Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 232.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $77.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $145.00

$95.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
or 4 installments of $23.75 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA/WATER - LIMONENE - LINALOOL - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CITRAL - CITRONELLOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 15985/ YELLOW 6 - CI 42090 - CI 42090/ BLUE 1 _ CI 19140 / YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C210654/1) 

Videos

Y Man video 2
Watch other videos

Snapshot

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is a breath of fresh air with a bold and modern twist. The Y man chases his dreams and seeks accomplishment. No matter how much he has done, he continues to push himself to achieve success. That’s why he believes, that’s why he will never stop.

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique masculine scent This was a gift for my dad's birthday and we all love it! This new released cologne is fresh yet masculine. You could smell the cedarwood in it yet it is not too strong.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cologne Ever I fell in love with this after receiving it as a birthday gift a year ago and now I can’t see myself using anything else!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love My husband loves it, and he is sexy with that smell!!!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yves Saint Laurent The scent last the entire day one of my favorite go to colognes
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So many compliments! I will keep buying again and again!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Man’s Fragrance. This scent is recommended for men who like strong scents.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift Bought this as a birthday gift for a dear friend, he absolutely loved it. Scent smells so goooood.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathtaking I bought this for my guy and I love the fragrance so much that I don't want him to wear it when we aren't together, it's way too attractive! The scent lasts a long time which is great. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought it for my husband! I love the scent. It is fresh and light
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell good Really great. Has a rich quality. I think it is really nice. It is not to strong and very attractive. This is a top fragrance.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lively aroma and spirit’s lifter Aroma is so fresh and lift my spirit with great feelings
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! This is my sons favorite cologne and the complimentary engraving makes it a special gift!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great but. Smells great but seems to wear off sooner than other scents I have had.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh and clean bought this for my boyfriend, smells so good!! smells fresh and clean and is long lasting!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby smells great! It is a clean, fresh smelll. Husband liked it as well.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is going to be hard to beat! This was a Christmas gift to my husband. So glad I got it. My fav for him! It smells so good!!!!! He receives compliments all the time.Wouldn’t have know about it if it wasn’t for those samples they sent in the box from online orders.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Sexy fragrance for men.... I like it!!!! recommend
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION When you walk in to a store to pick a or a new fragrance there always is an infinite number of them to choose from but never one like this one. My boyfriend has been using this specific fragrance for over a year now and I would not have him change it for any reason. I just love the great fresh and smell it has. It is definitely a head turner.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling cologne This is my favorite cologne, everyone loves it. Can’t see myself picking another cologne
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my Son My Son loved his new colonge. My Son is very picky about fragrances...but this one was an all time favorite for him.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you did it again i have used ladies perfumes and they are the best . this time i got Y for my son as he was testing this and wanted to use it. so good smell
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee Bought 1 for my dad, 1 for my bf. they both love ittt
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever!! I purchased this for my husband and he said this was his favorite. The scent lasts for a long time. I will purchased this again before it is all gone. I love it!!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First YSL purchase ever and it was a gift So nice and fruity fresh cologne I found testing products at Ulta for someone I'm dating. I can just say it was worth what I paid and this person is so dear to me he's worth every penny. I'd definitely consider engraving this after looking at the website to even know the service was available.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever! I bought this cologne after seeing other reviews and hearing about one of my friends saying it's his favorite fragrance. This is my new favorite cologne.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your New Spring Go To I picked up YSL as a sample to see how it worked with my body. Needless to say I picked up a bottle today. A great light scent that leaves you feeling fresh and masculine all day. A must have for your collection of fragrances.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great scent!! I put this right up there with Vikor and Rolf's Spice Bomb!!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Omg I love when my husband wears this cologne. It smells fresh I would definitely say it more like a summer smell though
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent great scent, fresh, one of the better smelling light colognes
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gonna be a record setter I got a sample with an order of la nuit and I now want Y for my summer scent. If Aqua Di Gio was the most sold cologne, this is going to be a new record breaker.
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};