- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3660.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●HEXYL CINNAMAL ● LIMONENE ●LINALOOL ●GERANIOL ●CITRONELLOL ●CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●AMYL CINNAMAL ●CITRAL ●COUMARIN ●BENZYL BENZOATE ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ●

Videos

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM
Watch other videos

Black Opium COMPARISON

PERSONALITY
KEY NOTES
CONCENTRATION

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell What a lovely scent and strong smell which everyone has commented on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I love this perfume. It lasts long and I got complimented several times while wearing it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Lovely long lasting subtle fragrance. Smells beautiful and I've been complimented when wearing it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lush Love this perfume just wish my bottle was bigger lol . Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium Absolutely beautiful will definitely be buying a bottle of this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty I absolutley love black opium eau de parfum it smells like heaven and i cant get enoughth of it xxxx [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perform! I love this perfume! Lovely smell and lasts a very long time leaving you nice fresh smelling all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and unique scent This is a gorgeous perfume, amazing for evening wear. Perfect If you love your perfumes to be a little more unique [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unhappy Didn’t receive sample so not happy at all , would have loved to have tried it but unable to , friends have told me how nice it is , but not tried it so can’t reall comment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it... Love the smell and it lasts for a long time too. Definately recommend it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I had wanted to try this for a while believe me it was worth the wait it's gorgeous perfect for a night out the scent lasts well I shall be buying a bottle of this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant scent I had a sample of this perfume and I love it, definitely it is in my beauty list. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new twist Opium was my mum’s favourite for years so it was exciting to have a new version! Scent was divine but not as long lasting as I’d hoped! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Really lovely perfume. Will definitely be looking to buy this very soon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I loved it thanks and would recommend it to everyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite scent Got a sample of this and it’s divine went out and got the full size bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I really enjoyed a perfume, they're strong and last long. That definitely that kind of smell I like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium What a gorgeous smell loved it , loved it that much I went out and bought a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush I loved it This is my favourite perfume it just smells amazing and is the right balance not to strong and the smell stays all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium Parfect beautiful scent. I filled lovely to wearing it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Fragrance Such a long lasting classic fragrance, it's a firm favourite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Love Love love !!! Beautiful scent that lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely flavour I like this smell. Is long and not too strong. Exactly what I looking for xxx [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium I found with the black opium the smell lasted for ages [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love them i love the smell,its just amazing.I did buy it in the past opium and always loved them. Will be definitely buying it again!thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine This parfum is very beautiful and I received many compliments when wearing it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium(black) This perfume sample I received smells lovely it’s not over powering like some perfume and does last not like some perfumes that just fades quickly would definitely buy full size for myself or as a gift for someone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sickly sweet! Lots of people love this perfume but it's just not my thing too strong and very sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I am in love with this parfum its a lovely smell and lasted all day and hahad many Friends asking what i was wearing, my young daughter even started wearing it and she's asking for a bottle now. Lol x [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black opium sample definitely recommend, the smell is absolutely gorgeous although not much in the sample it has really made me want to buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP