Main content

Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon

A warm fragrance with Coffee, Orange Blossom, & Dragon Fruit
Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
$118.00

ENGRAVABLE

Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon

Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon

Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $29.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.

THEY ALREADY LOVE IT

THE FIRST
COFFEE FLORAL
FRAGRANCE

THE FIRST
COFFEE FLORAL
FRAGRANCE

TUXEDO CAPTIVATES JUST LIKE THE ICONIC SUIT WHOSE NAME IT BORROWS.
THE LUSHNESS OF PATCHOULI ATTRACTS AND EMBRACES, WHILE THE SENSUAL MYSTERY OF SPICES MESMERIZES AND AROUSES.

FIND YOUR FRAGRANCE

THE PRODUCTS YOU NEED

RADICAL VOLUMIZING MASCARA

A volumizing mascara to create maximum definition and lash lift.

$29.00
Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon

ENGRAVABLE

Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon

A warm fragrance with Coffee, Orange Blossom, & Dragon Fruit

$118.00
Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick

ENGRAVABLE

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick

A super-slim square lipstick that provides long-wear matte color.

$39.00
GET YOUR PERFECT ROUTINE
RADICAL VOLUMIZING MASCARA
Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon
Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it! Can’t live without it! This is an intoxicating fragrance that smells good all the time!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's worth it!! My lady loves it, heck I love to smell her wherever she puts it on.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So wonderful This scent smells wonderful and lasts all day on my skin and the engraving came out great!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This fragrance is more vibrant than the original Black Opium. I like it a lot and will buy it again
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting taste I use this board in for everyday work, it has a sexy but also formal sense which match up my formal suit. When I travel, it is always a general parfume I always need to pack with. Just a must buy
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smell I have a great collection of YSL perfumes, This is one of my favorites! Beautiful smell❤️
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic with a twist Ysl black opium is my old favourite and such a classic fragrance, i just love it as its strong scent which goes well for all occasions, every season, its just a full packed scent for everyone and every occasion, I definitely feel its an amazing scent for women of all ages and can make an amazing present
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy Sweet and sexy. Love both of the black opium scents. This one has more floral but absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium Eau Parfum Black opium Eau de parfum is Fantastic very nice I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible, will never buy from again This product was a gift for my wife and it was bought and purchased way before Mother’s Day. Must’ve been made from scratch, no tracking and got here almost a month later with a horrible shipping tracker that only showed up a day before.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I get so many compliments on this fragrance. Elegant and sweet. Absolutely divine.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t Live Without It- Honey Pleaser My Honey first introduced me to this scent. Once I smelled it I immediately fell in love, not mention that every time I do wear it He literally can’t keep his hands off me!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so good I love this perfume. I will buy it again i received a lot of compliments
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time fav! This is definitely the best smelling perfume I have ever in my 30 years of life gotten ahold of..Ahhmazing!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but original has my heart Good Smell last, but I love the original perfume yesss
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this scent similar to intense but you can really smell the Orange blossom. Last a really long time as well! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I absolutely love this perfume one of my favorites I received so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ohhhh lordy i normally dont buy fancy perfume but now I honestly just want to throw my money at them to refilling my bottle
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best perfume. i ordered the 2.5 ML and it’s huge! i use it everyday a few times a day and it hasn’t even made a dent yet! i got it complementary engraved and it looked good for it being free. i would recommend this perfume bc of how good it smells and the longevity. i received three samples. two of which were other perfumes but ran out within a few squirts. the face drops however last a while and work well. 10/10!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love that there is the signiture black opium smell w that new scent
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this product! last all day and amazing luxurious smell.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I like the smell. It smells like I feel very confident. I got a small package of perfume before, and I will buy it once.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst I just received my perfume I ordered it with the engraving and my perfume was already used and had been sprayed before. When I opened it to use if for the first time it was already used. I’m so upset because no I can’t return it because it’s engraved.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance of YSl The scent lasts so long and it even better than old version. Should have it!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Smell I love this perfume! It is really sexy! And it can lasting for the whole day.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sweet, fruity First smell is its black opium, and later on you will smell the different, more fruity. this feels like for girls a bit younger. and very summer beach feeling.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newly Launched 2019 - YSL Black Opium EDO Neon Fall in love right away! It's perfect for winter season - it's elegant, sweet and floral!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance This perfume stays put all day. Highly seductive and addictive fragrance!
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device