- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Intense

A bold interpretation of the iconic Black Opium signature.

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Intense

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Intense

Black Opium Eau De Parfum Intense is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_66YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product

A bold interpretation of the iconic Black Opium signature.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $76.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $100.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $126.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$126.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $31.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1260 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1260 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Coffee Absinthe Orange Blossom

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

An electrifying and bold interpretation of the iconic Black Opium signature. Notes of coffee surrounded by the thrill of absinthe and orange blossom.

What it does

Black Opium Eau de Parfum Intense is the stronger, bolder and more seductive take on the classic Eau de Parfum. The opening notes of adrenaline-rich coffee give way to a vibrant heart of delicate orange blossom, energized by a thrilling aura of blue absinthe.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ● BENZYL SALICYLATE ● LINALOOL ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ● HEXYL CINNAMAL ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ● LIMONENE ● COUMARIN ● CITRONELLOL ● GERANIOL ● CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ● AMYL CINNAMAL ● CITRAL ● BENZYL BENZOATE ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6

Black Opium COMPARISON

PERSONALITY
KEY NOTES
CONCENTRATION
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really light and soft, AMAZING Bought this for my Girlfriend and she loved it! It has such a very soft Smell and it smells amazing. Great purchase!!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fragrance If you love Black Opium, you will love Black Opium Intense! It has a sharper, lingering, sensuous fragrance that lasts 8 hours or longer. I love it! I also had my bottle engraved with my initials and it just adds a special, luxurious touch to a beautiful bottle.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft strong and sexy Oh my! I am so pleased with this scent. It's soft, strong and sexy. If that's possible. Lasts and lasts, so use sparingly. Perfume is very personal and yet hard to describe on line. I bought this on line only because I have used previous versions of this YSL perfume. This one, by far is the BEST. Stays with you but does not linger and it's not in your face. Very subtle, but you know it's there. Almost therapeutic like, at least for my sensory. Enjoy!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I've ever tried! Wish I would have found this years ago!! My favorite fragrance!!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume smells wonderful. a dark more intense version of black opium original. my new favorite
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I first smelt this product inside of an Ulta and fell in love! I don't think it smells similar to the original but that could just be me. I think it smells better! The smell is addicting and I could still smell it hours later I could not help but run over to this site and purchase the biggest bottle they have. Such a sweet feminine smell! Also, don't get me started on the packaging, so classy and beautifully made. Definitely high quality
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but Original is better This is okay but I like the original better. It's s little more intense, but it looses too much of the coffee note.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWEET AND FEMININE Its make me feel very femenine and the same time sweet
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating Scent The bottle looks like the night sky full of stars. The scent smells just like the original but with more projection.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like baby powder I read a dozen of reviews and a lot of them said " this perfume smelled better than the original scent" (not true at all) I sprayed myself thinking, yes I'm going to love this one and I regretted it almost instantly.. I smelled like a baby whose pamper just got changed. I returned it.... I hope i get my money back...
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going out fragance After trying it I decided to be my going out fragance. Like a deep fragance excellent for winter nights
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disapointed i was looking for a fragrance to replace my Gucci Eau De Parfume and thought this was as close to what I was looking for but I am disappointed ….. in this.. I wear it behind the ears, on the wrist but the fragrance fades and becomes non existant… almost like it is watered down.. needless to say, I will be looking for a new fragrance …
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice! This is very long lasting and deep. A nice update to a classic. If you like the original, you will most likely love this.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smell good I bought this lovely it over a month ago.This palette leaves my sixty one year old skin with a beautiful flawless finish! Love all my Y.S.L.!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the regular Opium many, many years ago. I still have some left. I have had men comment on the fragrance. But I find that I really love Opium Black so much more. I would wear it every day but I don't want to finish the bottle too quickly
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Fragrance!!! I love this Black Opium Parfum Intense! It smells expensive and not too sweet. It has the perfect balance of spicy notes. It lingers, but it is not offense. To me it is a great perfume!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This Parfum is out of this world!!!! This is my third one and I cant seem to fall out of love with it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever! I got the travel size when it first came out! It smells divine! I receive many compliments on this new scent! And my travel size is done so I definitely invested in the 3.0oz bottle.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest perfume I’ve ever ordered! I love this scent. I enjoyed the website that was easy to navigate. The shipping was great! ❤️
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This is the best perfume...sophisticated and appropriate in professionl settings.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite parfum ever! I bought this for myself a few weeks ago and am so happy I did. I love the way it makes me feel when I have it on, and my boyfriend does too! It's soft and sexy, feminine and modern with just the right touch of vanilla. I love it!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite scent!!! My husband got this for me for Christmas and I love the scent. It's not over powering and it lasts all day! I love the original but this is by far my favorite!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was sold the moment I put it on. This perfume is superb. It smells seductive and innocent at the same time. I cannot wait to share with that special man.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’m Not Sold! This smells exactly like the original to me. I gave it time to dry down and I still don’t see the difference. I wanted to love this because I’ve been waiting for them to come out with anther version. I love all the other versions! But this one doesn’t grab me like I wanted it too. So disappointed! The bottle is beautiful and the only reason I gave this 3 stars otherwise it would be one.
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_66YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};