- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2146.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
-
+
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this 2015 Allure Best of Beauty award winner.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favouritttte my new favourite scent!!❤️❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Recently,I received a sample of black opium and it has quickly become my favourite fragrance! The sent is divine and I would recommend this to everybody and anybody. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever I received a free sample of this product and it blew me away there and then! My whole family fought to get a spray of it. I received the 90ml as a present for my birthday and I am so pleased. This is one of my favourite perfumes and I cannot get enough! Thank you YSL for this amazing perfume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’m so glad I brought this perfume I feel a millions dollars when I’m wearing it, It seems amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite Scent I received Black Opium as a Christmas Present a couple years ago and I completely fell in love with it, it's such a good scent for nights out and cocktails and dinner nights but it's also a scent that you could easily wear to work. Would definitely recommend if you're after a new fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Literally the best perfume I’ve worn in a long time. I am so fussy about what I wear, but this is incredible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended This is now my all time perfume, I’ve got a large collection of different types of perfumes but this it 100% the best by far! Stay on your skin/clothes for hours! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful I ordered this sample as I wanted the perfume but didn’t know how it smelled. It smelled amazing and lasted long! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best perfume! This perfume smells amazing! Everyone always compliments me and wants to know what it is when I’m wearing it. The scent last all day and smells just as nice as it does when I first put it on! I highly recommend black opium it really is the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sweet !! Not usually a fan of sweet scents but this is unreal and it lasts on the skin for a really long time, love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS Received a sample around a week ago and OMG I’m obsessed!! Must be my favourite sent to date, perfect for evenings out makes you want to hit the town such a sexy energetic sent! Love love love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this perfume This is joint favourite of all my perfumes (and i have loads) a lovely seductive scent perfect for evening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I was excited to try this sample as I wanted to buy the full but wasn't sure if it would suit me. I used the sample at about 8 in the morning and buy 5pm I was still getting compliments on my perfume! Absolutely worth the money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous! I received the tester of Black Opium and were amazed by how it smells and how far one liitle spray goes! Its such a lovely going out smell and i am obsessed with it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is amazing Love this so much strong scent that’s lasts by far my fave perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Try This! I am not good at explaining scents in perfumes but OMG this smells AMAZING!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Very over powering smell , did not like it at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent! I received a black opium sample and used it over the course of 2 days! I absolutely loved it the scent was right up my alley and I couldn't get enough of it! I received many compliments and questions about what perfume I was wearing, which felt great! Definitely thinking of buying this at some point in the future ... couldn't fault it at all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unrivalled!! Never have I had so many compliments on a fragrance! This perfume smells so divine. The scent lasts forever on the skin too and can still smell it at the end of the day! My fave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This is a perfect scent as it is not one of those fragrances that is overly sweet. The coffee undertones are noticeable, but yet very subtle. Really long lasting and a couple sprays go a long way, I sprayed some on my coat and you can still catch the smell a week later. Can’t recommend it enough!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance!! I received a sample of this and the smell was honestly so amazing! It stayed all day and I had so many compliments. Will definitely be buying a full size bottle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautful I recieved a free sample of this in the post and it is absolutely beautiful, it isn't too strong or overpowering and is just perfect for any occasion you want to wear it for. Whether that is just an every day perfume or a more special scent. I would 100% buy a full size bottle of this and continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful This perfume smells amazing! Stays on for hours so perfect for busy days or nights out! Definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful evening scent This is definitely a perfume to wear when you’re going out at night, it is not so much a day time scent as it is a night time one. It smells absolutely wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a bottle I used this perfume for a night out to give it the biggest test, the smell was everything i hoped for, musky with the right about of sweetness which suited my skin! Lasted me all night which i look for in perfumes, i only reapplied once throughout the night as i like too refresh the scent! Overall very pleased with this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of my all time favourites!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy smell I have samples and a small bottle of this - the smell is amazing and sexy. The perfume lasts for hours and I always get compliments wearing it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product and scent! absolutely loved the smell of this product, i won a sample of it a few weeks back and will definitely purchase when i have the chance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume. I luckily recieved a sample of this perfume free from YSL and couldn't be happier with what I received. I have always wanted to own this perfume but never had the money to buy it. The sample I received was a really good size and lasted me a whole week! The scent is so feminine, yet mature. Sweet but also woody. (I hope thats the way to describe it!) It is a really good combination of smells that lasts all day and I got a lot of compliments whilst wearing it. Love It! Definitely need to add the full size to my wishlist. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Lovely scent and bottle. Would highly recommend a great evening scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP