- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13998.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13998
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.4 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Very good evening / night out aftershave.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and stylish bottle I am so happy that I bought this, I like to wear this on nights out.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant set up i have bought many of ysl i was greatly delighted
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product loved it and would definitely buy again
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic! This product is a winner
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent for all occasionns I smelt this a few months ago somewhere and searched and searched for it but I didn't own any luck :( Then on my birthday I received this perfume as a gift and instantly fell in ♥ love with it. All my other perfumes have been left untouched ever since and will STAY untouched.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this for my husband. I love the smell of it and so does he.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Excellent service and great quality on products
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GReat feautures I bought it a year ago and haven’t stop using it since
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Highly recommended product
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great awsome
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG this smells divine Bought for my husband just as an i love you gift , and this fragrance is amazing, we love the shape of the bottle and the smell also hubby loves the blue tint , same as his football team ...lol men!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Amazing product would recommend anytime to use YSl
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, masculine, terrific. Anything with bergamot is already in my good books but particularly loved this new scent, crisp and masculine and everything I expect from YSL.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all men bought this product for my dad for his birthday, he isn't a big fan of wearing aftershave daily but this has changed his mind!! He wears it everyday and has already asked for it again for Christmas incase he runs out. Would defiantly recommend this aftershave.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought the perfume last month and loving it. Will buy next month as well.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aftershave My partner has had many of your aftershaves and has loved every one of them
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So happy I bought this item
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought this for my brother's birthday, major big sister points for me..thanks
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it smelt so nice
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent Long lasting scent and doesn’t run out fast at all has lasted me a few months now and I still have a lot left
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance! Bought for my fiance and he loves it!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for my boyfriend I bought this for my SO. He only wears it on 'special occasions' when he feels like being fancy but its still a significant improvement considering he never usually wears any fragrances
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good! Smells so good, it’s a very addictive manly scent, perfect gift for my hubby!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ysl men's cologne I bought it a few weeks ago for my husband and he absolutely loves it . It last long and has a amazing smell , as soon as he walks in the room I can smell it . We were both very impressed with the product
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present! I bought this product as a present, was very pleased!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Bought cupple weeks ago love it
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect i am really happy with this
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very vibrant Bought this not that long ago, stands out from the crowd. Proud to wear it
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle Look I love this perfume. Best thing ever.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13998
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

MEN’S FRAGRANCES

Colognes and fragrances for men in an array of classic, elegant scents with vibrant fresh notes.

SHOP