- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3660.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●HEXYL CINNAMAL ● LIMONENE ●LINALOOL ●GERANIOL ●CITRONELLOL ●CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●AMYL CINNAMAL ●CITRAL ●COUMARIN ●BENZYL BENZOATE ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ●

Videos

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM
Watch other videos

Black Opium COMPARISON

PERSONALITY
KEY NOTES
CONCENTRATION

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium Eau de parfum Smells absolutely devine, long lasting only need a few sprays and lingers for days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent I love this fragrance. My favourite. Such an amazing scent. Perfect for any occasion and not to over powering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Loved the smell of the perfume and would buy it for a gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It smells amazing and I would definitely recommend trying it out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I really like this perfume smells beautiful not to over powering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous smell Gorgeous fragrance. Not too heavy and is long lasting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium perfume Now my favourite perfume of all times and I will now be buying this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This perfume is one of my favorite perfumes. It stays on all day and it's not too strong. I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very strong and sickly I found this perfume to be very strong and sickly sweet in the extreme. It is not one I personally would wear as I do not like very sweet fragrances but some people might enjoy this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Smells gorgeous loved it, simply elegant and divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely loved the smell of the black opium, will deffo be picking up a full sized bottle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I received this small tester of ysl.. n its amazing.. the smell is exactly what i like.. very feminine. Love this smell of ysl black opium. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Lovely smell. Lasts all day. Can be used evenings as well. Noticable to other people. Smells expensive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium Smelt lovely and was pleased to get a sample to try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yum Loved the scent so much..would love to get for mothers day xx hint hint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Beautiful perfume, I recommend this product and I will buy big bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning perfume Smells absolutely beautiful I would and have recommended this. I'm normally a Gucci lover but this may have just changed my mind [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume Me and my daughters love this perfume. So lovely. We bought this combo set and a roller ball.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Amazing perfume makes feeling unique for every woman. Recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Lovely uplifting scent that lasts all day! My partner loves it and my friends think I smell amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is the best perfume , perfect For every day use and nights out ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love YSL opium , lasts all day and got loads of compliments when I wore it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium originale This parfum is one of my favs at the moment. The scent is very good for an special occasion, very feminine, very elegant. Would def reccomend to a friend!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Very unique smell I strongly recommend it it’s adorable and long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Opium a very lovely 'Nightime' perfume. It's long lasting also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t like the name Long lasting. Had lots of compliments while using this fragrance. Will definitely be using it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely love this perfume! Will definitely be purchasing again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Opium Lovely deep tones to the perfume. Have used the original Opium for years and this is a fantastic alternative. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Nice perfume, smelled lovely, may have to get some [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent Gorgeous aromas from this scent. It is very sophisticated & my new favourite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

I signed up for a free trial a while ago, when should I receive it?...

I signed up for a free trial a while ago, when should I receive it?
Asked by: AmandaJ

So disappointed in this. The fragrance does not last. No lingering scent like all great perfumes...

So disappointed in this. The fragrance does not last. No lingering scent like all great perfumes. What happened and why. I want an answer. This problem is all over the interenet and in blogs. I have worn opium and than Hermes and Chanel and could not wait for black opium. Why did this happen??????
Asked by: Anonymous

I recently got a bottle of ysl bottle of black opium looking threw the round part of the glass it gi...

I recently got a bottle of ysl bottle of black opium looking threw the round part of the glass it gives off the color being alittle brownish rather than the pink color why is that?
Asked by: GJ

Smaller size?...

Smaller size?
Asked by: SandraleeL

why is my black opium perfume box white?...

why is my black opium perfume box white?
Asked by: Anonymous

Is there a lotion or cream that goes with the black opium?...

Is there a lotion or cream that goes with the black opium?
Asked by: JaniceK

How do I remove item from bag?...

How do I remove item from bag?
Asked by: Anonymous

l would like to know the price in sterling?...

l would like to know the price in sterling?
Asked by: Anonymous

I purchased a small travel size bottle from Nordstrom recently, and noticed there are small flakes o...

I purchased a small travel size bottle from Nordstrom recently, and noticed there are small flakes of what looks like dirt in the bottle. Just curious if anyone else has had this in their bottles or if I got a bad bottle? Thanks in advance!
Asked by: Anonymous

When will black opium be available in stores in the usa?...

When will black opium be available in stores in the usa?
Asked by: Anonymous

Hey, I just bought this perfume in a gift set and I try it before at the shop and i really liked it ...

Hey, I just bought this perfume in a gift set and I try it before at the shop and i really liked it but once i got it home, it smelled really bad, like alcohol and cheap perfume...i don't understand why...is there a possibility that they might just sold me a fake one? Because it differs from the one I tried...
Asked by: JanaT
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • questions, product

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP