Main content

Black Opium Hair Mist

A warm & spicy hair mist with Coffee, White Flowers, & Vanilla
Black Opium Hair Mist is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • reviews, product
$39.00

Black Opium Hair Mist

Black Opium Hair Mist

Black Opium Hair Mist is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Argan Oil Black Coffee White Flowers

Type

Hair Mist

What it is

Confident and bold, the Black Opium woman embodies the new Yves Saint Laurent spirit. Free and self-confident, she expresses a femininity glamourous yet impertinent. Always searching for new experiences, nothing will stop her. Her hair, seunsually perfumed leaves an addictive and unmistakable scent on her path.

What it does

Enriched with argan oil, the Black Opium Hair Mist provides an uncatchable shine, an uncovered addictive light hair touch with an unmistakable scent. Hair is lighter and softer with a silky touch and feel. After 4 weeks of use, hair is more luminous and supple.

Black Opium Hair Mist can be applied to both dry and wet hair.
LCOHOL ● AQUA / WATER ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● TRIETHYL CITRATE ● BENZYL SALICYLATE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ● POLYGLYCERYL-10 LAURATE ● LINALOOL ● HEXYL CINNAMAL ● LIMONENE ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● CITRONELLOL ● ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL ● GERANIOL ● CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ● CITRAL ● FARNESOL ● AMYL CINNAMAL ● BENZYL BENZOATE ● EUGENOL ● CI 14700 / RED 4 ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments I love this, I get so much attention and so many compliments
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This smells nothing like black opium!! I’m so disappointed.. for the price I expected something good but this smells like a target hair spray!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yls hair fragrance I love this product very lasting had so many complements
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells different The hair mist doesn’t smell like the perfume, but it’s similar atleast. I feel like the scent does not last in the hair either. I don’t hate it, but I don’t like it enough to repurchase. The bottle does make a REALLY cute decoration piece in my vanity since its a pretty pink bottle
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love this scent and it doesn't leave my hair looking or feeling oily
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair envy This smells just like the perfume. Absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eghhh Tried this for the first time the other day and the smell is ok, I usually wear black opium and decided to try this. Doesn’t smell the same but there’s a similarity with the sweetness. Didn’t quite like it but didn’t hate it. Don’t see myself using it much or rebuying, but I will finish it.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the aroma I love the smell and the shine it gives.I will be reordering thank you
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I use daily! I use the perfume, the lotion and the hair mist. I get stopped all the time and asked what I am wearing. I love the hair mist the most! It's perfect because I only wash & blow dry my hair once a week, this mist keeps my hair smelling lovely every day.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this hair mist! It last all day & I get many compliments. And love that the price is super affordable.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good, but does not last long I think it is a really amazing smelling product, like most YSL fragerences. However, I was disappointed with the wear time. You could hardly smell it
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Yummy Smells exactly like the perfume! My hair smells great all day!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Used it on my hair today smells amazing will definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant get over it the fragrance is intense and sensual. i want a full size perfume too now.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i use this daily , long lasting gorgeous scent i love this
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most elegant smell I have been using the Black Opium Perfume but I don't want to waste it for casual days. Then I found this hair mist and it just works perfect! It is true that the smell does not stay all day long but if you want that you should get the perfume. This just does the magic for me.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Got it for my Mom for her Bday. Nice way to try perfume.She likes it!:)
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Smells great, as a hair mist it lasts longer than when applied to just the skin
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Doesnt last even a minute for the price should last longer
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!! Love the smell, it lasts all day. So many compliments! You can go with this one if you don’t have the perfume, it smells soooo good!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opium [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the long lasting elegant smell of Black Opium. My first experience was from a sample,and from that day I smell in love with Black Opium.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mist is too light The mist is too light and does not hold. I would not buy it again for the price.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it! This fragrance is just lovely. The design of the bottle is just out of this world. So feminine & sparkly.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice got it for my daughter in law. she has beautiful long hear and she loves it. i can smell it on her when she comes ivsit
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Beautiful, elegant, evening fragrance. Enjoying it a lot!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the hair mist as a perfume too The scent of the hair mist is WAY better then the perfume scent, even when I purchased it at the store the girls working the counter agreed as well, so for me it’s a 2 in one deal, hair mist and perfume. If you can change the scent of the perfume to the hair mist scent I’d buy it too!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it..Love it..Love it! My husband sprays his cologne on his head in addition to his neck and smells great when I hug him. I didn't want to "waste" my perfume so researched the hair mist. Now he tells me how great my hair smells when he hugs me. Love it.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy i bought this hair mist but it doesn't last long not sure if i want to buy the perfume now
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hair mist! This hair mist became my favorite absolutely wonderful!!! I will definitely recommend and order again.
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device