Main content

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM EXTREME

A warm & spicy fragrance with Coffee, Vanilla Bourbon, & Jasmine
BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM EXTREME is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 392.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50840YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$104.00

NEW

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM EXTREME

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM EXTREME

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM EXTREME is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 392.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50840YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $26.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Coffee Vanilla Bourbon Jasmine Warm & Spicy

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A bold new twist on the classic Eau de Parfum, this perfume takes the seduction to the extreme with indulgent and decadent notes of coffee, vanilla bourbon and jasmine.

What it does

This seductive women's perfume is inspired by the edgy and daring woman. Emboldened by the strong scent of coffee, the sensuous ladies perfume captivates the senses.

ALCOHOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • AQUA / WATER • BENZYL SALICYLATE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • HYDROXYCITRONELLAL • LINALOOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE • LIMONENE • COUMARIN • GERANIOL • CITRONELLOL • CINNAMYL ALCOHOL • FARNESOL • METHYL ANTHRANILATE • AMYL CINNAMAL • BENZYL BENZOATE • CITRAL • EUGENOL

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM EXTREME

EXPERIENCE THE NEW EXTREME SPRAY POWER

EXPERIENCE THE NEW EXTREME SPRAY POWER

To wear BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM EXTREME is to feel bolder and sexier than ever, to dare to live the ecstasy, to win the game and shine all night long.

CROSS INTO THE EXTREME.

CROSS INTO THE EXTREME.

DISCOVER BLACK OPIUM EXTREME

BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM EXTREME

Watch other videos

THE FRAGRANCE

AN ULTRA-LONGLASTING ADDICTION. TO THE EXTREME.

AN ULTRA-LONGLASTING ADDICTION. TO THE EXTREME.

The aroma of a fresh shot of espresso, secretly intensified by a warm and woody patchouli essence. This sexy and addictive tension is cut by radiant petally facets among which precious jasmin, especially fashioned for YSL Beauty.

ONE SPRAY. AND YOU BECOME THE ADDICTION.

ONE SPRAY. AND YOU BECOME THE ADDICTION.

THE BOTTLE

DRESSED IN EXTREME SPARKLING SEXINESS

DRESSED IN EXTREME SPARKLING SEXINESS

The iconic BLACK OPIUM bottle indulges in the glamorous excess of a full-black, sparkling statement. Entirely covered in decadent glitter, the design reflects the intensity of the fragrance it holds. Because the night is never sexier than with a dash of glitter.

RADICAL. INTENSE. EXTREME.

RADICAL. INTENSE. EXTREME.

