- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2185.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2169
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this award winning women's fragrance.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fav Perfume I got the sample of this and within three days it was gone due to how much I used it. It's an amazingly beautiful perfume that smells extraordinary. Very sweet and it seemed to be very appealing to the majority of people I came in contact with as they all asked me what i was wearing and said it smells brilliant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! I’ve tried other perfumes from the Black Opium range so suspsected I would love this scent and I do! Beautiful scent and lasts all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning This perfume is just gorgeous, leaves the most beautiful fruity scent that lasts all day long. Every time I wear it, someone somewhere will ask me what it is. It’s fast becoming my new favourite scent! Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got a sample of this and when i wore this i got so many people asking what I’m wearing, will be buying the full size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Perfume Got this perfume, smells amazing! Lasts all day! Very impressed! Will deffo be buying more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible! Absolutely love Black Opium perfume, smells amazing and doesn’t fade too quickly! Also don’t need to use lots of it at a time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Absolutely LOVE this. Lasted all day and got so many compliments! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! I first got black Opium for my birthday a few years ago and it has since become my favourite go to perfume!! LOVE IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous A absolutely stunning fragrance that lasts all day. Will definitely be purchasing another one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Revived my sample a week ago and it smells absolutely amazing I’ve worn it everyday and always get a compliment on how nice I smell I would definitely recommend to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent for night time I love this perfume, it is so perfect for date night or a night out with the girls! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a glamorous smell! This is my new favourite perfume. As soon as I put it on I only needed a small amount and I could smell the beautiful vanilla scent all day! I got so many compliments and I will defiantly be buying! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Obsessed I have just finished a sample of the Black Opium and am absolutely addicted. Such a deep and dark scent which lasts all day. It is so unique and different from any other perfume on the market. Would definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what heaven must smell like I received this earlier this week and OMG do I love this fragrance! Such a gorgeous rich scent which lasted such a long time. This is definitely my new go to perfume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a night out Received a sample of this and it is just beautiful! Wore it for a couple nights out and always get compliments on it, desperate to purchase it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Absolutely love the scent of this perfume! Smells fresh and sweet at the same time, just what I like. Definitely going on my wish list! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go too! I’ve used this for years and wouldn’t use anything else. Fits every occasion and smells amazing, so many friends have purchased after using mine. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I received a sample of this perfume and it was absolutely amazing! Everyone was complementing it and asking which perfume it was. Would recommend 100%! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I received a sample of this perfume and it’s one of my current favourites! It can worn day and night and I’ve not stopped being complimented on it. It’s beautifully designed and I could not recommend this enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! Long lasting scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soon as I smelt it....Loved it Straight away after first spray of the sample I ordered full size bottle.... perfect for dinner date or a night out.... it’s addictive... shout out to @jamiegenevieve for the link to the sample ....<3 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is divine!!! This is my absolute favourite perfume! The smell lasts forever, I can still smell it on my clothes after they have been washed and dried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from opium This perfume smelt like a dream!!! with its floral and crisp smell, i wish the sample never ended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MA ZING Cannot believe I have never bought this perfume for myself before now. I was very excited to receive a sample through the post and loved it from first spray! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love packaging!! I got the sample around a month ago and it’s my brand new fav perfume! Can’t wait to buy the bottle, my friend has it and the packaging is so so nice too! Very long lasting!! Love it ❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great undertones I absolutely love the smell of this perfume! It seems to last for ages and is one of those perfumes where people comment on how good you smell. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opium review I received a sample of the Black Opium from YSL and it is absolutely beautiful! I’d definitely buy this perfume, it’s not too sweet but not overly musky either just spot on! Would definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely subtle fragrance I received the free sample and couldn’t of loved it more. Smelt amazing but also very subtle. Perfect for both everyday wear and night out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent!! I would really reccomend this purfume, such a sweet and lasting scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I thought this was the perfect perfume to feel beautiful and classy! So many compliments. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2169
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP