- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3660.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●HEXYL CINNAMAL ● LIMONENE ●LINALOOL ●GERANIOL ●CITRONELLOL ●CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●AMYL CINNAMAL ●CITRAL ●COUMARIN ●BENZYL BENZOATE ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ●

Videos

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM
Watch other videos

Black Opium COMPARISON

PERSONALITY
KEY NOTES
CONCENTRATION

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite The smell just gets me, and I love getting compliments when I wear it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely A great smelling perfume. Lots of compliments when wearing it. Perfect for my taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells absolutely lush! I loved the smell of both perfumes, could smell it just ad I opened the packet! And love the different colour the pink and blue, shall be buying these soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Beautiful and seductive smell. Would definitely buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium scent Beautiful scent, hubby loved it to. Would make a lovely present for xmas or birthdays. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Totally in love with this perfume and have one on order for mothers day. It's such a satisfying perfume and lasts all day into the next. Will be on my wishlist for Christmas also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from interesting Tried for first time, it's nice but wow its strong when you first apply it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It smells lush. It is just amazing, definitely will be buying this perfume!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really love this new perfume a lot. Last longer and makes me feels very good,sexy and beautiful when i'm wearing it. Couldn't resist anymore and i've treated myself to a full sized bottle. Definetely recommend it :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant perfume It such a lovely perfume. Loved it. I'm considering changing my usual one to this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lush Had to go out and buy a bottle of this perfume it smelt that good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deffo buy Great smelling perfume that lasts on the skin for a long period of time. I would 100% buy myself as I got a freebie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great I love it and smells really good and the price isn't too bad either [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfume I loved the smell, think there is a big difference compared to the original. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium Love this smell so lasting. Stays on all day. Would recommend to try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Personally I loved it, well worth a buy. The perfume has great hit to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance It's a strong perfume that lasts for a long time! It smells divine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium I though the sample I received of the black opuim was a Beautiful, lasting fragrance would 100% recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Such a nice and intense scent, perfect for a night out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully aromatic This perfume had a really gorgeous scent. It lasted for a really long time and it smelt sweet and subtle. I got lots of compliments for the perfume and got asked many times what perfume I was wearing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I really loved the Black Opium so much!! Strong and unique! Highly recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black opium Love the smell of this parfum, I like the fragrance to be not to overpowering but strong enough for people to be able to smell it when you walk pass. And the black opium partum does just that [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This smells amazing. At first it's quite strong buti absolutely love it. Everyone I seen asked what I was wearing and complimented me on it saying I smelt good. Scent lasted ages too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beaut Love this perfume, it smells amazing. It last all day and iv had many compliments when wearing it. Highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I must say I didn't think I would like it but I was amazed how light and lovely it was and I really enjoyed wearing the perfume pitty.it wasn't a large sample but I have bought my self some so I'm fine I can use it on a dai Y to day loving it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice one ! Amazing smell for a date :) trust me :) soo woman in this bottle , felt like a star , really :) hipnotizing ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A love fragrance I’ve never tried Black Opium before and I’m really happy that I tried this sample - it’s a nice fragrance - maybe a little strong for daytime wear (I prefer a subtle daytime perfume!) but I’d wear this on an evening out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Lovely scent and lasting as well . I love that people liked the scent and would wear as every day perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Lovely smell. Very lasting and fresh. Will be getting a full size version for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I love love love this perfume smells amazing one spray lasted all day and it was over powering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP