- engravable -

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM

Alternate Views

- engravable -

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1730.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_1709
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The seductively intoxicating fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent Beauté. The opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young addictive fragrance.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●HEXYL CINNAMAL ● LIMONENE ●LINALOOL ●GERANIOL ●CITRONELLOL ●CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●AMYL CINNAMAL ●CITRAL ●COUMARIN ●BENZYL BENZOATE ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ●

Videos

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM
Watch other videos

Black Opium COMPARISON

PERSONALITY
KEY NOTES
CONCENTRATION

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fragrance. Smells fabulous. Wish I’d bought a bigger bottle. I purchased it simply based on reviews, so it was a blind purchase. No regrets.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drives men mad This product is so very good. I remember the first time I smelled this, it was on a sales rep in Sephora and I was hooked. My favorite fragrance by far, no one can touch this! YUMMYY
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new perfume Gorgeous fragrance, the smell of vanilla come through perfectly
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good one Very much liked the smell. It lasts the entire day. I definitely would buy it again.
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_1709
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

How do I remove item from bag?...

How do I remove item from bag?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For assistance with your order please call us at 1.866.725.6791 and provide the reference #09065682. We hope to hear from you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

When will black opium be available in stores in the usa?...

When will black opium be available in stores in the usa?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Black Opium Eau De Parfum is available for purchase on our website and in stores. Here is a link to our store locator so you can find a Yves Saint Laurent beauty counter near you http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I signed up for a free trial a while ago, when should I receive it?...

I signed up for a free trial a while ago, when should I receive it?
Asked by: AmandaJ
HI there! We're sorry to hear of your experience with this. We recommend visiting one of our retailers as they may carry fragrance samples. We hope you can give this fragrance a try soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

On another site, they are selling Black Opium from other countries that are Black Opium Perfume by ...

On another site, they are selling Black Opium from other countries that are Black Opium Perfume by Yves Saint Laurent 3.0. I am wondering why other countries are getting the 3 oz bottle but it is not offered on the website or in the US. Will we be getting access to the 3 oz bottle soon? I love the fragrance, my friend friend England bought me a bottle for Christmas.
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You'll be happy to hear that we have a 3.0 oz bottle of our Black Opium Eau de Parfum available on our website! We hope you can continue to enjoy using this vibrant fragrance!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I just received my Glamour magazine today and the Black Opium ad says "Your complimentary sample ava...

I just received my Glamour magazine today and the Black Opium ad says "Your complimentary sample available on <a href="http://www.yslbeautyus.com/glamour." target="_blank">www.yslbeautyus.com/glamour.</a> While supplies last." I immediately went to the website---and nowhere does it give me the opportunity to request a sample. What's going on?
Asked by: PatsyK
Hi there! We're so sorry to hear that you were unable to receive your sample. We hope you can visit a retailer of ours where fragrance samples may be available. We hope you can give this fragrance a try soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Is there anyway to still get a sample?...

Is there anyway to still get a sample?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We recommend visiting a YSL counter where testers are available for you to try the fragrance before purchasing. Our retailers may also have fragrance samples available. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can try this fragrance soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Do you have body cream of Black Opium?...

Do you have body cream of Black Opium?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You'll be happy to hear that we do have a body lotion available for our Black Opium fragrance line! The luxurious texture of the lotion instantly moisturizes the skin, leaving a subtle veil of sparkles that make the skin shimmer. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/sfux6pe We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

l would like to know the price in sterling?...

l would like to know the price in sterling?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The price of our Black Opium Eau de Parfum varies depending on the size that you choose to purchase. You can view the different prices on the product's page. Here is a link: http://tinyurl.com/qtxa2cv We hope you get a chance to try this fascinating and seductively intoxicating fragrance!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product