- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2548.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2532
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Videos

Watch other videos

Black Opium COMPARISON

PERSONALITY
KEY NOTES
CONCENTRATION

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good happpiii
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite thing perfume thus far ! My first time smelling this beautiful warm vanilla scent was at Sephora and when I saw it was on sale online I purchased it immediately. I get so many compliments & it last through the day. I definitely recommended it if you want something warm , sweet, youthful and sexy !
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I actually stopped someone in the grocery store to ask what she was wearing- I've never done this. I purchased the next day. My husband loves it!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift to myself! Loved it!!!! will buy again! pric is worth the scent.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scents are very personal but for me this one is simply amazing. I love it. It’s very long-lasting with a hint of mystery. It’s a classic. People have stopped me in the street to ask what perfume I was wearing. It’s strong and definitive but not overpowering. Nothing like the original Opium.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It was my first purchase and it arrived in time i am so pleased !
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everlasting fragrance I love this perfume. Fragrance lasts forever. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I recommend to any one buy this and enjoy love it so much
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sweet smelling fragrance she loves it The best thing I’ve could of done for my wife she love it happy anniversary gift great
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume! Smell sooo good.Love it! My favorite perfume ever.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a scent stopper I wear it for ALL occasions it’s definitely the fragrance I’ve received most compliments for smelling good
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BONUS POINTS ELIGIBLE I SIMPLY LOVE BLACK OPIUM. THE CONTAINER IS EASY TO USE. I'VE USED BLACK OPIUM SINCE IT FIRST CAME OUT AND HAVE SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THE FRAGRANCE. ITS SWEET AND LASTS ALL DAY. I USE THE LARGE SIZE FOR HOME, THE SMALL SIZE FOR TRAVEL AND THE PURSE SIZE FOR DAILY USE AWAY FROM HOME. LOVE IT!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! my favorite perfume currently! love it. super sweet smell.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume It’s smells so good and last longer. It’s the best perfume I ever used . Worth every penny that I spend on it .
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good fragrance The best fragrance right now for me! Sweet and very good smells
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales staff Great staff and very helpful. The store is very convenient
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and bold I tried this for work and it was too strong for my morning. This scent is on the sweet honey/candy side. The flowery scent comes in and out. This is very different from what I tried before. Although I’m not into the candy like perfumes I kept the sample and use it at least once a week. I do not know if I will purchase an entire bottle but seems good to keep it around. Love it but not for everyday usage.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everything I love everything about this scent it’s sweet and not to much
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yves Saint Laurent Black Opium Eau de Parfum, 1 oz This is one of my staple fragrances for the fall and winter months and even though we are in the month of May anytime I can get a 15% discount like I did at the Macy's Friends & Family event I stock-up. This is definitely a seductive and sensual fragrance with notes of orange blossom, jasmine, vanilla, coffee, cedar wood and patchouli.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Black Opium! This perfume had been a favorite of mine for the past year. I get tons of compliments on it and love wearing it. It makes me feel stronger and more powerful than before.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Perfume made by god I buy this perfume every year and it smells incredible, great to used it at day and night. The cream is so smooth and smells great. Long scent and everyone will tell you: "You smell amazing". All the boys get crazy with these smell. I totally recommend this perfume is you want to fell sexy and creative.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 99% Very happy with product got 15% discount I love the fragrance and receive so many compliments on it
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells nothing like a sample I recieved The sample was sweet with vanilla and coffee undertones. This was very floral. I’m pretty disappointed. And it wasn’t full eaither. Like it was dumped out some. Maybe someone switched out the perfume.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Everyday Scent I received a free sample and fell in love with the scent. Couldn’t wait to purchase a full size bottle. Still lovin it!!!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I love every single YSL perfume and this is no exception! Not too heavy, lasts all day.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!!!! I received a sample compliments of YSL Fragrance and I absolutely love it. It is not too sweet. Soft but wakes you up. A perfect blend. This perfume will grab attention.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received complimentary I received this complimentary and I love the scent!! Definitely recommend it!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I like the product! I would recommend to others! The reason I put four stars is a have smelled better products!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent perfect Perfect for anytime subtle and musky. I wear it everywhere I go and get lots of compliments
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful everyday fragrance Beautiful everyday fragrance that is sophisticated
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2532
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP