- engravable -

Y

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y

Y is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13994.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13994
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.4 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
-
+
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Snapshot

WHY?

It makes everything possible. Why follow old paths when I can create new ones? Why have dreams if I can’t fulfill them? Why is not a weakness. It’s a strength. Why can break down walls, Why can build new worlds. And the more I ask why, the more I dare to become. Everything starts with a why.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS

A balance of freshness and strength between bergamot, ginger and sage, & balsam fir, cedarwood and incense. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined. The scent of freedom to dream, dare & live to be accomplished.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect gift We got this in October and we're so pleased with this :)
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ysl Touche Eclat I bought myself ysl Touche Eclat concealer. Love it. Wont use any other
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Y Eau de Toilette for Men Bought this last week and has really helped me with ladies
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice smell great smell
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl likes it! I bought this for my partner because I liked the smell of it on the test paper. I like it even more on my partner. Now I cant wait for him to get home from work and he cant wait to wear it because of its effect.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smells amazing! Bought for my partner and he loves it and so do i! Definitely recommend and definitely buy again
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Brilliant
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Fantastic product - does what it says on the tin
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so many compliments had this just over a fortnight now, and every time i ear it i get atleast 1 compliment, which ive never had with any other edt, cannot recommend enough
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product When I bought this I was sceptical but I am loving it!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent. Amazing packaging. I loved it on my man. I bought for him on his birthday.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. Smells amazing and it's long lasting aswell! Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago and I love it
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray Very good
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Utterly love this product but of course YSL NEVER FAILS!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh and unique Bought it for my boyfriend and still tell him everytime he wears it that he smells amazing! So different and a noticeable fragrance when a man is wearing it and even just walks passed you
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so happy so happy
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bottle shape for men I bought this for a friends birthday and now he does not want to use any other brand
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought the perfume a few months back and the compliments I've been getting off my work friends have been great it's a long lasting smell and not too strong
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lush I bought this when i was in the airport, impressed good value for money and lasts
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this for my partner and we both love it. Will defiantly be buying this again. Gorgeous.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I just got this item and I’m really happy with it. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stylish bottle My husband uses this and loves it .
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lovely smell it's fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fragrance i bought this frangrance 2 weeks ago and i am in love with it. Smells so good.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Thank you. So happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts ages I purchased a bottle a few months back And I’m soon to get another fantastic fragrance love it simply love it
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous... I bought this for my boyfriend in September and we both love it! He always gets compliments when he's wearing it & I can't keep my hands off!
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13994
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

MEN’S FRAGRANCES

Colognes and fragrances for men in an array of classic, elegant scents with vibrant fresh notes.

SHOP