- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2005.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_2000
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product

The new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $78.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $104.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $130.00

$130.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

THE NEW EAU DE PARFUM

FREEDOM

According to Yves Saint Laurent.

Free. That’s one word that defines Yves Saint Laurent. Always on edge. Experimenting. Breaking boundaries. Turning the tuxedo into provocative women’s evening wear in the sixties. For today’s women, freedom is the ultimate luxury. It’s a state of mind. A way of playing by your own rules.

Videos

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM
THE NEW FRAGRANCE OF FREEDOM
Watch other videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I got a small sample of it would love you buy it very soon , it’s wonderful pleasant smell I loved it
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted to Perfume I love this fragrance. It smells amazing! I would give Libre 10 stars if I could!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Great! Just received my sample and I love it! I have never tried a YSL that I didn't like. Like the others, it's classy, yet not overpowering. Thanks for the sample!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Come True I fell in love with fragrance after receiving my free sample. It's the first time I have found a fragrance I really love since 1980. Thankyou YSL for making my dream finally come true.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New product I had a sample of this and wow smells amazing and lasts , my friends liked it to
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite nice! It had a really nice scent, and I would wear it occasionally, but it's not an everyday fragrance for me personally.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Libre Eau De Parfum review I was fortunate enough to be able to sample Libre Eau De Parfum. It's a nice scent, but it just wasn't my preference. My mother loved it, but it was a bit too heavy scented for me. It's not that I just didn't like it, because I do. It just wasn't for me.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Compliments Nice flowery scent. Lasted all day,and I had several people ask what I was wearing.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just perfect this smells nice. It isn't strong and lasts a very long time. it's a clean fresh scent.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smelling good i like all the samples.....smell great...the girls say what is that smelling... i tell them its my natual scent....
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Wonderful great scent❤ doesn't stain clothes when applied .love a huge bottle of this .lasts for hours
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love how this scent smells, I received so many compliments ny first time trying it out! Nice and fresh, yet also sexy enough for a date
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice this is a beautiful smooth oriental fragrance. The name fits the scent perfectly because it does have a free spirited feel to the scent. Very unisex.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I just loved this scent it was long lasting but not over powering very feminine and sexy scent
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Libra Eau Parfum This scent I really loved. It lasted all everything, and I received many compliments
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy scent Such a nice romantic expensive scent. Long lasting. Everyone will compliment on this scent. Wonderful buy.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect!!! I first smelled Libre in a magazine and I had to try it. I put this perfume up there right next to my other favorite Pure Musc. Both are amazing!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful Love it very satisfied every time we buy something from Macy's we love it
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I really love this perfume and the sweet scent that it gives off with the fresh blossoms. I like the seductive feeling it gives me.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell YSL has yet to disappoint, love this fragrance and I reccomend.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it . Amazing long lasting scent , A little goes a long way ... Applied at 7:45 A.M. and still was as I freshly applied at 10pm on my way home ...
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance This was such a new and lovely scent. It is a day and evening scent that I can't get enough of!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Amazing perfume that is perfect for Fall period. I like how long it stays with me during the day. I'm getting complements on this parfume Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft scent Oh my!!! Where do I start? I totally love this scent. It has such a soft subtle scent, but it lights up a room in such a unique way.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bold intentions Exactly what you need for an experienced night out
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent I just really thought it was a pleasant not overwhelming fragrance I would recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love the fragrance very much. Definitely an attention getter.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sample review Not a fan of musk...I'm a floral person... I just didn't like the fragrance...
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Really love this perfume. And it lasts through out the day.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musky magic I love the hint of musk in this perfume. Very nice lasting scent but not too strong! One of my top all time fragrances!
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_2000
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};