- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14192.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14192
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 184ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $77.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $145.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA/WATER - LIMONENE - LINALOOL - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CITRAL - CITRONELLOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 15985/ YELLOW 6 - CI 42090 - CI 42090/ BLUE 1 _ CI 19140 / YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C210654/1) 

Videos

Y Man video 2
Watch other videos

Snapshot

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is a breath of fresh air with a bold and modern twist. The Y man chases his dreams and seeks accomplishment. No matter how much he has done, he continues to push himself to achieve success. That’s why he believes, that’s why he will never stop.

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent This cologne is by far one of the best, I purchased this product for my father and he loves it, can’t wait to give it to my best friend for Christmas.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance This was a great birthday gift for a family member. They also engraved the bottle with his initials.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Great scent! Men of all ages will enjoy this for any occasion.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent All my men love this scent from my 15 ,19 year old to my 40 year old husband ! Smells fantastic and not too strong
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this! I have not smelled a better Men's cologne in a very long time. Purchased this for both my husband and son for Christmas!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best smelling scents Bought this for my son for Christmas, I know he's gonna love it.........
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very masculine I bought this fragance, after I smelled a guy with it and I stopped him to ask what fragance he uses!!!! My son loved!!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Scent This cologne smells incredible. Buy it for everyone!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and crisp scent This is a fail-safe gift if you don’t know someone’s scent preference. They will love it!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good soft scent !! I bought this as a gift for my husband . It’s very similar to the other YSL fragrance but it’s more fresh in my opinion . I even got it engraved for free . Must say the experience and product overall is great
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL The best smelling cologne that I have smelled this year it smells so good I brought a second bottle
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Great gift idea. Was able to engrave for free too for added awesonesness!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg! The best smelling cologne!! I would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOMB I always walk through the men's section at Macy just to smell the new cologne. When i smelled this i knew i had to buy it. The scent is perfect for the job or a nice night out. And he always gets compliments when he wears it.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift for hubby .. Nice subtle scent.. Hope he likes it and i like it on him
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell I ordered a sample of this perfume for my husband and he absolutly loved the smell.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance This is a great fragrance and last a long time on your person
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great my wife loves the smell is there anything else to say??
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite This is my daughters boyfriend birthday gift and he loved the fragrance!!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma Great gift. And great price. The aroma is just the right blend.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best colognes I’ve had! Loved this cologne it actually attracts people lol especially women lol
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Extra Very clean light refreshing scent But it is stupid to require at least 50 words to post a review
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep sense of masculinity This cologne smells amazing. If you like any of the YSL colognes now, you'll love this one. It's perfect for the fall/winter and its long lasting. A little bit goes a long way! The scent is very masculine. I think it makes you turn heads! :)
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect My fiance was asking for a cologne. This was the perfect gift for his birthday. Smells so good. It't not overpowering, just strong enough.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy! This scent is probably one of the sexiest I've ever smelled - and my fiancé just makes it that much better!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cologne! This fragrance is really clean and fresh. I love it! Lasts long to be an EDT. I would definitely recommend this cologne!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Love the smell. Not too strong. Great gift for the one you
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legit! Great scent! Best YSL yet! I am a long time YSL fan and this model doesn’t not disappoint!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells terrific that lasts Not too musky but rather with sweet notes that is not too overpowering. My husband and 2 sons liked it and i sometimes even use it for night outs. Will buy a big bottle as birthday present for him.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Scent Not too bold, not too light. Perfect for spring and fall. Enough to turn heads but never turn anybody away. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14192
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};