- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13998.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13998
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.4 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! Bought this recently! Smells amazing and will be recommending it when ever anyone compliments me on my choice of aftershave!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing My partner got me this as a gift. It smells so fresh i receive many compliments from colleagues about how nice it smells when i walk into the office in the morning.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing It smells amazing and I always get compliments when wearing it!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Range As you'd expect from a name like YSL, this is absolute quality.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women love it My partner told me about it
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice, different scent. Free sample received and the smell was really fresh and different, I was complimented on it whilst wearing.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I bought this 3 months ago and love it lingers on clothes smelling great
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Love the smell and the bottle is very nice
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best smell ever
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Y Eau de Toilette for Men Given as a gift
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean smell Love the YSL Y it smells so fresh and clean, get so many compliments wearing this
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Just loveit
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell This product smells great, and lasts long, was very impressed
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel buddy! Got the YSL Y travel wash bag a week or two ago and haven’t been able to leave it alone! I put all my go to wash, shave and skin care products in the bag expecting it to be crammed full - but the bag holds a lot more that it seems. It looks very stylish and looks classy, but practice too! A must buy for travellers!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Got this for a birthday gift!!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i love the smell last ages
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives you an edge! Bought this 2 months ago. A little goes a long way! Treat yourself,smells manly and gives you that edge!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I am extremely pleased with this, I bought it for a gift and the smell is wonderful. Can't wait for my partner to open it at Christmas.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EdT it is no headless man but it isn't half bad... Received as a gift from a friend - we're still friends. Not a bad scent at all...much similar to style as Boss bottled, though not as well received by those close to me as the headless man scent I also use. This would be a decent every day cologne with a good looking - not gimmicky - bottle.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth to try i bought YSL and Im not disappointed. worth to try
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love all the products definitely will buy more
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impressed Thought I would try this as a change from my usual brand. I'm glad I did, I was very impressed
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smelling for ideal Value This was exactly what I needed
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing fragrance brought this as a gift, loves it perfect smell
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I bought this recently and was very happy
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Bought for my bf, I love the smell of this, clean and fresh
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this as a impulse buy and so glad that I did. Love the smell and my wife loves it too!!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Smells amazing will be buying more
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I like so much this products. Thanks .
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this for my partner and it's the best thing I've done
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13998
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

MEN’S FRAGRANCES

Colognes and fragrances for men in an array of classic, elegant scents with vibrant fresh notes.

SHOP