- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14175.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14175
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.4 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

Videos

Watch other videos

Snapshot

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is a breath of fresh air with a bold and modern twist. The Y man chases his dreams and seeks accomplishment. No matter how much he has done, he continues to push himself to achieve success. That’s why he believes, that’s why he will never stop.

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth to try i bought YSL and Im not disappointed. worth to try
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love all the products definitely will buy more
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impressed Thought I would try this as a change from my usual brand. I'm glad I did, I was very impressed
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smelling for ideal Value This was exactly what I needed
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing fragrance brought this as a gift, loves it perfect smell
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I bought this recently and was very happy
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Bought for my bf, I love the smell of this, clean and fresh
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premier Smell from a Premier Brand “Y” from Yves Saint Laurent is undoubtably a win for the brand. I’ll never say that I’m a fragrance expert. I will say that I know what smells good no matter if it’s men’s cologne or women’s perfume. My nose can always detect an immaculate scent with almost perfect accuracy. Now in regards to “Y”. I must say that it will soon be a part of my weekly rotation. It’s a scent like no other, literally. I tried to think of something to compare it to but just couldn’t do it. It feels like they really took their time to get this one right. I wore the scent to work and was given compliments by people I’ve never spoken to before. Is this the 1st “social scent”? Lol, jk. But, if I see YSL using that term in their marketing I’ll be very upset. The sage and ginger notes really stick out to me when I put it on. A really great blend. I received the product free from Yves Saint Laurent.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this as a impulse buy and so glad that I did. Love the smell and my wife loves it too!!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Smells amazing will be buying more
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I like so much this products. Thanks .
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this for my partner and it's the best thing I've done
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable scent I bought some aftershave a few weeks ago and it smelt delightful. Really cool and refreshing. I am really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Bought this as a gift but kept it for myself
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought few things a month ago and I’m very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Smell Bought this for my man on his birthday and he absolutely adores it! Can't get enough of it (neither can I, if I'm homest!) and wears it daily.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Understated and pleasant I am a fan of YSL fragrance. This was provided to me as a free sample. My wife described it as muted yet full bodied. I found it to be a nice, casual fragrance and very easy to wear on a day to day basis in the office. Recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing this smells like christmas by the fireplace!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow, Just wow This product is amazing. I recently bought it and im surprised how long it stayed on for.Excellent
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had this just over a week now, and every time i wear it i get atleast 1 compliment, which ive never had with any other edt, cannot recommend enough. Simply amazing
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I am very happy with this wash bag and would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good I tried this product and it was surprisingly good.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy I bought this about a year ago and whenever I’m traveling it’s the perfect item to have! It’s compact and overall amazing
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clean smell I received a sample of this product from Yves Saint Laurent. I wish the sample was a little larger because I really like the fragrance. I usually where cologne everyday and people noticed the smell of this. I received many compliments about the clean smell this has. I will using this more often!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bag!!! Fits so much more than you can think WOW
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique distinguished scent for Men Got lots of nice compliments about Y by YSL when I wear it. Absolutely love it. It is a wonderfully light but distinguished scent. Perfect for evening or everyday wear.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic products I bought this a few weeks ago as a present for someone amd they were more than happy with it.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle design and long-lasting spray I got this last month and i loved the smell as it was not that over powering
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aftershave I brought aftershave for my boyfriend and he was over the moon. Couldn't of been more happy with this!!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Fabulous five stars
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14175
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};