- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14188.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14188
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 103ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $77.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $145.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA/WATER - LIMONENE - LINALOOL - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CITRAL - CITRONELLOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 15985/ YELLOW 6 - CI 42090 - CI 42090/ BLUE 1 _ CI 19140 / YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C210654/1) 

Videos

Y Man video 2
Watch other videos

Snapshot

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is a breath of fresh air with a bold and modern twist. The Y man chases his dreams and seeks accomplishment. No matter how much he has done, he continues to push himself to achieve success. That’s why he believes, that’s why he will never stop.

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for days at the office or nights out! I personally love the smell. It's strong enough to last all day.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cologne! I have never found a scent I like better than Y on my husband! He got a sample while we were Christmas shopping and we both couldn't stop taking about it, so I bought it for him as part of his gift. It's crisp and refreshing!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Bought this for my husband. The scent is not overpowering and he likes that it came with a travel size for him to put in his gym bag.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells absolutely amazing bought it for my son an will buy for the rest of the males in my family one at a time because they are pretty pricey but well worth it
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I bought this for my man and when I tell you that he smells so so so good. I am jealous of him to be out of my sight. Lol I'm just kidding. This fragrance is awesome
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fabulous! I bought this for my boyfriend, and we both love it! It’s a great scent - masculine, clean and fresh. It lasts most of the day, and I love to lean in and smell his neck, mmm mmm!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cologne I've gotten a ton of compliments when I have this on. Not too strong of a smell, long lasting and smells amazing. HIGHLY recommended! Use it as a "normal" cologne, or when you're going out
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells So Good!! This cologne smells heavenly! Absolutely by far my favorite cologne I have purchased in several years! Very clean scent and lasts all day with just a couple of sprays! Love Love Love
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I got this for my husband for Christmas. He loved it and it I loved smelling it on him too. It’s not a harsh scent. It’s clean but you know you have it on.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Purchased as a gift for my guy! He loves it. Would purchase again. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fragrance Bought this as a gift. The scent is so very nice, yet masculine. My boyfriend absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cologne ever!!! This cologne has the best fragrance! It is great for any occasion! It's strong enough to last long, but isn't overwhelming! I have a collection of designer colognes, but this one is by far my favorite! And the bottle is beautiful! Exceptional! 12 out of 10!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I purchase a cologne for my husband and it goes so well with him. It’s lost lasting and fresh.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I was in search of cologne for my husband who is a cologne connoisseur, and has many fragrances. I purchased this cologne and OMG! Y by YSL is by far the best cologne ever. I would definitely recommend this product !
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it for my husband! For our anniversery and he’s been getting tons of compliments on it ever since!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Love this cologne. Ysl never disappoints. My New favorite Cologne!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cologne This cologne smells fantastic! Clean, masculine, sexy scent!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perfume it's a very good perfume. I love it. I bought it for my husband. He loves it too.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price! This is a must have scent for your cologne collection
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great The girls love it fellas. They want to be around you when they smell the aroma. Its awesome. Pick some up
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance My husband loves it, I even spritz it on myself one day and wore it out, it is not too overpowering for a woman
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Thumbs up Great cologne...fresh and so clean love definitely a great buy
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven I bought this cologne as a gift for my husband and it smells incredible on him. When ever he wears it, I just want to bury my nose in his chest and neck! Great scent.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loved this perfume He was raving about it for days and day, it has a different sent than the normal ysl but it is stronger than L'HOMME so if you love strong perfume you will definitely love this
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh and clean scent. Love the fragrance. Last a long time and I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent This cologne is by far one of the best, I purchased this product for my father and he loves it, can’t wait to give it to my best friend for Christmas.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance This was a great birthday gift for a family member. They also engraved the bottle with his initials.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Great scent! Men of all ages will enjoy this for any occasion.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent All my men love this scent from my 15 ,19 year old to my 40 year old husband ! Smells fantastic and not too strong
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this! I have not smelled a better Men's cologne in a very long time. Purchased this for both my husband and son for Christmas!
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14188
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};