- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2146.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

An addictive gourmand of black coffee, white florals and vanilla.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 0.67 oz. / 20 mL

      $40.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
-
+
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord Energetic White flowers Vanilla Limited Edition

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

The highly addictive feminine fragrance from Yves Saint Laurent. Fascinating and seductively intoxicating, the opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee and the sweet sensuality of vanilla recline into the softness of white flowers for a modern, young, and vibrant interpretation of addiction. Get your dose of this 2015 Allure Best of Beauty award winner.

Family: Warm & Sweet Gourmand
Style: Glamorous, Rock Spirit, Addiction
Top Notes: Green Tangerine, Pear
Middle Notes: Jasmine Tea Petal, Orange Flower Petal
Base Notes: Green Coffee, White Woody

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_252YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    FORBIDDEN NECTAR

    As addictive as that first shot of caffeine, a contrast between light and dark.
    • COFFEE BEANS

      First, there is a wake-up call, jolting the senses.
    • WHITE FLOWERS

      Then, it softens with jasmine sambac and fleur d’oranger.
    • VANILLA

      Finally, it finishes with vanilla rounded with cedar and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new signature scent This scent is my new favourite. It's so long-lasting and fresh while also being rich and feminine. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent I have always been a fan of YSL beauty and this perfume certainly didn’t disappoint. It is definitely my go to now as it is not overpowering but so gorgeous on the skin and long lasting. Only a few squirts is necessary for a day of freshness and in my opinion, definitely overrides any other perfume I have bought in the past. I have also gifted the perfume to people and it has been a massive success. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume! I absolutely love this scent, it’s so unique and will last all day! I always get compliments and can’t get enough!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance Ive had the eau de parfum black opium before and it was my favourite fragrance so when i saw the new eau de toilette i had to get myself a sample to try and it did not disappoint, i love that it has a sweet yet fresh smell to it, and i just love the packaging of the black opium so pretty and glittery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful scent One of my go to scents. So floral but yet deep at the same time. Always get comments when I wear it. Stunning packaging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING 5* PERFUME Usually I’m a one perfume type of girl but this has actually blown me away ! The product is so nice I definitely need the full size version ! if you haven’t tried t already I 100% recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Don't go out the house without it . Love the smell the bottle is beautiful , always get compliments on my perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally addictive! I absolutely adore this perfume, it’s torallt unique and I get compliments every time I wear it. My absolute favourite perfume!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted all day! I love this scent! It's delicious, and lasted all day long. Fragrances tend to give me a headache and this one hasn't yet! I also have very long days, and even after 16-20 hours, by the time I get home I can still smell the perfume. I'm so happy with it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine!! Received a sample of this and I used it all up within 3 days! It smells gorgeous and I got lots of compliments when wearing it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staying power! I got a little sample in the post, as I’d never smelled any of these perfumes before, and I’m so glad I did, this has to be hands down one of the most unique and lovely perfumes I have ever smelled. I got the one with the coffee hues, and it was remarkable. 100% plan on getting my hands on more YSL products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Staple perfume I received this perfume about a month ago as a trial sample and I have fallen in love. The smell of the perfume goes strong for so long and doesn’t fade. I am waiting till I have enough cash to go out and purchase it as it’s definetely one of my favourite perfumes now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous!!!! My favourite perfume to date!! Beautiful smell, got loads of compliments wearing it :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium Used to own this perfume when it first came out, favourite smell in the world! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell! I received this perfume as a sample about a month ago and when I first got it I loved the smell of it!! I wore it to work and got so many compliments on my perfume and it’s a long lasting smell which lasted all day, and didn’t need to be re-added. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent The perfume smells amazing! It’s such a lovely unique scent that lasts about 10 hours on my clothes. Been asked by three people what I was wearing. Overall a lovely perfume that lasts ages. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this as free sample and loved it so much that I went out and bought it the same day! Always get compliments when I wear and friends and family have also bought it after smelling it my favourite perfume now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite I got this for Christmas and can't get enough of it, I'm always getting compliments when I'm wearing this, defo getting another bottle when this runs out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible smell! I got sent this sample and oh my lord I wish it never ran out!! The smell was amazing and I got complimented on it all day. I got a slight nostalgic feeling from it which I loved also. Couldn’t recommend this more to everyone! Amazing product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent!!! I received a free sample of Black Opium and fell in love!!!! I’m still yet to find my signature fragrance and I feel like this could be the one. It lasts so well on my skin which I find a lot of other fragrances do not. I feel like the scent is perfect for night with its lasting fragrance but it can also be applied lightly for a nice fresh scent throughout the day :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE MOST INCREDIBLE SCENT This is the most elegant scent in the world makes you feel beautiful and you feel like a queen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Perfume! I received a tester for this Black Opium Parfum and it was utterly beautiful. Stayed on for hours and was pleasantly fresh and floral every minute. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume This will always be one of my favourite perfumes - From the rock n’ roll inspired sparkly bottle through to the scent - a gorgeous mix of coffee, floral notes and vanilla. The scent lasts a long time, and you don’t need to spray half the bottle to get the effects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite scent!!!! It is the perfect mixture of sweet and sexy. Perfect for daytime or nighttime. I just love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful unique scent I got the sample of this through the post and fell in love with it straight away. Not got round to buying a bottle yet as I’m saving for a baby on the way. hoping my boyfriend will get me a bottle soon though ❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful every day scent I loved the Black Opium perfume. I got so many compliments at work for how I smelt from colleagues and customers. It made me really happy and also excited for the summer as it's such a gorgeous floral scent that stands out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opium is amazing!! I received this as a sample and it’s amazing! I love the scent and it lasts for hours. The sample is still half full as u don’t need much. Anyone who loves vanilla & Floral scents with a dark twist would be head over heals. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I received a sample of this to try this out. Smells amazing and every time I wore it people would complement me and ask what perfume I was wearing (including my boyfriend!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I got sent the YSL black opium, it’s a purfume i’ve Always wanted try it, and I absolutely love it. It’s long wearing. And smells amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Most amazing scent and lasted for hours, so stunning. Will defo repurchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_252YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP