- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14185.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14185
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 123ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $145.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA/WATER - LIMONENE - LINALOOL - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CITRAL - CITRONELLOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 15985/ YELLOW 6 - CI 42090 - CI 42090/ BLUE 1 _ CI 19140 / YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C210654/1) 

Videos

Y Man video 2
Watch other videos

Snapshot

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is a breath of fresh air with a bold and modern twist. The Y man chases his dreams and seeks accomplishment. No matter how much he has done, he continues to push himself to achieve success. That’s why he believes, that’s why he will never stop.

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and crisp scent This is a fail-safe gift if you don’t know someone’s scent preference. They will love it!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good soft scent !! I bought this as a gift for my husband . It’s very similar to the other YSL fragrance but it’s more fresh in my opinion . I even got it engraved for free . Must say the experience and product overall is great
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL The best smelling cologne that I have smelled this year it smells so good I brought a second bottle
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Great gift idea. Was able to engrave for free too for added awesonesness!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg! The best smelling cologne!! I would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOMB I always walk through the men's section at Macy just to smell the new cologne. When i smelled this i knew i had to buy it. The scent is perfect for the job or a nice night out. And he always gets compliments when he wears it.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift for hubby .. Nice subtle scent.. Hope he likes it and i like it on him
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell I ordered a sample of this perfume for my husband and he absolutly loved the smell.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance This is a great fragrance and last a long time on your person
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great my wife loves the smell is there anything else to say??
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite This is my daughters boyfriend birthday gift and he loved the fragrance!!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma Great gift. And great price. The aroma is just the right blend.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best colognes I’ve had! Loved this cologne it actually attracts people lol especially women lol
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Extra Very clean light refreshing scent But it is stupid to require at least 50 words to post a review
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep sense of masculinity This cologne smells amazing. If you like any of the YSL colognes now, you'll love this one. It's perfect for the fall/winter and its long lasting. A little bit goes a long way! The scent is very masculine. I think it makes you turn heads! :)
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect My fiance was asking for a cologne. This was the perfect gift for his birthday. Smells so good. It't not overpowering, just strong enough.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy! This scent is probably one of the sexiest I've ever smelled - and my fiancé just makes it that much better!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cologne! This fragrance is really clean and fresh. I love it! Lasts long to be an EDT. I would definitely recommend this cologne!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Love the smell. Not too strong. Great gift for the one you
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legit! Great scent! Best YSL yet! I am a long time YSL fan and this model doesn’t not disappoint!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells terrific that lasts Not too musky but rather with sweet notes that is not too overpowering. My husband and 2 sons liked it and i sometimes even use it for night outs. Will buy a big bottle as birthday present for him.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Scent Not too bold, not too light. Perfect for spring and fall. Enough to turn heads but never turn anybody away. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing I received a sample of this product from Yves Saint Laurent as part of a promotion. I'm normally into more powerful scents, but once my wife told me i smelled amazing i went out and purchased a bottle. The scent is not overpowering and will last a decent amount of time before needing to apply more. I would recommend this to someone who likes a nice crisp scent without feeling they are crossing into women's perfume territory.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance Been wearing frengrances for years, by far this is on top. Love it.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it! It smells great, very manly and last for a long time!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fresh scent finally found a new fresh clean scent
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and refreshing scent I love this new scent that was given to me as a free sample. It is so refreshing, with a unique scent that left me getting compliments all day. This is great for summer or when you are in a warm climate and wishing to feel cool
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love this product so much, definitely not a regret buying.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product and good value for money
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dad loved it Amazing dad loved it would defiantly buy again great value for money and smells amazing.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14185
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};