- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2185.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2169
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Such a nice smell that's long lasting - got so many implements from friends when I had the sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite perfume!! I received a free sample of black opium after responding to a post on Instagram & i’m so glad I applied for the chance to win a sample, even happier when it arrived in the post! I’ve now found my new favourite perfume! The amount of compliments I received from wearing the sample- I immediately went & purchased the bottle, think I may of encouraged a few others aswell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav! This perfume is beautiful. The scent isn’t over powering but it honestly lasts all day! I love how much more of a richer scent it is and it’s suitable as a light perfume throughout the day or a freshen up for a stronger more dramatic scent at night. Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and scent Had a sample of this a week ago and it took me all of two days to go out and buy a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL have done it again! Amazing This scent is so luxurious, and lasts for hours on end if you don’t already have this perfume you definitely need to invest in a bottle or two, it’s gorgeous does not disappoint it is definitely a must have for me from now on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have seen this perfume advertised but my godness when I tried it I was in shock! Great undertones and amazing notes and I just couldn’t risk using up the little sample! My mum hates every perfume I wear but loved this one! She’s a hard woman to please so I see that this perfume is truly something else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Black Opium I received a sample of this and fell in love instantly, easily the most beautiful perfume I have ever worn, with the most complements and comments than any other scent, would 100% recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely smell, lasts a long time and beautiful bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark perfume I got this perfume a few weeks ago and I love it! It smells incredible very dark and sensual perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Smells amazing so different to anything else and lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mysterious Tried this and loved it , found it lasted well , felt empowered wearing it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YSL black opium eau de parfum I got a sample of this through the post and just fell in love with the scent. It has this amazing floral scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite perfume!! I got my free sample of this through the mail the other day and I didn’t expect much and expected it just to smell very similar to the original but I was pleasantly surprised! It has a really nice fruity smell but it’s not too overpowering and it lasts for hours! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Such a stunning fragrance. Lasts a long time!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I received a small sample of this beautiful perfume and wow I am in love! The smell stayed on for agers and I got lots of compliments! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine scent that lasts all day!! One of my favourite scents ever, lasts all day and I always receive compliments when I wear it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I first ever purchased Black Opium 2+ years ago and have re purchased multiple times. My favourite and classic perfume. Scent lasts for hours and I’m always complimented. Would 10000% recommend!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume I bought this fragrance a few weeks ago and I’m absolutely in love with the smell!! It lingers all day long and I still manage to get compliments on my perfume in the evening even if I spray in the morning!! Such a beautiful and unique smell which anyone is bound to love, I will definitely be purchasing again when it runs out!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Omg, I absolutely adore this perfume. The smell is just divine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I recently received this perfume in the past couple of weeks. I have to say it was divine! It lasted all day and had one of the best sents yet. It’s definitely one I will keep buying in the future. I would recommend to all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opium Eau De Parfum I got a sample of this a week ago and yave already bought a bottle. 100% my new favourite perfume, it smells amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Beautiful smelly perfume that lasts for hours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely a new fave! I was one of the lucky people to receive one of the YSL Black Opium perfume samples and I can honestly say it is definitely a new favourite! I have never found a perfume that I genuinely feel good wearing and just want everyone to know about it! Everyone I know loves this perfume! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I received a sample of Black Opium last month, it has now become my favourite perfume. I wish I had tried it sooner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance! I will 100% be repurchasing this product! Such a beautiful scent that lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent of all time! I love the original black opium! It reminds me of my idol, my Nona, who basically bathes in it she wears so much! I’ve amso learnt to love mon Paris too!! A twist for those of us that latch onto tradition it’s gotgeius! X [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells like perfection in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I was sent a sample of the new black opium and absolutely loved it! Black opium has been my favourite perfume for years now, never changing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I was gifted this for Christmas after testing in store and I loved it!! It’s such a lovely feminine smell but it’s also not to overwhelming. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium perfection I repurchased this product, will carry on doing so, smells amazing and lasts all day and through washes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2169
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP