- engravable -

Black Opium Eau de Toilette

Daringly feminine, this Eau De Toilette is sensual and luminous.

Black Opium Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau de Toilette

Black Opium Eau de Toilette is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_852YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • reviews, product

Daringly feminine, this Eau De Toilette is sensual and luminous.

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $100.00

$100.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1000 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1000 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Green coffee Jasmine tea Black currant accord

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

Voluptuously sensual and luminous, Black Opium Eau de Toilette gives Black Opium’s addiction a touch of brightness. Daringly feminine, the rose-gold glitter is enhanced by rose-gold juice. The opening notes first appear in a zingy blackcurrant accord followed with a heady whirl of fragrant jasmine tea. Unique coffee bean notes are highlighted with a luminous floral heart. Black Opium Eau de Toilette is a green coffee, a new facet of the very first floral coffee introduced with Black Opium.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad well I did order this perfume since I had the flowerboom, and received a tester of this opium and like the smell but I'm disappointed the smell doe' s not last too long and no body notice it. not a happy buyer.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Obsessed with YSL fragrance!!! Long lasting and many many compliments.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent I have both Opium fragrances, this is perfect for every day wear. Smells nice !!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light scents of Musk/Black Pepper I was given my first bottle of Black Opium for a Christmas gift, I Loved it so much that I had to buy another a few months later as I'd used it all, it has an aroma of Musk & A spray of Fresias with a hint of Black Pepper, Every 1 admired it & enquired about it! As they too were infatuated by the scents which are very light but extremely seductive..I'm nearly through my 3rd bottle.. its captivatingly Sensual..
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I received a free sample of Black opium eau de parfum, as i opened the envelope i got the wonderful parfum smell i have since used up the free sample, the parfum lasts for some time without having to reapply to often. Lovely fragrance lovely parfum
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Heaven Definitely a must have in any ladies perfume collection!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! Love Opium and this scent is a fave of mine! I would highly recommend it .. YSL produces the best scents ever!!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Long lasting amazing fragrance! Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my best gift ever!!! My husband bought this perfume at the airport when returning from a business trip. By far the best gift ever.... well after my two children of course.......absolutely love the smell and all the compliments I get every time I put it on.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I couldn't be able to switch my perfume; I'm addicted to this.love it
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE. Used coco mademoiselle for 3 years until this, love this. Bright, lightly sweet, lightly musky, soft and sexy. It's the perfect scent
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_852YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

Black Opium COMPARISON

PERSONALITY
KEY NOTES
CONCENTRATION