- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3660.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●HEXYL CINNAMAL ● LIMONENE ●LINALOOL ●GERANIOL ●CITRONELLOL ●CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●AMYL CINNAMAL ●CITRAL ●COUMARIN ●BENZYL BENZOATE ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ●

Videos

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM
Watch other videos

Black Opium COMPARISON

PERSONALITY
KEY NOTES
CONCENTRATION

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent Absolutely love this perfume it’s my go to my all round favourite, every one always asks what I am wearing & proudly tell them Black Opium [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful strong perfume, could smell it all day, perfect perfume to last all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent I loved it,loved the smell,it lasted much longer than any other perfume I’ve tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black opium I waited for my sample to arrive and was delighted when it popped threw the letterbox. I was amazed I could smell it before I opened the package. Then when I lifted it out I could see why! I only had less than a half sample the lid was not on tight enough and it had leaked out. I was so dissapointed. I have to say the little that was there was beautiful though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Smells amazing brought 30ml bottle last week can’t wait too test n smell more products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect smell Lovely smell,will definitely buy for myself and for my daughter... Thanks for the sample I have received. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice perfume A nice strong fragrance definitely ideal for nights out and occasions. Ha a good scent tgt lingers on the skin for quite a while [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This smells amazing! Versatile enough for everyday wear and for an evening out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely adore this fragrance, it smells lovely and lasts all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent I have never tried Black Opium before and I can say that it becamed one of my fav perfume now :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Such a lovely fragrance, it lasted all day my mum even said she really liked it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell I used to try before. Very nice smell. I can smell coffee [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This will make you feel special go on and treat yourself [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent! Fabulous perfume, smells absolutely beautiful. The scent lasts all day & I had a couple of women comment how lovely I smelt! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells lovely, lasts all day, not to sweet and love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, quite sweet Loving the smell of this perfume! It’s great for the summertime [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Full of boldness, statement, glamour and style, LOVE IT ❤❤ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic My black opium had the desired affect on my romantic evening ,I had nothing but compliments . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells beautiful, had alot of comments asking which perfume I was wearing as they love it just as much as me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make mine black Fab fragrance yet again from yves saint Laurent I would happy wear this during the day or on a special occaision [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent This is one of my absolute favourites! I always get compliments when I wear it and would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seductive and sexy I absolutely love this fragrance it’s so sensual, perfect for date night! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Really nice perfume with a soft but nice smell. I would definitely recommend to family and friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this parfume , very elegant and long lasting. It perfect for all ocasions [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This purfume smells absolutely delicious, I thought it might be a bit over powering when I put it on but the smell was suttle and long lasting... definitely a winner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very beautiful fragrance. Definitely I will recommend it and buy it in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Special Lovely aroma would highly recommend this to my friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium Really nice scent lasts all day I would definitely purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opium Lovely scented perfume, fresh and feminine long lasting. Will be buying the full sized product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium Beautiful fragrance. Sweet and havy perfect for winter... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP