- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3660.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●HEXYL CINNAMAL ● LIMONENE ●LINALOOL ●GERANIOL ●CITRONELLOL ●CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●AMYL CINNAMAL ●CITRAL ●COUMARIN ●BENZYL BENZOATE ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ●

Videos

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM
Watch other videos

Black Opium COMPARISON

PERSONALITY
KEY NOTES
CONCENTRATION

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love the smell really strong and long lasting and had loads of conplainments about how nice it is [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opium Eau DeParfum It's smells amazing. Definitely will use this parfum. All ready bought. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in bottle I love this parfume and I already bought the second bottle. If you like stronger parfumes with soft ending this will be parfume for you. I can only recommend this parfume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just think this perfume is amazing. I never really liked high end perfumes as I could never justify spending a lot of money on one perfume, but I think I will definitely save up some Penny's to buy this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I loved both of the purfume,i will deffintly be buying some soon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love this smells devine. i received so many lovely comments on it aswel.. iv even gone and bought a 90ml bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfum It was great I live it I will be buy it now thanks you very much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Excellent scent, I have considered changing over to this scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This has to be one of the best smellsmelling perfumes i have tried in a long time. Strong without being overpowering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!!! I love opium anyway so I wasn't disappointed with the fragrance ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ysl black opium Beautiful smell I really love this perfumes. This is the best one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Great smelling original fragrance. Definitely to be worn to make an impact. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent I really loved this perfume, have seen it loads in shops but had never tried it before. Wish I had before now, off to buy a full bottle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell ! The perfume was lovely and smelt very sophisticated. However , the perfume arrived half used and had no lid. Other than that I enjoyed the perfume so much that i bought it the week that it had finished. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting A great long lasting scent that is so addictive. Has to be my fave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy perfum Gorgeous perfume, really sexy, I love it and it lasts all day too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant i love this perfume, lovely, sweet smell and lasts all day.have alreafy recommended this to my friends and family ☺ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent One of the most incredible perfume I've ever had. Long lasting beautiful perfume. Completely 'must have'. I am addicted to it! ;) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Love the smell of this perfume, lasts all day, had loads of complements [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Really beautiful scent, so fresh and fragrant, suitable for day or night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Smells lovely lasted all day, got several compliments while wearing it . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant perfume Smells amazing, the best perfume so far. The smells stay after the wash as well. Absolutely no 1 perfume for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smells amazing, dark, seductive and feminine. It's perfect for a night out or any time you want to feel sexy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweetness A lovely sweet scent does not require a lot of application. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely fragrance and long lasting would definitely recommend at least trying this scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this I have always stuck by my favourite perfume and have used it for over 8 years now. BUT this perfume has changed the game! Honestly loved the scent and got so many compliments from my friends and co workers that I now use it daily! Definitely would recommend anyone looking for a subtle but gorgeous smelling perfume to give this a try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Really nice smelling perfume and a decent size free sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark and deep This was a dark perfume that made me feel ready for the night ahead. Deep with flavour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opium WOW! Loved the smell of this so much went out and bought it ... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium This has been my favourite perfume, I love the smell and it lasts for ages. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP