- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2146.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
-
+
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this 2015 Allure Best of Beauty award winner.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell I got a sample of this perfume and now saving up to buy a full size. It smells so elegant and make me feel mature. People complement me when I wear the perfum, would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories. My mum as a child ALWAYS wore original opium. It's iconic and every time I smell it, I can feel her near. This perfume is perfect for me. Unique smell and so delicious. My signature smell for sure.... I've purchased over and over... my mum had hers... this is mine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little sample was cute the real one looks amaz Applied for a sample and got sent one out the smell is unreal!! And the proper bottle just looks amazing going to need to save my penny’s for it x [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I had the sample arrive and it’s such a beautiful, deep, elegant sent. Absolutely lovely. Makes you feels a million pounds! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Impression I bought this product a few years ago and I keep coming back to it! It beautiful and sweet and its powerful scent last hours! I've had so many compliments from people on this perfume and would therefore highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Grown For Me I recently received a sample of this perfume in return for my honest review...well here it is. I am in my mid 40's and found this fragrance very mature. I do not care for vanilla scent, however, thought I give it a try. Surprisingly, the vanilla beans were not strong but just a lovely touch of the scent. The coffee bean scent (and I am a coffee LOVER) was ok but over shadows the white flowers of jasmine sambac scent. Interestingly...It does have a strange aroma of Sexiness to it and that's always a good thing, right?!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent ever I adore this fragrance, it makes me feel confident and rejuvenated when I wear it! I love strong perfume scents that last on the skin, I always get lovely comments when I wear Black Opium. Definitely my signature scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells absolutely Phenomenal The sample was beautiful lasted all day without a top up and got compliments on a daily basis!!! Loved it so much i brought a bottle and now I am in complete ore of the perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNBELIEVABLE My sample for the YSL Black Opium left me feeling amazing, as the sample came on the day of my birthday I wore it out for a meal and not only did my mum, boyfriend and grandma comment on the amazing aroma but the bar staff and the waiters as the restaurant did too. This left me feeling confident and sexy all night. The perfect smell lasted the whole night and my boyfriend commented that he could even smell it the next morning before I went for my shower. ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING. I’m in love to the point that it has become my new favourite!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent which lasted all day! Got given a sample of this a short time ago and wish the sample was bigger! Great, long lasting scent which isn’t to powerful. Was asked so many times what I was wearing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round- great! The smell of this perfume is so nice! It is strong so you don’t have to to spray it a lot in order for the perfume to be recognisable. The packaging is beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing new product I received a sample of this perfume around a month ago and it was amazing! As soon as I sprayed it once I fell in love. It has a good spray dispersing the product evenly and not too much. Smells incredible not too overwhelming. Some perfumes fragrance are too strong and give me a sore head I have used my entire sample up and long for this perfume. Would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! It is by far the most perfect smell and from now on my most favorite perfume! I want to bathe in it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I’ve bought 2 bottles in the last year. Smells incredible and lasts me a while. Can’t go wrong with this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! Recently, I have received a mini sample of Black Opium and have found that the scent is extremely long lasting, smells amazing and can be worn for any occasion. Really pleased with this perfume & will purchase a full size bottle in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lasting This is one of my favourite fragrances, I love how 1 or 2 sprays go such a long way. I always get compliments whenever wearing this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy scent I received a free sample and was greatly surprised by how much I loved the smell. I was complemented everywhere I went on how great I smelled and everyone asked what perfume I was wearing. I would definitely buy this perfume however it is quite expensive so will maybe ask for it as a birthday or Christmas gift. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I recieved my mini sample of the black opium, and was extreamly pleased! the long lasting distinctive sent is just beautiful! The sample also came at conveniant timing, as I was going out that evening. By wearing the perfume, I recieved alot of compliments and questions on what perfume I was wearing. I would definitely want to re-purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone asked what perfume I was wearing! I wore this fragrance to work and it was so nice. Everywhere I went people were asking what perfume I was wearing. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite perfume! I got sent a sample of this perfume not too long ago and I was not disappointed. The feminine, yet musky scent sold me immediately and I have worn it every day since. I find that a lot of perfumes wear-off not long after you've sprayed it but I haven't had that problem with this luxury scent. It stays put for hours on end and I have received so many compliments already! I am so happy with this fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments Loved this perfume got so many compliments and it lasts so long! Recommend it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fav Perfume I got the sample of this and within three days it was gone due to how much I used it. It's an amazingly beautiful perfume that smells extraordinary. Very sweet and it seemed to be very appealing to the majority of people I came in contact with as they all asked me what i was wearing and said it smells brilliant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! I’ve tried other perfumes from the Black Opium range so suspsected I would love this scent and I do! Beautiful scent and lasts all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning This perfume is just gorgeous, leaves the most beautiful fruity scent that lasts all day long. Every time I wear it, someone somewhere will ask me what it is. It’s fast becoming my new favourite scent! Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got a sample of this and when i wore this i got so many people asking what I’m wearing, will be buying the full size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Perfume Got this perfume, smells amazing! Lasts all day! Very impressed! Will deffo be buying more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible! Absolutely love Black Opium perfume, smells amazing and doesn’t fade too quickly! Also don’t need to use lots of it at a time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Absolutely LOVE this. Lasted all day and got so many compliments! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! I first got black Opium for my birthday a few years ago and it has since become my favourite go to perfume!! LOVE IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous A absolutely stunning fragrance that lasts all day. Will definitely be purchasing another one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP