- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2215.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2199
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Black Opium is amazinf I received a sample of this perfume and absolutely love the smell! It's very elegant and perfect for both day and night as it's not too over powering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanely amazing. This perfume. I cannot explain how amazing this perfume smells. It is my new go to. I used these so fast as I wore them everyday and I've never had so many compliments about how nice I smell in my life. Everyone wanted to know what I was wearing and happily told them. This isy perfume and now probably the only one I'm ever going to wear . Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensuous, grown up, sexy My husband bought me this to wear on my wedding day. It is such a lovely fruity, decedent perfume which lasts all day. Everyone kept commenting on my wedding day how good I smelt! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!! I absolutely love this perfume! I normally stick to my favourites but seen there was a free sample available and thought i would give it a go! Best decision ever, the smell is both sweet and musky and honestly i would bathe in it if i could. I would love it as a body lotion! I get so many compliments wearing this perfume and my boyfriend loves it. Absolute winner and my new favourite :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, long lasting product. Long lasting,intense fragrance, lovely bottle. Always get compliments when i'm wearing it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frangrance I got a sample of this about a few weeks ago now and I can safely say that I absolutely love it. I'm extremely picky when it comes to perfumes and really only like a very small selection, so I wasn't expecting to like this as much as I did. However, I was very happily surprised, to find this was right up my street and got a fair few compliments when I was wearing it. The sample is now finished and I will definitely be buying the full size bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A scent that no one forgets I've worn Black Opium for a couple of years now, I don't think there's a day goes by when I have it on that I don't get asked what I'm wearing, by men and women, it is a very addictive scent, and undoubtedly sexy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Favourite perfume ever. Always get asked what I’m wearing when I use it. Revived a sample of the new glow and it’s just as good will definitely be buying it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent packs a punch!! What a lovely perfume, just the right balance of depth and fruitiness, I received so many compliments when I wore this. I think I have found my new favourite perfume. YSL have smashed it again!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous one of my top 5 now Received my free sample and absolutely loved it order on line the following day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite I received a free sample of this and it instantly became my new favourite fragrance. I have since bought a full size bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous undertones The perfect fragrance for day wear and night wear! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I got this as a free sample and it was absolutely amazing, I love the scent and it lasted so long. It was fruity and sweet smelling but fresh and feminine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite I received a free sample of this and it quickly became my new favourite fragrance. I have since bought a full size bottle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got a sample about a month ago and loved it so had to go out an buy it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume Got sent a sample of ysl black opium and love the scent it’s the perfect balance of femininity and sexy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible smell and aroma! Loved it I was lucky enough to wine a free sample as part of the draw on your website. I was so happy when I received my sample in the post and felt even happier after I opened it. I absolutely loved the smell! So much so that I asked my partner for a bottle for valentines day. Definitely my new go to perfume for an evening out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The best smelling perfume I've ever had, long-lasting and beautiful packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell was so inviting! I got sent a sample after Jamie Genevieve showed this on her insta, I couldn’t believe I got chosen for the sample and when it came, I could smell it straight away, the sent is so sweet and inviting! I’ve honestly not smelled anything like it before and honestly really enjoyed my sample that I’m planning on buying the full size ! X [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect evening scent The scent lasts all day and is a perfume that attracts questions asking what i’m wearing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and luxurious scent I was kindly sent this amazing product from Yves Saint Laurent which is also one of my favourite brands as all of their products are amazingly designed and manufactured. In particular I love this scent as it smells amazing and is very long lasting. This scent would now have to be up there alongside mon Paris which is a favourite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume ever I received this for my birthday 3 years ago and I adore it. My absolute favourite perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine! I got sent a sample a couple of weeks ago and it’s been so nice that I’m going to have to buy my own bottle! smell is lovely and sweet, but not too sickly. My boyfriend even compliments me when I’m wearing it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute must have!! I bought this for my mum for her 40th birthday and she hasn’t stop wearing it since! Which of course then lead me to purchasing it for myself!:) The longevity of this perfume is amazing and I’m always getting compliments when ever I wear it! I love the musky scent it gives, perfect for evenings. Yet the floral smell makes it wearable as an everyday fragrance- I have no clue on how they managed to do this. Over all this is perfume is beautiful, and me and my mum will continue to buy this fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm now a YSL gal for sure I've never really bought YSL perfume before but I signed up to get a sample after seeing Jamie Genevieve's post and it was gone with minutes of me getting it! Absolutely stunning scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful long lasting scent! I received a sample of Black Opium and immediately loved the scent. A gorgeous floral scent with warm vanilla, this perfume is stunning. I decided to wear it for the first time to a friends wedding. I sprayed it in the morning and popped the rest of the sample in my purse for a top up later in the day. However, I didn’t need it as the scent was so long lasting. I received lots of compliments on the day also. Delighted! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I had a free sample of this product and loved it! The scent is super long lasting, as it stays all day and smells amazing too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this perfume before Christmas and absolutely fell in love! It lasts all day long and I always get compliments! Couldn’t miss out on the chance of a free sample either that’s how much I love it! Would recommend to everyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to! This will be my all time favourite perfume for the rest of my life. It smells so nice on me, I feel like it’s part of my personality. Sweet but dark. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2199
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP