- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13994.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13994
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.4 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good I tried this product and it was surprisingly good.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy I bought this about a year ago and whenever I’m traveling it’s the perfect item to have! It’s compact and overall amazing
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bag!!! Fits so much more than you can think WOW
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique distinguished scent for Men Got lots of nice compliments about Y by YSL when I wear it. Absolutely love it. It is a wonderfully light but distinguished scent. Perfect for evening or everyday wear.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic products I bought this a few weeks ago as a present for someone amd they were more than happy with it.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle design and long-lasting spray I got this last month and i loved the smell as it was not that over powering
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aftershave I brought aftershave for my boyfriend and he was over the moon. Couldn't of been more happy with this!!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Fabulous five stars
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great aftershave
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple but different A smell who make everyone wonder.Wat parfume you wearing ? From where you took it ? Different but that classy witch never die
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ITEM my wife bought me a bottle of this great smell that last's most of the day very happy
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing A truly amazing product
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought this item a month ago and was so happy with it i could not be more overwhelmed will deffinatly be buying this again.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I'm really glad I bought this
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Really modern and fresh.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Makes a great gift So much so that I want one for myself
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shop i buy this so happy i did great stuff
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT all round. i bought this for my partner a week ago and he is totally over the moon. ill certainly be purchasing another ready for christmas!!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product bought as a gift. heard it was nice. great purchase
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use! Bought this for my boyfriend and he likes to use. We both like how it smells and it lingers all day!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size and handy to carry The size and shape suited me just right. Well made and very durable.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS GREAT!!! i needed a new fragrance and ive found it, it smells so fresh and invigorating.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best purchases of the year I recently brought this item as a gift for myself. I was immediately attracted by the rich notes and the glamour of the bottle. Since I've used the fragrance, women at work and in social occasions keep on complimenting me on how good I smell. I think it does wonders with bringing out the confidence in you and leaves you feeling fresh and revitalised.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Bought this ages ago and it has latest so long due to its string but pleasant scent
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell unlike most fragrances. Very happy with my purchase. Will recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Georgeous refreshing smell.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eau de toilette i bought this 2 weeks ago and am surprised how good it is. I will continue using this
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell! I brought this for my boyfriend as a bday present, He loved it and it smells great!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy with the scent
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice perfume My dad just got it
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13994
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

MEN’S FRAGRANCES

Colognes and fragrances for men in an array of classic, elegant scents with vibrant fresh notes.

SHOP