- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13998.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13998
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.4 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best purchases of the year I recently brought this item as a gift for myself. I was immediately attracted by the rich notes and the glamour of the bottle. Since I've used the fragrance, women at work and in social occasions keep on complimenting me on how good I smell. I think it does wonders with bringing out the confidence in you and leaves you feeling fresh and revitalised.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Bought this ages ago and it has latest so long due to its string but pleasant scent
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell unlike most fragrances. Very happy with my purchase. Will recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Georgeous refreshing smell.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eau de toilette i bought this 2 weeks ago and am surprised how good it is. I will continue using this
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell! I brought this for my boyfriend as a bday present, He loved it and it smells great!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy with the scent
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice perfume My dad just got it
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ysl y eau de toilette best smell ever
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thats awesome ! My fionce is so happy :)
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional!! I bought this 2 days ago and I can't stop using it. JUST PERFECT !!! IT IS NOT LIKE ANY OTHER SCENT, IT IS EXCEPTIONAL!!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Smell Bought a couple months ago as a present, liked it so much I bought some for myself.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time......... First time I have been willing to change my Fragrance in 20 odd years. Being fussy and not liking change too much, I was really surprised by just how much I like it. My other half loves it also.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible scent! I bought this a few weeks ago and I am constantly receiving compliments on it. When people see the bottle they always ask for "just one spray".
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great! Great
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Bought this for my boyfriend and he now always smells delicious!!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fragrance This lit my world and is about to light some more
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic! I bought this for my husband for his birthday and we both love this perfume!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow smells amazing I'm so glad I brought tbis a fresh day scent that every ones asks what it is
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this for my partner and he loves it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I brought This a month ago and I really loved the smell. Very lovely and you don’t have to spray much to really get the smell but it’s still a very fine spray so it doesn’t feel too heady.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It has an AMAZING scent! I use this daily and it smells amazing, as soon as it runs out i'm purchasing a new one. I recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I gave a few of these as a gifts to several people, each person loved it, said the quality was amazing and still going on strong through holiday travels and all sorts, worth the buy cause its long lasting.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent I bought it online
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item smells so good
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance ! I recently brought the YSL Y Eau de Toilette for Men and I really enjoy using this product as the smell isn't over powering and stays on all day without having to re-apply!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent Smells great lots of compliments
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I got given this as a gift and have been wearing it since. Great stuff
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13998
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

MEN’S FRAGRANCES

Colognes and fragrances for men in an array of classic, elegant scents with vibrant fresh notes.

SHOP