- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13994.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13994
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.4 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I got this eau de toilette as a birthday gift and am very pleased withit. Light enough for daytime and office but sophisticated enough for nights out. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect present for my partner! I bought this as a gift for my
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect One of the best product's I've ever used.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features i am so happy i bought this it smells amazing
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I loved it
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a month ago for my bf and the smell last for ages. Defo Buying some for xmas
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style.....says it all very happy with my purchase, bought several bottles as xmas gifts
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great good aftershave
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic features I purchase this form my partner a few months bag and he loves it.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean line bottle I bought this product for a friend, it was so nice i bought him another one.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and reliable Its the best i have seen you should definty try it and then you tell me what you think
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Products always smell good Products last for a long time,
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just love it Bought this and me and the missus love it
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful musk, would recommend Very pleased with this aftershave
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I really liked this product. I will purchase this again.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Exellent smell's nice
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant Well received, gift was a big hit
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fragrance Smells so freaking amazing! Seriously my favourite perfume yet!! I cannot get enough of it!! My partner bought it for me for Christmas, and I'll definitely be buying it again!! So in love
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always super When ever I’m in doubt these are the people to go to never been let down always been smelling fresh
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Disappoints Very subtle yet stays on the body and clothes longer than most fragrances
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The special one Thanks for your amazing product. I bought it and from now on I will not be changing it. I love it! Thanks thanks thanks!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unforgettable! This perfume is awsome and outstanding!!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Very good evening / night out aftershave.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and stylish bottle I am so happy that I bought this, I like to wear this on nights out.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant set up i have bought many of ysl i was greatly delighted
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product loved it and would definitely buy again
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic! This product is a winner
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent for all occasionns I smelt this a few months ago somewhere and searched and searched for it but I didn't own any luck :( Then on my birthday I received this perfume as a gift and instantly fell in ♥ love with it. All my other perfumes have been left untouched ever since and will STAY untouched.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this for my husband. I love the smell of it and so does he.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Excellent service and great quality on products
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13994
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

MEN’S FRAGRANCES

Colognes and fragrances for men in an array of classic, elegant scents with vibrant fresh notes.

SHOP