- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87ms
  • reviews, product

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $78.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $104.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $130.00

$130.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

THE NEW EAU DE PARFUM

FREEDOM

According to Yves Saint Laurent.

Free. That’s one word that defines Yves Saint Laurent. Always on edge. Experimenting. Breaking boundaries. Turning the tuxedo into provocative women’s evening wear in the sixties. For today’s women, freedom is the ultimate luxury. It’s a state of mind. A way of playing by your own rules.

Videos

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
THE NEW FRAGRANCE OF FREEDOM
Watch other videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this scent on me I get sooo many compliments on this scent. I love how it smells and every one always asks what I’m wearing
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love the scent and Dua Lipa . The perfume also stay long .
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PERFUME IS SOOOOOOO PERFECT ❤️ I absolutely love this perfume!!! I get sooo many compliments every time I have it on!!! it has such a unique scent and it lasts more than 1-2 days on my clothes and even my hair!!! Absolutely love love this perfume, great work YSL, never stop making this I’ll be buying it for years to come!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and gold yes the beautiful the beautiful bottle and the smell is really nice.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it on You know your company is the best on both continents
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love In love with the smell, love it so much... so luxurious
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED ENGRAVING! I am throughly pleased with my product, Libre is YSL’s best creation hands down! However I was highly disappointed with my personalization. That is the only reason for the 4 star rating. Online it appears to be bigger than what I received. I’ve used personalization with other high end fragrance names online and received exactly what I paid for. In this case I did not. I will no longer use the engraving option if I continue to buy online from YSL.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This perfume is simply the best. It’s has a little more of a musk smell which I love! I have gotten so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love This scent is amazing! Compliments galore & so long lasting without spraying too much. I like to dab behind me ears makes me feel so sexy. I think this one might be it for me, new signature scent for life!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre this perfume is long lasting, sexy smell I get compliments from people that I smell great!!!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New smell! Love it Nice smell for women! Good to have a variant a little different from similar fragrance like Joy
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s already my favourite parfum Oh. My. God. Best parfum ever. Last more than 12h with just a small amount and at the end of the day smells just like the begining. I really love this warm floral scent. So great at cold days. Great work!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre is unique since I watch the commercials on TV about the YSL new fragrance it call my attention, so I decided to tested in my next trip to Macy's. I did it and I love it! now I have it and the essence is very unique, makes me feel special, make new feel that I'm original. I love perfumes I have lots of perfumes but now Libre is my favorite one.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oooh so sexy! I love the bottle design - so elite! I love the scent, and not a whole lot is needed. Staying power is great.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable Anytime Not overpowering, Light Scent and last all day. Smell nice.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! Scent lasts all day! I get compliments all the time on this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product the scent last more than 12 hours a day
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I never have a review before, but I have to write for this scent! Last very long and the scent still the same from begin to end of the day.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell It's musky and kinda of floral scent i love it ! Would deft recommend it to friends
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough! My favourite! Long lasting, fresh and attractive! Best ever!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New signature scent??? Maybe. Love the new scent, definitely lasts. Only bought the smallest size to try. Will definitely be back for a larger bottle. Now if YSL would come out with a lotion or body cream. Hint, hint!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! One of my favorite perfume from Yves Saint Laurent. The scent will last for days.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a night out! Such a unique scent! Love wearing it for special occasions or a night out with friends. So many complements!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I love how it smells on me. I’ve gotten so many complaints!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique! Different is beautiful! Unique smell People always complement the perfume! Love
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certifiably Delicious Fragrance I adored this long lasting fragrant parfum. Sensual aromas of spice mixed with floral essences blended perfectly. Thank you Macy's Arcade Fragrance Samples for introducing me to my Christmas wish Fragrance.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully unique This scent is fabulous! It is new but a favorite already! I'm 42 and I would say the scent is perfect for me ( not too old, not too young just perfect!)
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre YSL I fell in love with the notes instantly...absolutely sensual..Must buy for a woman who wants to celebrate her freedom.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it It is a little pricey, however, The perfume smells wonderful! I wear it everyday :)
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everlasting We had guest at our home the other night and I stepped outside on my balcony and as I entered in my home this scent was lingering and I had to ask what she was wearing! Omg this perfume does well with her body chemistry, so I went upstairs and ordered Libre!! I'll check Back in after my purchase and if it's worthy I'll give five stars!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};