- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2185.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2169
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SMELL I got sent a sample after seeing a AD on Jamie Genevieve Instagram post and when it came through I had completely forgot about it. I am really picky about perfumes and did not have high hopes BUT I loved the smell and went through the sample so quickly; ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume Black opium was my first designer perfume I had, it smells amazing and stays strong on the skin throughout the day! Perfect for all occasions :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent I love this scent it’s utterly gorgeous. It’s a special occasion scent or for everyday just to cheer up your day !! It’s smells sweet and clean with very exquisite packaging love it would defo recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell and long lasting! I received this sample two weeks ago and absolutely loved it! Such an amazing smell and lasted all night when worn out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING!!! I won this in a competition and I was so happy because I love the YSL scents usually!!! Loved this one so so much!! Has to be one of my new favourite perfumes. All my friends keep saying I smell amazing!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sexy scent I absolutely adore this perfume. It's right up my street. Seductive and modern without being too much. I can still smell it after a long day at work! My partner loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever! Got a sample of this and just waiting for payday too get my full size!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelt amazing Got a sample of this in the post love it a lot its flowery and fruity and i little sultry very nice perfume! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING GIRLY SMELL I was kindly sent this perfume in sample size and I was so excited to receive this amazing gift! It lived fully up to my expectations! I had smelt it before in store on one of those testing cards, however it smells 50x better on your skin! Personally, I like strong, girly perfumes with a scent that you can smell hours after you spray it and this ticked all the boxes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favouritttte my new favourite scent!!❤️❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Recently,I received a sample of black opium and it has quickly become my favourite fragrance! The sent is divine and I would recommend this to everybody and anybody. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever I received a free sample of this product and it blew me away there and then! My whole family fought to get a spray of it. I received the 90ml as a present for my birthday and I am so pleased. This is one of my favourite perfumes and I cannot get enough! Thank you YSL for this amazing perfume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’m so glad I brought this perfume I feel a millions dollars when I’m wearing it, It seems amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite Scent I received Black Opium as a Christmas Present a couple years ago and I completely fell in love with it, it's such a good scent for nights out and cocktails and dinner nights but it's also a scent that you could easily wear to work. Would definitely recommend if you're after a new fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Literally the best perfume I’ve worn in a long time. I am so fussy about what I wear, but this is incredible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended This is now my all time perfume, I’ve got a large collection of different types of perfumes but this it 100% the best by far! Stay on your skin/clothes for hours! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful I ordered this sample as I wanted the perfume but didn’t know how it smelled. It smelled amazing and lasted long! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best perfume! This perfume smells amazing! Everyone always compliments me and wants to know what it is when I’m wearing it. The scent last all day and smells just as nice as it does when I first put it on! I highly recommend black opium it really is the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sweet !! Not usually a fan of sweet scents but this is unreal and it lasts on the skin for a really long time, love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS Received a sample around a week ago and OMG I’m obsessed!! Must be my favourite sent to date, perfect for evenings out makes you want to hit the town such a sexy energetic sent! Love love love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this perfume This is joint favourite of all my perfumes (and i have loads) a lovely seductive scent perfect for evening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I was excited to try this sample as I wanted to buy the full but wasn't sure if it would suit me. I used the sample at about 8 in the morning and buy 5pm I was still getting compliments on my perfume! Absolutely worth the money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous! I received the tester of Black Opium and were amazed by how it smells and how far one liitle spray goes! Its such a lovely going out smell and i am obsessed with it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is amazing Love this so much strong scent that’s lasts by far my fave perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Try This! I am not good at explaining scents in perfumes but OMG this smells AMAZING!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Very over powering smell , did not like it at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent! I received a black opium sample and used it over the course of 2 days! I absolutely loved it the scent was right up my alley and I couldn't get enough of it! I received many compliments and questions about what perfume I was wearing, which felt great! Definitely thinking of buying this at some point in the future ... couldn't fault it at all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unrivalled!! Never have I had so many compliments on a fragrance! This perfume smells so divine. The scent lasts forever on the skin too and can still smell it at the end of the day! My fave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This is a perfect scent as it is not one of those fragrances that is overly sweet. The coffee undertones are noticeable, but yet very subtle. Really long lasting and a couple sprays go a long way, I sprayed some on my coat and you can still catch the smell a week later. Can’t recommend it enough!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance!! I received a sample of this and the smell was honestly so amazing! It stayed all day and I had so many compliments. Will definitely be buying a full size bottle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2169
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP