- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2618.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_2549
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $30.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $80.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $106.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $132.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $170.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$132.00

$132.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $33.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1320 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom Musk Accord Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is the new fragrance of freedom, a statement fragrance for those who live by their own rules. A reinvention of the floral perfume, it combines Lavender Essence from France with the sensuality of Moroccan Orange Blossom, for a unique floral fusion complemented by a daring note of Musk Accord.

What it does

Libre means free. It is a celebration of freedom: a fragrance for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. The bottle is a couture statement featuring a black asymmetric cap like a sexy couture dress, gold chains around the neck that are reminiscent of the iconic YSL it-bags, completed with the timeless Yves Saint Laurent logo.

ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

Videos

Snapshot

A NEW SCENT
OF FREEDOM

The perfume of a strong, bold and free woman
experimenting her freedom extremely.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! Beautiful! Was surprised to find almost a fruity scent to it upon application but while wearing it was musky, though light due to the floral notes. Not too faint, not too strong!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I tried this perfume and was honestly not a fan of it. I gave it three stars because it smelled better on my skin than it did in the bottle. When I first opened it I thought it smelled very "chemically" and strong like rubbing alcohol, which isn't a great first impression. I decided to put some on my skin because perfumes usually smell much differently for different people once applied. While it did smell better than in the bottle, I still was not a huge fan of the smell. It had a sickly sweet floral smell in my opinion and I could still smell a lingering alcohol smell. I would not purchase this product.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I love this stuff. Absolutely love it. It's not overpowering like a lot of perfumes. It smells wonderful on my skin. I got it in the mail this morning and have already had several people ask me what it was that I was wearing. This is definitely a keep with its light , yet definitely noticeable smell. I will be purchasing this soon!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Amazing Scent I was really excited to try this perfume. I normally wear fruity and floral scents. I was happy to see how the hints of lavender and orange blossom blended smoothly with my scent. Absolutely love it. It is so light and not overpowering. I received many compliments throughout the day from coworkers.
Date published: 2021-03-03
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_2549
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Can it be used on hair?

Asked by: sonjohnz
Hi there - Thank you for reaching out about LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM. For best results, we recommend applying this fragrance directly to your skin. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-08-21

DOES YVES ST LAURENT SELL BOFY LOTION IN U.S.?

Asked by: vicki
Hello Vicki! Thank you for reaching out about Libre Eau De Parfum. We currently do not have Libre Body Lotion available. Your feedback is very important to us and we will pass along these comments to our development team. We would like to invite you to visit our site to view our current selection of Body Lotions. For more information click here http://tinyurl.com/ya37puod. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-07-14

Is the serial number engraved or is it on a sticker at the bottom of the bottle?

Asked by: arshi
Hi there - Thank you for reaching out about Libre Eau de Parfum. All of the information on this bottle will be found on the bottom of the bottle. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-06-30

Are you able to engrave the LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM? 

Asked by: Katie123
Hello Katie123! Thank you for your interest in Libre Eau De Parfum. YSL Beauty is pleased to offer engraving and customization on select products. This service is available on select fragrances (2.3 oz sizes or larger). To view our current selection of fragrances that can be engraved click this link http://tinyurl.com/yc5wh8tp. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-05-13

Will I get a fragrance case as present

Asked by: Life
Hello There! Thank you for your inquiring regarding Libre Eau De Parfum. We regret to inform you that the case is currently out of stock. Please click this link http://tinyurl.com/t5xh3db to sign up for the "Notify Me" when it becomes available. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-27

where can the 0.33oz travel bottle be refilled? it says refillable. 

Asked by: Samantha
Hello Samantha! Thank you for reaching out regarding Libre Eau De Parfum. We regret to inform you that the bottle can not get refilled. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-25

Hi! Does the purchase come with the beautiful black box with chain? Thanks!

Asked by: Tyle
I ordered the sample size to see if I like it, and it did not come with the chain. I do like it though, and it reminds me a lot of "Manifesto" after the top note dries down.
Answered by: Anna
Date published: 2019-11-12

where can i find the pr packaging i want to buy it please ?

Asked by: alhour
Hi there! You have reached the United States Consumer Care Center. We only have knowledge on products sold inside of the United States. Please note that our products vary country to country and we recommend to reach out to Yves Saint Laurent in the country you reside in. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-09-19
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • questions, product

you may also like