet present This scent lasts all day and is not overbearing. It is a soft scent yet you can smell the musk. It is not a masculine smell but it is such a beautiful mixture of scents.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance I love the fragrance and it lasts all day. It is not too heavy nor overbearing
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Currently my signature fragrance Liver gives me life! It’s such an amazing fragrance. I get compliments every time I wear it. A few of my friends have purchased it since I’ve been wearing it. I recently did a review on it on Instagram and got great feedback
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My any Occasion Scent I love this fragrance. every time I’ve gone out, people have noticed my perfume. They’re curious to know what it is. they cannt get enough & give me another hug.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t last Smells so good only last 4 hours gives me juicy couture vibes
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells so good!!! This was one of my Mother’s Day gift from my husband and I absolutely love the fragrance of this perfume. Oh and the bottle!!! Is so classy and elegant. Very pretty. I will repurchase once I run out.
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like