- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2215.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2199
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells like perfection in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I was sent a sample of the new black opium and absolutely loved it! Black opium has been my favourite perfume for years now, never changing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I was gifted this for Christmas after testing in store and I loved it!! It’s such a lovely feminine smell but it’s also not to overwhelming. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium perfection I repurchased this product, will carry on doing so, smells amazing and lasts all day and through washes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest looking bottle!! A bought this a few weeks ago & I can honestly say it's the best perfume I have bought had so many complements I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazingggggggg Honestly have found my new smell. I’m not great at describing smells but this is definitely me all over. Its a smell you can wear it day & night wherever, whenever. I received a sample of it, and definitely want go get a full size! LOVEEEEE!! Highly recommend! Thanks YSL for giving out samples! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance I’ve been looking for something new for a while so testing this new opium fragrance out was great chance to find something new I absolutely love it had so many compliments a little lasted all day so there was hope in liking something else than my usual perfumes. Even my partner likes it wich is important to me also. I’ve never purchased a YSL fragrance before either so I’m keen to check out other products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance! Got the sample a few weeks ago in the post, the product smells so sophistated yet sexy at the same time and a little goes a very long way! At the start of each day after washing, I sprayed once spritz on each wrist and rubbed it into the nape of my neck, and all through out the day I got asked what I’m wearing and I can smell it of myself every time I move, which is something that never happens me! my boyfriend even asked me what it was and said how much he liked it, and he’s the hardest to win over with perfumes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received this fantastic product as a sample to try and I absolutely loved it! Smells amazing and lasted throughout the full day! A must try perfume! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Black Opium Perfume I got the sample through my door and absolutely adore the sent it is so rich and lasts all day which is what I look for in a perfume. It is not overpowering at all has stunning notes! One of my favourite perfumes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing perfume is now my go to, scent lasts all day and I get so many compliments when I wear it will always repurchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lasting smell I received my bottle in the post about a week ago and it is amazing! one spray of it and it lasts for hours which is amazing if you're like me and can never be bothered to reapply. Such a unique smell as well. I must have been asked at least 5 times each day what perfume I was wearing! Got all my friends hooked on it now! will definitely be purchasing this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I recieved the tester and it smells amazing! I found the tester lasted all day too which is slays a benefit! No hensitiation when it comes to purchasing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell I got a sample of this perfume and now saving up to buy a full size. It smells so elegant and make me feel mature. People complement me when I wear the perfum, would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories. My mum as a child ALWAYS wore original opium. It's iconic and every time I smell it, I can feel her near. This perfume is perfect for me. Unique smell and so delicious. My signature smell for sure.... I've purchased over and over... my mum had hers... this is mine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little sample was cute the real one looks amaz Applied for a sample and got sent one out the smell is unreal!! And the proper bottle just looks amazing going to need to save my penny’s for it x [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I had the sample arrive and it’s such a beautiful, deep, elegant sent. Absolutely lovely. Makes you feels a million pounds! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Impression I bought this product a few years ago and I keep coming back to it! It beautiful and sweet and its powerful scent last hours! I've had so many compliments from people on this perfume and would therefore highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Grown For Me I recently received a sample of this perfume in return for my honest review...well here it is. I am in my mid 40's and found this fragrance very mature. I do not care for vanilla scent, however, thought I give it a try. Surprisingly, the vanilla beans were not strong but just a lovely touch of the scent. The coffee bean scent (and I am a coffee LOVER) was ok but over shadows the white flowers of jasmine sambac scent. Interestingly...It does have a strange aroma of Sexiness to it and that's always a good thing, right?!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent ever I adore this fragrance, it makes me feel confident and rejuvenated when I wear it! I love strong perfume scents that last on the skin, I always get lovely comments when I wear Black Opium. Definitely my signature scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells absolutely Phenomenal The sample was beautiful lasted all day without a top up and got compliments on a daily basis!!! Loved it so much i brought a bottle and now I am in complete ore of the perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNBELIEVABLE My sample for the YSL Black Opium left me feeling amazing, as the sample came on the day of my birthday I wore it out for a meal and not only did my mum, boyfriend and grandma comment on the amazing aroma but the bar staff and the waiters as the restaurant did too. This left me feeling confident and sexy all night. The perfect smell lasted the whole night and my boyfriend commented that he could even smell it the next morning before I went for my shower. ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING. I’m in love to the point that it has become my new favourite!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent which lasted all day! Got given a sample of this a short time ago and wish the sample was bigger! Great, long lasting scent which isn’t to powerful. Was asked so many times what I was wearing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round- great! The smell of this perfume is so nice! It is strong so you don’t have to to spray it a lot in order for the perfume to be recognisable. The packaging is beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing new product I received a sample of this perfume around a month ago and it was amazing! As soon as I sprayed it once I fell in love. It has a good spray dispersing the product evenly and not too much. Smells incredible not too overwhelming. Some perfumes fragrance are too strong and give me a sore head I have used my entire sample up and long for this perfume. Would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! It is by far the most perfect smell and from now on my most favorite perfume! I want to bathe in it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I’ve bought 2 bottles in the last year. Smells incredible and lasts me a while. Can’t go wrong with this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! Recently, I have received a mini sample of Black Opium and have found that the scent is extremely long lasting, smells amazing and can be worn for any occasion. Really pleased with this perfume & will purchase a full size bottle in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lasting This is one of my favourite fragrances, I love how 1 or 2 sprays go such a long way. I always get compliments whenever wearing this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy scent I received a free sample and was greatly surprised by how much I loved the smell. I was complemented everywhere I went on how great I smelled and everyone asked what perfume I was wearing. I would definitely buy this perfume however it is quite expensive so will maybe ask for it as a birthday or Christmas gift. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2199
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 523ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP