- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13999.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13999
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.4 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lush I bought this when i was in the airport, impressed good value for money and lasts
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this for my partner and we both love it. Will defiantly be buying this again. Gorgeous.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I just got this item and I’m really happy with it. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stylish bottle My husband uses this and loves it .
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lovely smell it's fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fragrance i bought this frangrance 2 weeks ago and i am in love with it. Smells so good.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Thank you. So happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts ages I purchased a bottle a few months back And I’m soon to get another fantastic fragrance love it simply love it
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous... I bought this for my boyfriend in September and we both love it! He always gets compliments when he's wearing it & I can't keep my hands off!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyable bought for partner loved it!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy smell I have been using this for over 2 months now and really like the smell and its longevity.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing Used this for a week now. Omg it’s amazing. BUY IT
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked the bottle shape Loved the smell, not too overpowering
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is brilliant, I reccomend!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma, like a natural calogne I bought it for my husband a month ago. Glad to find such an irresistible smell
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First aftershave I was given this from my mother for my birthday. What more can I say is that I love it. I've just turned 16 and this is my first grown up aftershave.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good on my man My man tried a sample of this and I found the smell on him amazing! Definitely got his Xmas sorted now!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance bought this a few weeks back and I already know that I will definitely be picking up more once I have finished this bottle. Everything about it from the smell to the long lasting time that it stays on you. 10/10 fragrance.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Nice fragrance
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE SMELL!!!! free bag? free bag!!!!! yas
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell! Bought this for my dad, he loves the smell and wears it every day!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Long lasting, clean and fresh scent. Very happy
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent and gift! I bought this a week ago for my boyfriends birthday and he absolutely loves it and so do I. I don't regret it one bit! Highly recommended product. Will now be purchasing one for my brother on christmas. Merry christmas everyone!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Fantastic smell and long lasting, lasts much longer than competitors products and is priced right for the target demographic.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Perfect for my honeymoon ! Really pleased with the quality , the feel and the look . 10/10
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it. I love the fragrance on him.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I purchased this last week and was awed by the performance great and would recommend to all men.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love the smell so sexy
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Best aftershave I've ever had, smells amazing and gets you noticed!
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13999
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

MEN’S FRAGRANCES

Colognes and fragrances for men in an array of classic, elegant scents with vibrant fresh notes.

SHOP