- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2146.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
-
+
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this 2015 Allure Best of Beauty award winner.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning fragrance Beautiful ,classy, Long lasting scent. I receive numerous complements every time I wear Black Opium. It suits me perfectly; a wonderful addition to any day or night time look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really long-lasting fresh smell I've had this product around a month now, it has a gorgeous, lasting smell, that everyone comments on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Got given luxury sample, which I thought would have been bigger (its a normal fragrance sample that people would give out in stores) but I absolutely love the smell, I don’t think I could really fault it. It’s quite a mature smell in my opinion but not heavy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! I adore this perfume! It’s the first perfume I’ve had in a long time that’s scent lasted the full day on me without being over powering! It was sweet and so unique! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy! This perfume to sum it up in one word is SEXY! Every time I wear it, I feel confident and sexy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My faviourte ever perfume This perfume is my most faviourte! Every birthday, Christmas etc I get this. Iv tried many other perfumes and really can’t find one that beats this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume Brought this and I’ve had compliment after compliment!! Love this so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opium review I decided to try out black opium last month and i am so pleased with the product. When wearing it whilst at work i had multiple customers stop me to ask what perfume i had on. The gorgeous sent lasted all day without me needing to repetitively reapply throughout the day. Would highly reccomend this product to anyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I love this perfume! Makes me feel so confident when I have it on and everyone always compliments it! Would always recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Received a sample and it was absolutely gorgeous, lasted me a good few weeks aswell! Smell lasted on me for ages and everyone complimented the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & feminine! I received a sample of this through the post as I wanted to smell it being a previous buyer of YSL products. This did not disappoint! Such a beautiful , fresh , classy feminine smell! Loads of compliments & long lasting! Will not fail to disappoint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Absolutely love this perfume. It smells amazing and lasts so long. I will apply one or two sprays in the morning and i can still smell it at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! My absolute favourite smell.. EVER! So feminine but also very fun. Love the vanilla scents in it too. Amazing :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a seductive scent I was lucky enough to receive a sample of this perfume in the post, I'm usually a one scent kind of gal and very seldom try out new fragrances, so when this arrived in the post I wasn't too sure what I would think of it. It took one spray to change my mind, I'm in love. Such a fabulously sexy smell and my boyfriend cant get enough of it! I would recommend that everyone gives this a try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine, chic bottle, what more do you need I have bought this perfume to take on holiday with me, smells amazing, very classy and the bottle looks lovely on the dressing table, smells really distinctive, a must for any self respecting gal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent! I absolutely adore this scent, it's one of my favourite perfumes to use daily. It's a lovely girly scent without that over powering hit. Can't get enough, love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I loved this scent it’s so fresh and feminine and lasts all day. New favourite!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Black Opium is amazinf I received a sample of this perfume and absolutely love the smell! It's very elegant and perfect for both day and night as it's not too over powering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanely amazing. This perfume. I cannot explain how amazing this perfume smells. It is my new go to. I used these so fast as I wore them everyday and I've never had so many compliments about how nice I smell in my life. Everyone wanted to know what I was wearing and happily told them. This isy perfume and now probably the only one I'm ever going to wear . Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensuous, grown up, sexy My husband bought me this to wear on my wedding day. It is such a lovely fruity, decedent perfume which lasts all day. Everyone kept commenting on my wedding day how good I smelt! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!! I absolutely love this perfume! I normally stick to my favourites but seen there was a free sample available and thought i would give it a go! Best decision ever, the smell is both sweet and musky and honestly i would bathe in it if i could. I would love it as a body lotion! I get so many compliments wearing this perfume and my boyfriend loves it. Absolute winner and my new favourite :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, long lasting product. Long lasting,intense fragrance, lovely bottle. Always get compliments when i'm wearing it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frangrance I got a sample of this about a few weeks ago now and I can safely say that I absolutely love it. I'm extremely picky when it comes to perfumes and really only like a very small selection, so I wasn't expecting to like this as much as I did. However, I was very happily surprised, to find this was right up my street and got a fair few compliments when I was wearing it. The sample is now finished and I will definitely be buying the full size bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A scent that no one forgets I've worn Black Opium for a couple of years now, I don't think there's a day goes by when I have it on that I don't get asked what I'm wearing, by men and women, it is a very addictive scent, and undoubtedly sexy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Favourite perfume ever. Always get asked what I’m wearing when I use it. Revived a sample of the new glow and it’s just as good will definitely be buying it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent packs a punch!! What a lovely perfume, just the right balance of depth and fruitiness, I received so many compliments when I wore this. I think I have found my new favourite perfume. YSL have smashed it again!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous one of my top 5 now Received my free sample and absolutely loved it order on line the following day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite I received a free sample of this and it instantly became my new favourite fragrance. I have since bought a full size bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous undertones The perfect fragrance for day wear and night wear! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I got this as a free sample and it was absolutely amazing, I love the scent and it lasted so long. It was fruity and sweet smelling but fresh and feminine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP