- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3660.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●HEXYL CINNAMAL ● LIMONENE ●LINALOOL ●GERANIOL ●CITRONELLOL ●CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●AMYL CINNAMAL ●CITRAL ●COUMARIN ●BENZYL BENZOATE ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ●

Videos

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM
Watch other videos

Black Opium COMPARISON

PERSONALITY
KEY NOTES
CONCENTRATION

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent It lasted all day, love the smell on my skin. Lovely fragrance, beautiful bottle designe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lush I absolutely loved this black opium perfume! I was delighted to receive the neat little package and knocked out by the amazing smell !! it in one word it's lush!! I will definetly buy this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I sprayed it and had people commenting on how amazing it smelt I coucould wear this every day and not get sick of it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Great feminine perfume, lovely sultry scent, I would definitely recommend this, makes a perfect gift and would not disappoint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav I love black opium, I wore the original opium when I was a teen in the 80s, black opium is my new fav, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved this fragrance. I am so picky in choosing the fragrance for myself. I think I am going to stick to this perfume. It will always be on my vanity table along with other perfumes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black Opium I quiet liked opium its not my normal choice of fragrance that i would pick would it was nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and amazing Amazing tones to the perfume and strong and subtle as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black opium Isn't something I would wear passed it on to a friend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume! This amazingly strong feminine perfume empowers a room. It smells really good and gives off a precious fragrance one can never forget. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I loved this perfume sample it lasted all day and I had so many compliments. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume lovely smell could still smell it later in the day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it So glad I could sample before buying absolutely loved the sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Smells lush....................... ..... ........... ❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Absolutely amazing, stays on skin for a long time. Will definelty buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush lush lush!!! The best smelling perfume I have ever smelt so far! Cannot wait to buy myself a bottle!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Different from my usual choice of perfume but a lovely change [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice Smells amazing i love it definitely i will buy it . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This smells lush! Will definitely be buying a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelt amazing Absolutely loved the frangrance..... lasted all day..... even my daughter loved it..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not to my taste I'm a big fan of fruity, sweet perfumes, so this isn't what I'd normally go for. I didn't smell too much coffee and it wasn't sweet enough for me personally. But on a plus note smells very refreshing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium Love it so much I have changed from my usual perfume ❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and lasting scent Lovely scent and last for ages. Love all the YSL perfumes x [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume. Perfume smells amazing only downside is it doesn’t last all day like other perfumes do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells great! I would definitely buy this in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best smelling perfume. Lasted all day and smelled gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgouse Loved this perfume it's my birthday soon so I have put my order in [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super addicted Lovely smell can't resist myself not to use everyday [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Scent It is hard to describe this perfume, other than "Gorgeous", the scent its self is a long lasting scent, not overpowering. I have always been a fan of Opium, but Black Opium beats it hands own :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong and Long Lasting A highly perfumed fragrance. Suitable for evenings and social occasions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_3644
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP