- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14188.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14188
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $77.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $145.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA/WATER - LIMONENE - LINALOOL - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CITRAL - CITRONELLOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 15985/ YELLOW 6 - CI 42090 - CI 42090/ BLUE 1 _ CI 19140 / YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C210654/1) 

Videos

Y Man video 2
Watch other videos

Snapshot

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is a breath of fresh air with a bold and modern twist. The Y man chases his dreams and seeks accomplishment. No matter how much he has done, he continues to push himself to achieve success. That’s why he believes, that’s why he will never stop.

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great This colonge is one of my favorite I have over 40 in my collection and this is in the top ten.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I bought as a gift for my boyfriend. We love the smell .
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever I bought this for a gift. They loved the way it smelled
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I bought this perfume about 2 weeks ago and So far I love it.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Not overpowering.... but not too light. Best scent out there right now.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine's Day Gift I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loved it as do I. Its very masculine and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever, no complains I love it, it smells so good on my husband and he is happy with it as well.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very nice I gave to my husband .. he like it .. he is using daily when he is going office
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it!! We love it! Scent lasts all day too
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! I got this perfume for my husband, I absolutely love the way it smells, he can wear it day or night and the smell will last a long long time.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband Loves IT! Smells great and very lasting! Nice manly scent. The bottle is unique and my husband loves most of the colognes from this brand. Great quality as always!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to add to my collection of fragrances I get compliments every time I wear it. A top of my list fragrance.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL did it again Amazing product. Very vibrant and sweet scent. A little on the strong side so just a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y Mens Fragrance Excellent men's fragrance. purchased as gift for Christmas. Smells devine. My favorite hands down.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best perfume or spray ever I bought this for my husband. He really like. I love the scent on him. Not too strong, it last longer.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible I love that fragance it smell a man clean and strong
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and refreshing Perfect scent for any occasion. Sweet and fresh while not being too strong.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean fresh scent! I bought this for my husband and I love it! The scent is very light and fresh, every time he walks by I compliment him on how great he smells! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerizing scent! Purchased this item as a gift based on a suggestion. I was initially wary because scents can vary so much from person to person. When I arrived at the Macy's counter, I took the sniff test and instantly LOVED it! The gift receiver loves it and wear it daily. It's a scent that you can wear day or night and is not overwhelming.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Bought this for my 16 yo son. I like this fragrance as not too heavy and if he uses too much I can still breathe. Light & clean aroma. So much nicer than many of the popular sents.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! Almost didn't get it, smelled it in store, but couldn't smell after sampling a lot of them. Decided to buy online, loved it. Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great new scent its a great new scent to try when your looking for something new. its great for the day or night out. not to musky.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Starter Cologne This was my sons first cologne. It was perfect to start him off with. the scent is light and clean. He has been happy with it thus far. In my opinion, one of the best scents I've smelt from mens cologne.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cologne Ever The Yves SaintLaurwnt Men’s Y is one of the best smelling fragrances out there for men today. My husband loved it, and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great I love the cologne smell s great not to strong and last all day
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romance Great fragrance. Not too strong or too light. Has my man smelling delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it I didn't know what exactly will be due to the fact that what I smell in the store usually different when I smell it on me for a full day. But it is good, there is something different in it.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the scent and the price. I would buy it again for a gift for a friend .
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gift Smells great on my boyfriend, he loves it and it’s not too strong
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice fragance!!! I like, good presentation and good price.........!!
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14188
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};