- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14175.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14175
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.4 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

Videos

Watch other videos

Snapshot

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is a breath of fresh air with a bold and modern twist. The Y man chases his dreams and seeks accomplishment. No matter how much he has done, he continues to push himself to achieve success. That’s why he believes, that’s why he will never stop.

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best perfume or spray ever I bought this for my husband. He really like. I love the scent on him. Not too strong, it last longer.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible I love that fragance it smell a man clean and strong
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and refreshing Perfect scent for any occasion. Sweet and fresh while not being too strong.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean fresh scent! I bought this for my husband and I love it! The scent is very light and fresh, every time he walks by I compliment him on how great he smells! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerizing scent! Purchased this item as a gift based on a suggestion. I was initially wary because scents can vary so much from person to person. When I arrived at the Macy's counter, I took the sniff test and instantly LOVED it! The gift receiver loves it and wear it daily. It's a scent that you can wear day or night and is not overwhelming.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Bought this for my 16 yo son. I like this fragrance as not too heavy and if he uses too much I can still breathe. Light & clean aroma. So much nicer than many of the popular sents.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! Almost didn't get it, smelled it in store, but couldn't smell after sampling a lot of them. Decided to buy online, loved it. Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great new scent its a great new scent to try when your looking for something new. its great for the day or night out. not to musky.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Starter Cologne This was my sons first cologne. It was perfect to start him off with. the scent is light and clean. He has been happy with it thus far. In my opinion, one of the best scents I've smelt from mens cologne.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cologne Ever The Yves SaintLaurwnt Men’s Y is one of the best smelling fragrances out there for men today. My husband loved it, and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great I love the cologne smell s great not to strong and last all day
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romance Great fragrance. Not too strong or too light. Has my man smelling delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it I didn't know what exactly will be due to the fact that what I smell in the store usually different when I smell it on me for a full day. But it is good, there is something different in it.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the scent and the price. I would buy it again for a gift for a friend .
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gift Smells great on my boyfriend, he loves it and it’s not too strong
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice fragance!!! I like, good presentation and good price.........!!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for days at the office or nights out! I personally love the smell. It's strong enough to last all day.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cologne! I have never found a scent I like better than Y on my husband! He got a sample while we were Christmas shopping and we both couldn't stop taking about it, so I bought it for him as part of his gift. It's crisp and refreshing!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Bought this for my husband. The scent is not overpowering and he likes that it came with a travel size for him to put in his gym bag.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells absolutely amazing bought it for my son an will buy for the rest of the males in my family one at a time because they are pretty pricey but well worth it
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I bought this for my man and when I tell you that he smells so so so good. I am jealous of him to be out of my sight. Lol I'm just kidding. This fragrance is awesome
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fabulous! I bought this for my boyfriend, and we both love it! It’s a great scent - masculine, clean and fresh. It lasts most of the day, and I love to lean in and smell his neck, mmm mmm!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cologne I've gotten a ton of compliments when I have this on. Not too strong of a smell, long lasting and smells amazing. HIGHLY recommended! Use it as a "normal" cologne, or when you're going out
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells So Good!! This cologne smells heavenly! Absolutely by far my favorite cologne I have purchased in several years! Very clean scent and lasts all day with just a couple of sprays! Love Love Love
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I got this for my husband for Christmas. He loved it and it I loved smelling it on him too. It’s not a harsh scent. It’s clean but you know you have it on.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Purchased as a gift for my guy! He loves it. Would purchase again. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fragrance Bought this as a gift. The scent is so very nice, yet masculine. My boyfriend absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cologne ever!!! This cologne has the best fragrance! It is great for any occasion! It's strong enough to last long, but isn't overwhelming! I have a collection of designer colognes, but this one is by far my favorite! And the bottle is beautiful! Exceptional! 12 out of 10!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I purchase a cologne for my husband and it goes so well with him. It’s lost lasting and fresh.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I was in search of cologne for my husband who is a cologne connoisseur, and has many fragrances. I purchased this cologne and OMG! Y by YSL is by far the best cologne ever. I would definitely recommend this product !
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14175
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};