- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2214.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2198
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good smell for all I received the small tester and liked the smell and how long it lasted but it wasn’t totally for me. However, my mum fell in love with it wearing it all the time and can’t wait to get her hands on a full bottle to literally smell beautiful and elegant for even longer. It’s perfect for a present as anyone can enjoy the smell of it but the prices of the bottles are a little expensive for some to buy. But I think it’s worth the price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium I received a sample and I’m addicted, it’s the best perfume I have smelt in a while. The eau de parfum goes so well with my natural scent and I could still smell the scent two days later. Absolutely loved the product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I received it as a compliment of YSL fragrance and had to go buy it!! I love this scent it’s sweet but no to sweet, love it!!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The smell from this perfume is amazing! And it last so well!! I sprayed myself before work at 6:30am and was complimented on it throughout the full 8 hour shift! Can’t wait to get my hands on a new bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Received this as a sample, smells gorgeous and is a long lasting scent. Lasts all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I got a free sample through a link on instagram and I honestly love it! It smells amazing! It's not too strong for an every day but good enough for special occasions! I highly recommend this perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I got a sample size and it is just amazing. I’m always complimented when I wear it and people ask what it is. Definitely my new favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A touch of elegance Delicious, elegant fragrance that lingers all day. I am so impressed and have had many compliments on my perfume since purchasing 2 months ago [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong I received a sample of this perfume. Compliments of YSL Fragrance. I think it smells nice but can be overwhelming. I personally don’t think this perfume is for me but i know it will go well on someone else.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This perfume has been the best I have tried in a while, it lasts for hours and has gorgeous packaging x [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect & Powerful Seeing as this is the “Year of the Woman” I think this scent is perfect to represent that. It is strong, powerful yet feminine, a scent not to be messed with. When I put this on I feel like I can conquer anything. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing !! I had a sample of this and I've already used all of it up It smells amazing and lasts all day, I really love this perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Received a free sample and loved it so much. Smells so beautiful and people kept commenting and asking what perfume I was wearing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That good I purchased I loved this ! I got so many compliments the day I had it on, so I just had to go buy a bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! Beautiful perfume, lasts all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a couple of weeks ago, and I am so happy that I did. Such a great purchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Beauriful!! I had a free sample of this that I won (and I never ever win anything) and I cannot wait for payday as it's the first thing I'm going to buy. The smell is beautiful and everyone complimented on it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Absolutely love it, love the botttle, the smell lasts all day, and I always get lots of compliments when I’m wearing it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Received a sample of this and it's a beautiful perfume. It's a very sexy sweet scent and I loved wearing it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume!! I got a sample of this perfume and I really want to buy the full size! stays on so long, and such a lovely smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I entered a chance to win this perfume,I’m so glad I did!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive This is the second bottle I have purchased and I’m in love, very distinctive smell and not similar to anything else which makes it even better. Pricing, packing and everything about the fragrance ticks the boxes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YSL perfume sample The perfume sample was really good, I would buy the actual perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I absolutely love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful I won it as a sample, and now honestly it’s my favourite perfume ever replaced my everyday perfume! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the scent! I got a free sample and was so impressed with the fragrance. It lasted well and the smell was lovely! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, nostalgic scent Was absolutely over the moon when my sample arrived for Black Opium, i had recently ran out of all perfume and was my close friends wedding the next following day!! On the day popped it into my bag and i felt i smelt classy and sasssy! Totally brought my spirits up! Xx [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super This produkt id super [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Recieved a tester of this perfume in the post. I loved the smell so much I have now bought a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Received a sample of this. I’ve wore it a few times the scent lasts all day not to strong but not to weak for you to have to put loads on. A few people have also complimented the scent which is a nice confidence boost so I’m happy :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2198
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP