- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13994.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13994
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.4 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect gift We got this in October and we're so pleased with this :)
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ysl Touche Eclat I bought myself ysl Touche Eclat concealer. Love it. Wont use any other
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Y Eau de Toilette for Men Bought this last week and has really helped me with ladies
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice smell great smell
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl likes it! I bought this for my partner because I liked the smell of it on the test paper. I like it even more on my partner. Now I cant wait for him to get home from work and he cant wait to wear it because of its effect.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smells amazing! Bought for my partner and he loves it and so do i! Definitely recommend and definitely buy again
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Brilliant
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Fantastic product - does what it says on the tin
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so many compliments had this just over a fortnight now, and every time i ear it i get atleast 1 compliment, which ive never had with any other edt, cannot recommend enough
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product When I bought this I was sceptical but I am loving it!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent. Amazing packaging. I loved it on my man. I bought for him on his birthday.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. Smells amazing and it's long lasting aswell! Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago and I love it
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray Very good
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Utterly love this product but of course YSL NEVER FAILS!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh and unique Bought it for my boyfriend and still tell him everytime he wears it that he smells amazing! So different and a noticeable fragrance when a man is wearing it and even just walks passed you
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so happy so happy
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bottle shape for men I bought this for a friends birthday and now he does not want to use any other brand
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought the perfume a few months back and the compliments I've been getting off my work friends have been great it's a long lasting smell and not too strong
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lush I bought this when i was in the airport, impressed good value for money and lasts
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this for my partner and we both love it. Will defiantly be buying this again. Gorgeous.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I just got this item and I’m really happy with it. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stylish bottle My husband uses this and loves it .
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lovely smell it's fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fragrance i bought this frangrance 2 weeks ago and i am in love with it. Smells so good.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Thank you. So happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts ages I purchased a bottle a few months back And I’m soon to get another fantastic fragrance love it simply love it
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous... I bought this for my boyfriend in September and we both love it! He always gets compliments when he's wearing it & I can't keep my hands off!
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13994
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

MEN’S FRAGRANCES

Colognes and fragrances for men in an array of classic, elegant scents with vibrant fresh notes.

SHOP