DISCOVER BLACK OPIUM EAU DE PARFUM EXTRÊME
EXPERIENCE THE EXTREME SPRAY POWER

large black opium collage
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing this perfume lasts all day and leaves you smelling amazing i want to try more from ysl but i might make this one my signature scent.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I recommend this perfume. I love it. I get coffee in the beginning then jasmine. Now it settle down to a soft vanilla. If you love the first one, then you will like this one too. i will be adding this perfume to my fall collection.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave perfume YSL honestly has the best perfumes for woman o man. This one is my fave although I like to use this one for the winter lol and the Libre for summer
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it, one of my favorites! My 2nd bottle,lotion is nice too!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Purchased this for my girlfriend and we both absolutely love it!! This is the best fragrance I have ever smelled…and extremely sensual, at least to me…drives me crazy!!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deeper coffee and cocoa fragrance I am enjoying my bottle of Black Opium Extreme very much. It is a deeper spicier, less sweet version of the original Black Opium. I like to layer this one with the original Black Opium for a perfect autumn and winter scent.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Stays on all day. I get endless compliments!! Y’all have to try this one. I swear by it and recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! I am a fan of the original YSL Black Opimium. I purchased the largest size of the Extreme and I am soooo happy with it. The extreme is my favorite flanker so far. Possibly my favorite YSL perfume ever. It's a gourmand with sweet and complex notes. I find myself reaching for it daily. I love the way it dries down on my skin. It lasts all day without being overwhelming
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Fragrance to Wear Every Day My husband bought this for me when we were out shopping at Bloomingdale's one afternoon. He was busy in the Men's Department so I wandered off to the fragrance department and tried a few samples. When I got to the Black Opium Eau De Parfum EXTREME by YSL I was blown away! The scent was fabulous! It was subtle yet lovely and there is no way you can "over do" it. I had just been super spoiled the week before when he bought me a new BMW, a new Louis Vuitton and a new wedding ring so I thought my chances of getting a new perfume that cost $130 were slim but he came over and nuzzled my neck and loved the fragrance too! Not only did we buy the $130 bottle but he also bought me the travel spray too! SCORE! I am now back to buy more! This bottle lasted me about 2 years. I usually get bored with scents and choose a new one when my current one runs out but I still love this one so much I am buying another bottle and travel scent. I have also gifted a bunch of the travel scents, especially after someone has complimented me on how good I smell, which is often!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love…… I love perfumes, just about all of them, but am partial to musks, woodsy, heavier smells. I also love a lot of florals. The two together make for an incredible experience. I received a sample of YSL Black Opium in one of my beauty subscription boxes and I'm literally in love with it! It is on the heavy side but I love that. It's heavy in the sense that it is a strong scent but not heavy like everyone with allergies is going to be upset when you walk in the room. It is not over powering. It's just a divine smell. I can't get enough of it. I wish they made it in laundry soap so I could wash my clothes in it! I'm totally rationing out this little bottle so I don't have to be without it. It's simply beautiful.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go to Got this on sale and will never use any other perfume! Amazing for everyday
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to scent I'm very picky when it comes to perfume. I don't want something that is too overbearing, but I also want a scent that lasts all day. This scent is iconic. I love it.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANATIC The best nightperfume for me loved lovi lovu lo amo
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointment Hello there!. I want to tell you about the order. I really love YSL products but I am really disappointed with this order. when I applied the perfume on my skin the coffee scent was amazing, but 5 minutes later I couldn't smell anything ... I asked 2 more people to use the same perfume and they all agreed, it doesn't smell like anything 5 more minutes late. :(
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume The smell of this perfume is amazing, I really like that it is a sexy smell but not so feminine, the packaging is very cute and luxurious, I will definitely buy it again for me and my family because I know that they will love this perfume too. Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite I received this beautiful perfume gifted by ysl in exchange for my honest review. First the packaging is stylish it added beauty to my vanity. I also like the strong coffee smell blended with jasmine and vanilla. It’s stayed long and I felt amazing using it and also got compliments
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal! Seductive & Warm I'm blown away by this scent. I haven't changed my perfume in many many years, as I found it impossible to find the right blend of sexy, warm and not overwhelmingly "girly". This scent hits the mark!!!! My husband was in awe with how incredible it smelled and he's extremely picky himself. I think the vanilla bourbon honestly takes it over the top, without even realizing that's what it was at first. I would highly recommend trying this one out.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sexiest black opium I love the Black Opium line and have tried them all. This is the sexiest by far with a musky undertone.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully Bold BLACK OPIUM EXTREME accurately describes this scent. It is classic, bold and feminine. The woodsy vanilla notes are prominent and last throughout the day. The fragrance in my opinion is great for those in 35+ category and even better worn during the Fall. This is a serious fragrance that will turn heads. Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume! This perfume is absolutely incredible! As soon as I sprayed it onto my arms, my entire outfit came together with a beautiful ambiance added to it. I immediately applied more to my neck and area around me walking directly through the spray. The product has a warm and sweet scent and lasts for hours! *gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I like this fragrance, it smells good -sweet and maybe a little spicy - but I also feel like it smells similar to other oriental fragrances I've smelled before. Based on the description I was expecting it to smell more unique. It does last a long time on me though, all day or even Longer. I personally I would wear it at evening or an event. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone who likes oriental fragrances. *Received complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!! I recently received the YSL Black Opium Extreme which was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA for my honest review. First of all, lets talk about the box!! It is beautiful and glittery! The bottle itself is sleek and clean and looks great with your decor. Now, for the smell! OMG let me tell you, it smells AMAZING! Before I even sprayed it, I could smell it. It is very strong so a little definitely goes a long way. I highly HIGHLY suggest y'all go out and get it!!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and spicy I recieved this perfume complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I love the design of the bottle, it looks classy and pretty. It smells strong as first with musky, white flower and vanilla scent. It last long throughout the day. However, I prefer to wear it for night out. It also has a warm and spicy scent that I would wear often during fall and winter.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I revived this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA I was such a huge fan of this perfume it smells absolutely amazing and is definitely one of my favorites moving on you must buy it and try it out plus the package is so cute
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about the bottle I received this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. love the scent of this perfume, smells amazing and the bottle and packaging looks so elegant. I have always be a fam of the YSL fragrance and this one definitely didn’t disappoint at all. Perfect if you’re into strong fragrances this one is for you.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite perfume One of my new favorite perfumes is Black Opium Eau de Parfum Extreme. The box and bottle it comes in are both a sparkly black with rose gold lettering. I love the design of the bottle! It is easy to hold and the cap comes off easily. This bottle is the 1.0 oz / 30 mL and there is also a 1.6 oz / 50 mL bottle that is available to purchase. This perfume has notes of coffee, vanilla bourbon, and jasmine. It smells amazing!!! When I first applied it, I could smell the coffee with some vanilla. A little while later I smelled more vanilla and jasmine. The scent lasts a long time and is perfect for date night. Apparently there was another classic Black Opium that came out first and many of my beauty friends here who have tried both like this one much more! This Black Opium takes seduction to the extreme.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy & empowered scent Loved this scent it strong and at the same time is calming. I enjoyed the sweet coffee notes along with floral hints. This fragrance is an instant mood setter, makes me feel sexy, attractive, empowered just with a couple sprays perfect for night wear. I've received so many compliments since I started wearing it. Love it! This product was a complimentary from the brand Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!! Yves Saint Laurent gifted me a Black Opium Extreme Eau De Parfum, this Parfum notes scents it’s a warm and spicy mix with coffee, vanilla and jasmine. The scent is very seductive and perfect for night use. Long last in my clothes and the scent is light but sweet.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Yves Saint Laurent gifted me this Black Opium Eau De Parfum Extreme it’s a lovely scent perfect for every women, I love the sweet scent and a o use it on special occasions at day or night. The key notes are coffee, vanilla bourbon and jasmine. This Parfum last long in your clothes even after washing them! Definitely worth of price and a must have!!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heavenly I received this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. The packaging is really nice and the scent is very strong and lasts forever. The coffee note is very noticeable and adds seductiveness. I also love anything with patchouli, which is why I think I keep leaning toward this one. I'm always getting compliments, can't recommend enough!
Date published: 2021-08-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50840YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device