Main content

Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon

A warm fragrance with Coffee, Orange Blossom, & Dragon Fruit
Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$118.00

Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon

Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon

Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $29.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.

THEY ALREADY LOVE IT

THE FIRST
COFFEE FLORAL
FRAGRANCE

THE FIRST
COFFEE FLORAL
FRAGRANCE

TUXEDO CAPTIVATES JUST LIKE THE ICONIC SUIT WHOSE NAME IT BORROWS.
THE LUSHNESS OF PATCHOULI ATTRACTS AND EMBRACES, WHILE THE SENSUAL MYSTERY OF SPICES MESMERIZES AND AROUSES.

FIND YOUR FRAGRANCE

THE PRODUCTS YOU NEED

RADICAL VOLUMIZING MASCARA

A volumizing mascara to create maximum definition and lash lift.

$29.00

Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon

A warm fragrance with Coffee, Orange Blossom, & Dragon Fruit

$118.00
Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick

ENGRAVABLE

Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick

A super-slim square lipstick that provides long-wear matte color.

$39.00
GET YOUR PERFECT ROUTINE
RADICAL VOLUMIZING MASCARA
Black Opium Eau de Parfum Neon
Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Matte Lipstick
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t like the smell I do not like the smell. I ordered the wrong fragrance I meant to order the black opium, not the neon. I returned the fragrance
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I took a chance It's been difficult finding floral shock after I fell in love with a sample. This doesn't smell exactly like it, but it's close and I love it!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer I love the smell.. not to strong but just right! Only takes a little
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! One of my new favorites. I’ve worn Black Opium for years but the neon has just a little bit of a sweeter smell to me. Longs all day. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the original! Don't even think twice about buying this! I've always been a fan of the original scent but I wanted to try the different variations. I am in LOVE with this & will be buying this from now on instead of the original! I get so many compliments on this & almost every time I wear it I get asked what I'm wearing. You need this!!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In between mature and young and sweet smell I like it. At first it will smell so mature but it will transition to this young sweet fragrance.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this fragrance I absolutely love the smell of this fragrance; are you sure and get the neon because don’t be fooled by just the title I want to make sure and get the neon it is so much better than the original!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New love. I love this fragrance . This is incredible aroma .
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand I just love it when I walk pass someone and they ask, what are you wearing? It smell so good!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! This is the second perfume I own by YSL. This one stays on for so long compared to my other high end perfumes.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and wonderful Omg, smells wonderful!!! I never liked Opium until this one, it has a sweet fragrance that I never felt other Opium variety has..a must buy.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great womens scent Got this for my wife and she loved it. Smells nice and lasts all night.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool looking The bottle is a nice size I just wish the scent lasted long, honestly won’t be buying this again.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smells amazing. Features my favorite notes of coffee and organs blossom plus dragonfruit. Long lasting.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I found this perfume has a gorgeous fragrance. It is sweet but not overly, on me, it hints a bit of bubble gum but yet other type of sweetness wrapped in original Black Opium. It really is a unique and beautiful fragrance. It lasts on my clothing longer than my skin. It is not a loud fragrance so it doesn't bother my colleagues. I get compliments on it from men and women.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating! So intoxicating ! This perfume started me on a journey of loving fragrance. I cant get enough & spray it on my pillow at night at times. I got this as a sample after buying a valentino perfume & had to get this immediately. Ordered very shortly after smelling the sample. They also engraved the bottle for me. Now I have 2 bottles because i dont look forward to running out.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I am in love with the smell!!. It is my favorite. The smell lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uh.mmmmm Smell good stay long kinda look like the the other botle with the yellow color but hqs different scent i love it
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I love this fragrance. It is so light - but smells amazing. I like sweeter perfumes but it is by far my favorite. A little goes a long way and I always smell good all day.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! My wife is a big fan of the original black opium but this one is beginning to be her new favorite.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Flanker This Version of Black Opium is quite beautiful. It has a sweeter warmth to it than the Original and Intense versions. It’s actually becoming the one I reach for most often. To me and on my skin it has a jammy sugar quality which I enjoy.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Perfume is amazing I am absolutely in love with this opium I get compliments every where I go when I wear it it makes you feel so sexy
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Orange blossoms gave it a special sparkle. The best from opium series. Mysterious and Sexy! 5 stars
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow can't believe I'm just now getting hip to this This scent!!! So feminine. Ignore any bad reviews (as I did) get this if you want attention and compliments. That's all I get when I wear this. My new signature scent. Ugh
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️…………………………………………………………………………………….. . . .
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it! If I were only able to wear one perfume for the rest of my life, it would be this one. I’ve been wearing it for about the past 5 months and every time I put it on I can’t stop smelling myself. It smells so luxurious and rich, and the smell is also very sweet. I think there are subtle hints of coffee which I really like. Love the packaging and bottle as well. I spray it on my wrists and rub it in and it the scent is still there at the end of the day.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume for special outings Smells so amazing!! Absolutely the best choice for special occasions, such as dates, birthday celebrations and etc.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume Ever! I am obsessed with smelling good and when I sat next to someone wearing the original scent, I was so overcome with the hypnotic scent that I asked the lady what she was wearing in the middle of a meeting! Since then, Black Opium has been my go to purchase and I didn't think it would change until I came across the Neon pink. It somehow smells better than the original Black Opium and is a must try in my opinion!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine and Sexy I first smelled this at Sephora. I bought a travel spray first so I can test how much I like it. I really love this perfume. Its fruity, warm, cozy, deep, mysterious, sexy, intoxicating. It reminds me a little of 100% Pure Coffee Bean Eye Cream. Its fruity and light. Its office friendly. It last all day on my skin. I love it so much that I bought a full sized bottle. This is my favorite of all the Black Opium line.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it! Can’t live without it! This is an intoxicating fragrance that smells good all the time!
Date published: 2020-11-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device