- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2146.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
-
+
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this 2015 Allure Best of Beauty award winner.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Smells amazing so different to anything else and lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mysterious Tried this and loved it , found it lasted well , felt empowered wearing it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YSL black opium eau de parfum I got a sample of this through the post and just fell in love with the scent. It has this amazing floral scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite perfume!! I got my free sample of this through the mail the other day and I didn’t expect much and expected it just to smell very similar to the original but I was pleasantly surprised! It has a really nice fruity smell but it’s not too overpowering and it lasts for hours! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Such a stunning fragrance. Lasts a long time!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I received a small sample of this beautiful perfume and wow I am in love! The smell stayed on for agers and I got lots of compliments! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine scent that lasts all day!! One of my favourite scents ever, lasts all day and I always receive compliments when I wear it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I first ever purchased Black Opium 2+ years ago and have re purchased multiple times. My favourite and classic perfume. Scent lasts for hours and I’m always complimented. Would 10000% recommend!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume I bought this fragrance a few weeks ago and I’m absolutely in love with the smell!! It lingers all day long and I still manage to get compliments on my perfume in the evening even if I spray in the morning!! Such a beautiful and unique smell which anyone is bound to love, I will definitely be purchasing again when it runs out!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Omg, I absolutely adore this perfume. The smell is just divine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I recently received this perfume in the past couple of weeks. I have to say it was divine! It lasted all day and had one of the best sents yet. It’s definitely one I will keep buying in the future. I would recommend to all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opium Eau De Parfum I got a sample of this a week ago and yave already bought a bottle. 100% my new favourite perfume, it smells amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Beautiful smelly perfume that lasts for hours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely a new fave! I was one of the lucky people to receive one of the YSL Black Opium perfume samples and I can honestly say it is definitely a new favourite! I have never found a perfume that I genuinely feel good wearing and just want everyone to know about it! Everyone I know loves this perfume! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I received a sample of Black Opium last month, it has now become my favourite perfume. I wish I had tried it sooner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance! I will 100% be repurchasing this product! Such a beautiful scent that lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent of all time! I love the original black opium! It reminds me of my idol, my Nona, who basically bathes in it she wears so much! I’ve amso learnt to love mon Paris too!! A twist for those of us that latch onto tradition it’s gotgeius! X [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells like perfection in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I was sent a sample of the new black opium and absolutely loved it! Black opium has been my favourite perfume for years now, never changing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I was gifted this for Christmas after testing in store and I loved it!! It’s such a lovely feminine smell but it’s also not to overwhelming. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium perfection I repurchased this product, will carry on doing so, smells amazing and lasts all day and through washes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest looking bottle!! A bought this a few weeks ago & I can honestly say it's the best perfume I have bought had so many complements I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazingggggggg Honestly have found my new smell. I’m not great at describing smells but this is definitely me all over. Its a smell you can wear it day & night wherever, whenever. I received a sample of it, and definitely want go get a full size! LOVEEEEE!! Highly recommend! Thanks YSL for giving out samples! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance I’ve been looking for something new for a while so testing this new opium fragrance out was great chance to find something new I absolutely love it had so many compliments a little lasted all day so there was hope in liking something else than my usual perfumes. Even my partner likes it wich is important to me also. I’ve never purchased a YSL fragrance before either so I’m keen to check out other products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance! Got the sample a few weeks ago in the post, the product smells so sophistated yet sexy at the same time and a little goes a very long way! At the start of each day after washing, I sprayed once spritz on each wrist and rubbed it into the nape of my neck, and all through out the day I got asked what I’m wearing and I can smell it of myself every time I move, which is something that never happens me! my boyfriend even asked me what it was and said how much he liked it, and he’s the hardest to win over with perfumes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received this fantastic product as a sample to try and I absolutely loved it! Smells amazing and lasted throughout the full day! A must try perfume! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Black Opium Perfume I got the sample through my door and absolutely adore the sent it is so rich and lasts all day which is what I look for in a perfume. It is not overpowering at all has stunning notes! One of my favourite perfumes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing perfume is now my go to, scent lasts all day and I get so many compliments when I wear it will always repurchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lasting smell I received my bottle in the post about a week ago and it is amazing! one spray of it and it lasts for hours which is amazing if you're like me and can never be bothered to reapply. Such a unique smell as well. I must have been asked at least 5 times each day what perfume I was wearing! Got all my friends hooked on it now! will definitely be purchasing this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I recieved the tester and it smells amazing! I found the tester lasted all day too which is slays a benefit! No hensitiation when it comes to purchasing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP