- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14185.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14185
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $145.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA/WATER - LIMONENE - LINALOOL - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CITRAL - CITRONELLOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 15985/ YELLOW 6 - CI 42090 - CI 42090/ BLUE 1 _ CI 19140 / YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C210654/1) 

Videos

Y Man video 2
Watch other videos

Snapshot

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is a breath of fresh air with a bold and modern twist. The Y man chases his dreams and seeks accomplishment. No matter how much he has done, he continues to push himself to achieve success. That’s why he believes, that’s why he will never stop.

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything YSL is a winner I read the reviews on this fragrance and did not hesitate purchasing. I think everyone loves the smell of this cologne and with great reason. I feel like I've bought so many for my husband and this one by far is my favorite. It smells unlike any of the others, sweet, fresh, crisp. This is one that fits the needs of all preferences.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite It is my favorite overall, long lasting, not to strong but not subtle, enough to make a statement and have people check you out.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best gift ever I bought this gift for my hubby, and we both love the fresh and energetic scent
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it My daughter purchased it for my birthday and it was the best gift ever
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! Love the scent. Bought a couple bottles for my son’s also. Use aftershave and balm too. Only issue is that it fades in the afternoon. Solved the problem, bought a bottle to reload at work! Fresh clean fragrance.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love the scent, purchased for father's day. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Breeze awesome scent, every time I wear it, eomen love it
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent I have smelled. Best scent I have smelled. Bought for my son and he loves it also. All the ladies flock to him at school. Absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Purchased for my high school age son. The clean scent is classic, not overpowering, and wears well. He's very happy as well - the girls like it.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT Highly recommend, smells so good one of my favorites will buy again..
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice fragrance and i really like it. But i wish if it would only last longer
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving This Purchase This cologne is by far my favorite. My hubby loves its he wears it all the time
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% Chick Magnet Waw this scent is fantastic the ladies love this & compliments are through the roof, only downside is it doesn't last long, becomes a skin scent after 3-4 hours if it would perform better this would be my #1 go to scent, its sad because this is such a attractive scent hopefully they make a edp version.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the scent I love this scent but just wish it held its scent longer. I ordered the after shave spray as well as after shave balm - hoping I could keep the fragrance radiating from me longer throughput the day. I wish you could give the cologne an ingredient that would help to maintain its amazing fragrance longer!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife (and I) love it! My wife purchased this for me for Christmas this year, and generally I stick to my main cologne, however we were walking through Macy's one day and we had stopped and tried this and I gave her the HoHum to this. Well, she took that as a 'Yes' that I liked it, and there it was at Christmas! But I have to admit, now that I've been wearing it every other time with my other cologne, I actually do like it a lot, it has a nice crisp scent I like, I don't know how to put that into words, but guys, I think you'll like it, and ladies, you too. My wife hugs me a lot more, and I think it's to smell my cologne... : )
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Good Perfect smell on a man. It's not overly strong and seems to last most of the day.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent!! Perfect for any guy that loves cologne! Ysl never disappoints
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have After receiving a sample of Yves Saint Lauren colone for men, I returned to my nearest Macy's to purchase the 2oz Toilette spray. I love the fragrance of this colone.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve been searching for this scent in forever and never realized I had a sample at home all along. I soon discovered it when I was cleaning out my desk. I Immediately ordered a bigger bottle for myself. I love the initial smell of it. It’s fresh, citrusy, and clean. I’ve been getting a lot of compliment when I put this on before heading to the gym. The only down side about this is it only smell fresh for the first hour, sometime less. After the freshness is gone, the scent completely change into something mellow and calm. I Wish the intial smell would last longer.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL, never fails If you love YSL, you know they will never fail you. Only issue I had was my personal doing I lost the cap to the bottle. Dont buy from other unknown sites, you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mysterious secret! The truth is that I wouldn't like to recoment this perfume to anyone cause is smells soooo nice.I would like to keep it as a secret only for my man :)
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great nice fragrance....... scent is unisex. I'm female and brought my husband and myself a bottle.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too strong for me This is good perfumne but smell is very strong to me. Smell is very different with the tester at Macys store. I felt really good when I spray on my arms at store, then I decided to buy this. However, I tried the one I bought at home, smell really stong.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best clean smell I was very satisfied with this product ...I love the scent
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for the summer Bought it for my husband for our trip to Hawaii it has a nice light fresh scent. He loved it and he loved that I bought him the smaller bottle so he can carry it in his carry on when we are flying. Macy's is his favorite place to go get his smell good. Those are his words.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY WORTH IT I totally love this cologne. It has this great masculine scent but it’s not so strong that makes it disgusting. It’s amazing I have no words.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I tested this on my wrist walking through the store and i was almost out the door when i got a breath of the scent and i immediately turned around and walked back into the store and bought it for my husband...it was sweet, crisp and fresh!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great This colonge is one of my favorite I have over 40 in my collection and this is in the top ten.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I bought as a gift for my boyfriend. We love the smell .
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever I bought this for a gift. They loved the way it smelled
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14185
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};