Main content

Black Opium Body Lotion

A warm & spicy body lotion with Coffee, White Flowers, & Vanilla
Black Opium Body Lotion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_1368YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Black Opium Body Lotion

Black Opium Body Lotion

Black Opium Body Lotion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_1368YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $12.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Floral Coffee accord White flowers Vanilla Body lotion Moisturizes skin

Type

Body Lotion

What it is

Awaken your skin with a jolt of Black Opium’s signature notes of coffee and vanilla bean. The luxurious texture of the lotion instantly moisturizes the skin, leaving a subtle veil of sparkles that make the skin shimmer.

87515419 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER - ALCOHOL DENAT - Dimethicone - GLYCERIN - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - Dimethiconol - ACRYLATE / C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER - Carbomer - BENZYL SALICYLATE - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - Butylmethoxydibenzoylmethane ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - SYNTHETIC fluorphlogopite - BENZYL ALCOHOL - LINALOOL CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE - HYDROXYCITRONELLAL - TETRASODIUM EDTA - LIMONENE - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CINNAMYL ALCOHOL - COUMARIN - CITRAL - TIN OXIDE - BHT. (FIL C186160 / 1)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite lotions Just like the perfume I absolutely love the lotion! I also love the shimmer the lotion provides.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without it! i love this product the smell stays and so soft to touch my skin
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing !!! this lotion smells exactly like the perfume ! i layer it with it and i smell amazing all day it also give a beautiful glow to my skin !
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy This product has minimal scent. I wasted my money on this product.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature scent Absolutely love this lotion! It has a long lasting smell!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this! This lotion is silky smooth and shimmery. When I ordered it, I didn’t know it had the shimmer; but I love it. This goes perfectly with my Opium Black Perfume.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lotion ever! Love this lotion! It has a slight shimmer and smells just like the perfume. My favorite lotion ever!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to perfume great product that stays in skin and smells nice added with perfume
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body lotion ever This product was better than I thought. I thought it was going to be a lot smaller but to my surprise when I opened the package it was the same size as other body lotions that I’ve had. It smells great and doesn’t leave a sort of extra slimy feeling on your skin. This is worth the price and I would get it again.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion I ever had I really love this lotion, beyond my expectations.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I love this scent. The lotion itself feels like silk.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmering It moisturize and leave skin shining and shimmering. The scent is long lasting.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance I love this product and will purchase again. I do recommend
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Body Fluid wonderful fragrance & texture nice shimmer good price
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mate! I have been in love with the Black Opium parfum ever since I first sampled it. I strongly believe that layering your fragrances gives it a more lasting and complete performance. I must say I am truly impressed with the Black Opium body lotion. This lotion can be worn alone or layered with the fabulous perfume. The lotion has a light texture that goes on silky. It has a slight glitter, not too overpowering for evening wear only. It can be worn anytime of the day. I highly recommend this perfect mate to the Black Opium parfum!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lotion is the best! I love this lotion. With the start of winter, my hands are usually dry from wearing gloves, but not since this lotion arrived. My hands are really soft and fully moisturized.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cocoa butter I've been wearing black opium parfume for a long time and it has always been great!. I don't know what this is cause it surely isn't black opium. This lotion smell alcohol mixed with cocoa butter. This is going back to the store tomorrow. Very Disappointed in Macy's/ysl for this. DONT BUY
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful Black Opium is one of my favorites. Always get compliments when I wear it. I always try to wear a body lotion that matches the fragrance. It helps keep the scent longer.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best scent ever/not as good at moisturizing I love this scent it smells great and it lasts pretty long( for most of the day) However, this lotion is not super moisturizing so i pair it with a moisturizing body wash and everything works out...I would buy again !
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lotion doesn’t last Scent is great when first applied but after 3 to 4 hours it’s gone. Although the scent does stay on my cloths. I like the perfume better.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It smells like the perfune. Fragrance lasts a long time.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With a small sparkle This is a wonderful lotion, with just a small amount of sparkle which looks great under lights at night. Great scent and moisturizing. Love this product.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent Get compliments wearing the scent, and I totally love the body lotion, which I wear more the the perfume, because of the shimmer.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! I purchased this lotion a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it! It smells so good and I love that it gives your body a little shimmer.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion! I have used this scent for some time now and absolutely love it! It is subtle and long lasting. It leaves my skin very smooth. Even softens my rough heels. The little hint of sparkle left on the surface of my skin is an extra special bonus!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my FAVORITE scent! The fact that its a shimmer lotion makes it perfect! I will definitely buy it again and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever! I bought this cream at Christmas and when I were it, my skin was so smooth and a little sparkly (not like tinker bell) and it also smells good! I recommend this a lot the best part is it lasts long! You can where it before you shower and I promise it will last all day long.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is AMAZING!!! I bought this along with the Mon Paris (i also recommend) and when i wore this my skin was so smooth and it also smells good! I recommend this a lot the best part is it lasts long!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loved it I bought this for my daugher for Christmas and she loved it. I was able to use my Macy discounts and received a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mama loves it Smells amazing, my mom uses it everyday!! She can't wait to buy more when she finishes it.
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_1368YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device