Main content

SUPREME BOUQUET - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS COLLECTION AROMATIC

A FRAGRANCE INSPIRED BY AROMATIC FLOWERS.
SUPREME BOUQUET - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS COLLECTION AROMATIC is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_2015YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$175.00

SUPREME BOUQUET - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS COLLECTION AROMATIC

SUPREME BOUQUET - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS COLLECTION AROMATIC

SUPREME BOUQUET - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS COLLECTION AROMATIC is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_2015YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $43.75 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Tanned Leather Cocoa Beans Suede Black Oud Wood

Type

Unisex Fragrance

What it is

Mr. Yves Saint Laurent modernized floral print. In Supreme Bouquet, the opulent tuberose is like a rich floral pattern, whereas the delicate Ylang Ylang is a more subtle floral print.

ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● AQUA / WATER ● BENZYL SALICYLATE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● LIMONENE ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● LINALOOL ● METHYL ANTHRANILATE ● CITRONELLOL ● GERANIOL ● BENZYL BENZOATE ● CITRAL ● TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ● ISOEUGENOL ● FARNESOL ● BHT ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ● CI 14700 / RED 4 ●
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite A Very special and unique scent, it defines me. A loyal customer.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This perfume is the one and only I lived several years of my life and im being known by this smell. It has been like my signature please bring back the previous version to the market. Pleaaaaaaaaaaase.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sample please I really would like to purchase this perfume but since it’s not like the original scent could you please send me a sample before I purchase as I’m from WA and there is no selling of this product here! Kind regards Christina
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed It's not unisex at all.. I can imagine it for women.. Only
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT Please please please bring back the original last model of supreme bouquet , it was wonderfullll  Please bring it back I can’t live with out that model
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need to keep buy this perfume I love this perfume its my favorite... smell so good and stay all day and stay on my clothes for a long time♥️♥️♥️
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive scent! I love this perfume!! I got it as a gift and had to get a new one!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed!!!! I purchased Supreme Bouquet a few years ago and absolutely loved it! This new scent does not measure up at all! If you truly read the reviews could you please please bring back the original Supreme Bouquet.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did you guys change the bottle but I loved it Why did you guys change the bottle I really like the other bottle I hope it stays on it smells very elegant
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Gorgeous white floral..very rich and opulent. Highly recommend if you are into floral fragrances.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A complete fragrance Absolutely amazing fragrance for both men and women. It isn't missing anything. It smells rich, and has depth. Love the fact it is unisex. I could see both men and women wearing this one. Beautiful bottle, scent, and for the quality the price tag is friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_2015YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device