- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13994.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13994
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.4 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fresh scent finally found a new fresh clean scent
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love this product so much, definitely not a regret buying.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product and good value for money
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dad loved it Amazing dad loved it would defiantly buy again great value for money and smells amazing.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wash bag My partner loves this wash bag as he can now store his wash gear in it to take to work without any hassle
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not overpowering, and long lasting This is one of them Eau de Toilette's that leave you smelling good for a long time, without it being too over powering. I find it great for using all the time, as it's not too overpowering you can use it in the office. It's also good for using when you go out, again because its not too strong you feel comfortable
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful aroma for women, too! I absolutely take note when a male is wearing this fragrance. Its always captures my attention. And you have to be careful how you say that, as it could be mistaken for the wrong notion. I just really love the smell. It doesn't make you feel heady or over powered. But it definitely captures your attention. It has the coolest class and quality, that makes you take notice of the man wearing this. Quality & class fragrance
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought a month ago and excellent quality
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell amazing smell,love the bottle look,very elegant,highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fragrance in a nice designed bottle got this as a gift and really like it. Smells great and I really like the design of the bottle incorporating the `Y
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product It is really a good product to buy
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A triumph I bought this recently as I adore everything YSL and I certainly wasn’t disappointed. I have recommended this fragrance to all of my friends.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brill ysl y nice very impressed
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice Had a free sample of this, has a nice fresh smell
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant features Very happy a bought this!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very happy
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aftershave Their fragnence is one in a million really , and I mean really recommend this wonderful scent
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique scent Bought this for my boyfriend, absolutely loved it instore and so did he when he opened it. Its not the typical scent you think of when you imagine mens perfume, its different in a good way. I found it quite refreshing, it strikes the perfect balance of sophisticated(and manly) scent while still being light enough for the workplace. It will definitely keep you feeling refreshed throughout the day. the packaging feels really high quality and luxurious as well.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great thing to have! Would love to have a great cool thing for my travels!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eau de toilette Will use every time from now on
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Stuff I bought this in advance of Christmas to have in stock and it's truly wonderful
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice this parfume is so nice i only use this one my favourite
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! Bought this recently! Smells amazing and will be recommending it when ever anyone compliments me on my choice of aftershave!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing My partner got me this as a gift. It smells so fresh i receive many compliments from colleagues about how nice it smells when i walk into the office in the morning.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing It smells amazing and I always get compliments when wearing it!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Range As you'd expect from a name like YSL, this is absolute quality.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women love it My partner told me about it
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice, different scent. Free sample received and the smell was really fresh and different, I was complimented on it whilst wearing.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I bought this 3 months ago and love it lingers on clothes smelling great
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Love the smell and the bottle is very nice
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13994
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

MEN’S FRAGRANCES

Colognes and fragrances for men in an array of classic, elegant scents with vibrant fresh notes.

SHOP