- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3660.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 161ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●HEXYL CINNAMAL ● LIMONENE ●LINALOOL ●GERANIOL ●CITRONELLOL ●CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●AMYL CINNAMAL ●CITRAL ●COUMARIN ●BENZYL BENZOATE ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ●

Videos

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM
Watch other videos

Black Opium COMPARISON

PERSONALITY
KEY NOTES
CONCENTRATION

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it What can I say? I love the scent of this perfume. I'm quite fussy with my perfumes, so I don't give praise often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous freebie Fabulous fragrance, good scent, lasted well,pretty feminine fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love the Opium collection always makes me feel like a woman. Intense fragrance, last well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Opium Eau de Parfum nice intense smell lasts a long time great to wear for a special occasion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium perfume A very lovely smell to this perfume ive got the pinky one and the smell is really nice stays on allday can even smell of my clothes next day great buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very beautiful! 10/10 very beautiful! I love them! My Favourite! For womens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice,Amazing,Refreshing I love Black opium. It was long lasting and refreshing. got so many compliments. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wow what a lovely sexy fragrance. Lasts a long time. Makes you feel special. Can still smell it hrs later [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black opium A nice scent, would wear more in the evening ratjan daytime. Quite luxurious and easily absorbed into the skin with long lasting fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very refreshing Very energised and long lasting fragrance. Would recommend for long work day usage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells smoky and warm Love this perfume it’s warm and enticing! Really lovely during winter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I have, today, tried my sample of Black Opium and I was so pleasantly surprised as to how much I like this perfume. I thought it might be too heavy a fragrance for me but it was lovely. I will certainly purchase this as an alternative to my other perfumes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very beautiful and durable fragrance. For sure I must buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I was not really a fan of the original Opium fragrance as I found it too heavy, so from the name “Black Opium” I was expecting much of the same, if not more so. I was wrong! Don’t judge a book by its cover! This is a much lighter, more floral fragrance but with a little warmth and not too sweet. I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush!! Even better than the original! Smells absolutely beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I don't know why I havnt tried Black Opium before but I have been missing out it is a beautiful scent and very feminine and even got a compliment from my husband . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Long lasting and sweet smelling perfume, this will definitely get you compliments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely purfume Loved the smell of this and it lasted ages - would definitely buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This has a great scent, I thought it had a vanilla scent but subtle. Very mucn enjoyed this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful perfume. Got this perfume as a gift. Not what I usually wear so little bit unsure st first but must say I really love it. Slightly strong at first but then scent settles down and is really beautiful floral summery smell. Absolutely lovely and now definitely one of my top 3 favourites. Really do love it and recommend to others. Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic Love this fragrance. Exotic but very everyday wear able. So many compliments on this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smells really nice. Long lasting. Try for yourself [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium Beautiful smelling perfume would love this as a gift. So nice my daughter pinched the sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting Such a lovely uplifting smell and wish sample was a bit bigger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Black opium is defiantly one of my new favourite scents and will ne switching from my current parfum to this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black opium Love love love this product it smells amazing and last the whole 24hrs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium eau de parfum Lovely fragrance Great for day or evening wear. I have already purchased this perfume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Really loved the smell of this and how long it lasted [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet but lovely Very sweet smelling, only a couple of sprays needed. Perfumes don't seem to last long on me but this one lingered all day. Lovely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opium Absolutely love the fragrance, will be getting more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP