- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3660.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●HEXYL CINNAMAL ● LIMONENE ●LINALOOL ●GERANIOL ●CITRONELLOL ●CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●AMYL CINNAMAL ●CITRAL ●COUMARIN ●BENZYL BENZOATE ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ●

Videos

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM
Watch other videos

Black Opium COMPARISON

PERSONALITY
KEY NOTES
CONCENTRATION

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Received a free sample of the Black Opium and I love it. I will definitely purchase a bottle of this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I like this fragrance it’s really nice and very feminine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely I love black opium and this one is just as lovely. I will definitely be buying! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance Love this perfume, it is very elegant and lasts well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black opium really love this parfum,beautiful scent will recommend this to all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Loved my free trial of black opium will definitely be buying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Loved this so much, it is my new goto perfume. As soon as I smelt it I purchased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLACK OPIUM SAMPLE Beautiful! Ive been complimented on the fragrance, ive even been out and bought some. Thanks again for the sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy lady Very feminine fragrance. Powerful and sexy. Lasting power around 2 hours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Gorgeous perfume love the smell this will be on my birthday and them Xmas list [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! Smelled way better than what i thought love it! You see the dark bottle and get intimidated but its really fruity and fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Loved it my hubby well wat can i say lol it smells beautuful an ill prob buy it if the price is rite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smells gorgeous and last for ages, had so many compliments and told a lot of people to try it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I found it very strong when I first put it on, but not overpowering. So don’t over apply! Lovely smell, lasted well. Will definitely get more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovley been and bought this after tryi g my free sample. love it. lasts well . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is divine The smell of this was so strong I could smell it through the card and around the bottle lid it’s lovely stays on for a long time even for a sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love this! A new favourite for me. Never tried this brand before so didn’t know what to expect but it’s so nice, will definitely consider this brand for future purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! Not too heavy so it's nice for day wear or evening. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely loved this and no headache unlike other perfumes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So intoxicating! I really enjoyed the sample of black opium, it was subtle yet intoxicating, lovely mix of sweet and fresh flowers I will be purchasing this very soon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have never tried this perfume before until receiving my sample and I was very impressed, its gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume review Lovely smelling perfume this is something my mum would wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium The smell of this fragrance is lush, love it so much I had to buy one full size. And it lasts for long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance A seductive and romantic perfume for that special occasion to make you feel special [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium I was delighted to receive my free sample of black opium I really loved the smell of it georgous perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium This perfume is fantastic the smell lingers for hours thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opium I used to where Opium many years ago but was given different brands over the years. I tried black Opium and although I like it I prefer the original Opium. My partner rekindled my love of the original Opium by purchasing some recently in duty free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I had a great chance to try and smell this amazing fragrance. Is so fresh and my favourite now perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always wanted to try that parfume because i have been recommend it severel times. I found it really good. It stays all day and smells so fresh! Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I lobe the scent of this perfume in the.morning use it for work and night out .Im waitting for a good Offer on it to buy a bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP