- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1613.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1613
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $78.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $104.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $130.00

$130.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

THE NEW EAU DE PARFUM

FREEDOM

According to Yves Saint Laurent.

Free. That’s one word that defines Yves Saint Laurent. Always on edge. Experimenting. Breaking boundaries. Turning the tuxedo into provocative women’s evening wear in the sixties. For today’s women, freedom is the ultimate luxury. It’s a state of mind. A way of playing by your own rules.

Videos

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
THE NEW FRAGRANCE OF FREEDOM
Watch other videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre I have very funny skin and am usually allegic to lavender but I tried your tester that you sent and can wear it and it smells divine thanks so much
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance, but no staying power I so wish this fragrance lasted longer on me. It’s a really beautiful, delicate scent that’s quite different to any other perfume I’ve smelt, but sadly it seems to fade well before the end of the day. If it had the staying power it would be a 5* from me as I really do love the light and fresh scent...I just wish it would last longer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A musthave for those who doesnt like it too sweet Received a sample as a part of promotion. Generally I like unisex scents as a way to express my strength and independence. Was not disappointed by this one. It's a nice one for those who doesnt like it too sweet. The bottle design itself is very nice and stylish. Well done, YSL
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Scent of Freedom This is a must have for Fall. Its an amazing unique bold fragrance. Dual Blend of masculine and feminine accords to bring a perfect smooth non binary scent. The freedom for anyone to wear. Love the twist of orange blossom and musk accord; Soft sweet floral , and a strong earthy scent. Very classy!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get lots of compliments! I still smell good after hours of having it on! Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous perfume ! i received this as a sample to test, omg it's a beautiful gorgeous perfume, very deep and sexy, slightly masculine,i had sprayed it at 6pm and could smell is very strongly next morning at 8 am, it lingered in my hair, absolutely love it !
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell of perfume ever!! I love Libre perfume, and it's last long!!! ITS SMELL OF ORANGE, FLOWER, FRESH
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous.... First of all, the packaging is beautiful. Very elegant. I haven't seen it for a long time. Bravo. I think the smell is very interesting. I would describe him for a mature, confident woman. You really need a small amount to smell the whole day. It may not be a fragrance to wear on a daily basis, but definitely for special occasions or parties, important meetings. You can emphasize your strong position and confidence with this fragrance. Four stars because my favourite is still The Black Opium : ) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Another fabulous fragrance from YSL. Warm, sensual scent. Love it! Received this as a sample, but I have ordered some today!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary The perfume to change your mood,mind,day and night.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love ! Honestly these smell is so Luxurious and will make you smell so expensive I will be heading out to purchase a Full Sized bottle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New favorite scent! This is now my new favorite scent! It is strong but also sweet!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I received the simple of it and now i bought it it really nice
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant and refined The parfum smells floral and sweet, and at the same time it has a nice freshness to it. First spritz was if I have never smelt anything like this before, very sensual. I prefer it for daily wear. Feeling like I am wrapping myself in fragrance that warm and cozy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Really liked this sample. Strong, long lasting with powdery dry down. Will be purchasing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely smell really like but doesn't last very long which was a bit disappointing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on I received a sample of this to try and it’s gorgeous. I love the scent and it’s another really good fragrance from YSL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Fragrance Smells very light and feminine. Perfect for date night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL new fragrance Very much an YSL perfume. The smell while retaining YSL roots has a new fragrance.Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre sample A very light flowery scent, scent lasted a full 6 hrs before fading. Would recommend this to anyone. The nicest I have had in a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre Long lasting mid range in scent could wear day or evening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre My "tiny" sample of Libre has turned my world upside down ... What do I do now??? My entire adult life has been drenched in Bvlgari and on occasion, Allure ... I now have to admit to these perfumes I'm cheating; in fact I'm moving in with the new love if my life LIBRE! From the first (& last) squirt at 9:30 I found myself smelling different notes & tones to my new obsession until I went to bed & the heady fragrance stayed with me ... I fell in love I only wish I could fast forward in time to Christmas! I'll cut all ties with my past life & live happily ever after with my new love LIBRE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this I love the fragrance and I will definitely buy it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume I am in love with this perfume! It smells so different. I love lavander in general and I cannot find so many options of perfume with this note. I will definitely buy Libre! Btw, it is long lasting on my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush smell I love this perfume și much. Smell amazing, i got a lot of compliments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great You have to try it to see if its your kinda scent. Its great nit over powering. Though its not my top1 its in my top 10. I think its a scent for older generation. I could be wrong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre A beautiful fragrance which leaves every one asking what perfume are you wearing. You will receive compliments all day long when wearing this long lasting fragrance is great for any day or night well worth a try love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL’S best scent yet! Beautiful & long lasting! Okay, I am a huge fan of YSL’S perfumes, but this was like nothing else I’ve tried from them before. I would give it ten stars if possible. It had a strong, but not over powering scent. It lasted for ages, so I didn’t have to keep topping it up. It had a mix of floral and citrus tones and a lot of other tones I couldn’t quite put my finger on. Will definitely be buying the full size. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different but nice. When I first sprayed this I wasn't sure. It's very synthetic smelling. That goes very quickly though and it changes to a very smooth, clean smell, like soap. Really nice soap. I'd say it is a spring fragrance, not for the younger woman. Very pleasant, not like anything I've tried before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully sensual Great floral and feminine perfume with deep musk that lingers for hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1613
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};