Black Opium Fragrance Set

Black Opium. The feminine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent.

Black Opium Fragrance Set

Alternate Views

Black Opium Fragrance Set

Black Opium Fragrance Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4501YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product

Black Opium. The feminine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent.

    • Gift Set

      $120.00

$120.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Out of stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

floral coffee accord energetic white flowers vanilla

Type

Gift Set

What it is

Black Opium is the highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this 2015 Allure Best of Beauty award winner.

Set contains a 3.0 oz Eau de Parfum Spray, .33 oz Eau de Parfum Travel Spray, and a 1.7 oz Black Opium Body Lotion.

Set valued at $158.00, yours for $120.00.

Family: Floral
Style: Addictive and Energetic
Top Notes: Pink Pepper, Pear
Middle Notes: Sambac Jasmine, Orange Flower
Base Notes: Coffee Accord, Vanilla, Patchouli Essence

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4501YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance! This fragrance is very unique, y love it and recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells soooo good! I got this as a sample when I purchased a bottle of Mon Paris. Fell in love immediately, so I had to purchase it. Smells amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav perfume of the year! I love this perfume and I think this set is very good. Worth the money and save some to get three items. Black Opium can be worn heavier on colder day, feel spicy and warm. In the summer, it can be worn lighter, like a spray or two is good throughout the day. I hope it will come out as deodorant too!! Love!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite fragrance I’ve been using this perfume for about 2 years and it is just the best!!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Bought the Black Opium Gift Set for my gf and she couldn’t be happier. The lotion and perfume smells fantastic! Thank you for the 2 free samples, i absolutely LOVE La Nuit De Lhomme and plan on buying a bottle for myself. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the scent I tried many fragrance at the macy's store and found this one. It's really nice and distinctive. I like the lotion even more.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I splurged on myself because I have wanted this parfume for quite some time. I am so happy I did....Love it!!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! My bf got me this gift set for a birthday/Christmas gift. He knew I loved this scent after I received a sample and he surprised me with this. I love it! He loves it also, I’m very happy with it. Lasts all day!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique fragrance! I started my search for a great perfume by listing off the top 20 fragrances in the last 2 years and went to Macy's to try many of them out. Perfume after perfume started smelling the same for the most part with just the right one not standing out until Black Opium was suggested. Wow! To start with it was a stronger scent which I liked that thought. It was indeed different which stood out from the rest. It is a blend of coffee, vanilla, white flowers plus a hint of tangerine and pear. Love love love it! Give it a try and see if you are affected the same way. It is new this year and sure to be a top hit for many years!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Merry Christmas Present! This was on my daughter's list for Christmas, so I knew she would love it. What I was surprised with was how much I loved the fragrance - it's lovely!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Omg so happy i brought this perfume. I read the reviews n decided to buy online. Thee best choice i made n the scent last longggg. I definitely recommend this
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever I really like the smell of this perfume. My wife love it . She got best compliment for this perfume. Love Macys online service.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing fragrance. Will recommend it to every woman..
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a sultry smell! Slightly sweet but savory and warm like vanilla or ylang ylang....I get many compliments, I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a gift... However she only wears this and swears by it as the best sent ever...
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume Love the perfume Every time I wear it I get compliments Refreshing smell Combination of happy and opium
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Yves Saint Laurent Black Opium has become my favorite perfume-so worth the money!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer Best perfume purchased so far and the scent lasts longer than anticipated. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4501YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};