- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14188.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14188
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $77.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $145.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA/WATER - LIMONENE - LINALOOL - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CITRAL - CITRONELLOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 15985/ YELLOW 6 - CI 42090 - CI 42090/ BLUE 1 _ CI 19140 / YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C210654/1) 

Videos

Y Man video 2
Watch other videos

Snapshot

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is a breath of fresh air with a bold and modern twist. The Y man chases his dreams and seeks accomplishment. No matter how much he has done, he continues to push himself to achieve success. That’s why he believes, that’s why he will never stop.

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee Bought 1 for my dad, 1 for my bf. they both love ittt
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever!! I purchased this for my husband and he said this was his favorite. The scent lasts for a long time. I will purchased this again before it is all gone. I love it!!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First YSL purchase ever and it was a gift So nice and fruity fresh cologne I found testing products at Ulta for someone I'm dating. I can just say it was worth what I paid and this person is so dear to me he's worth every penny. I'd definitely consider engraving this after looking at the website to even know the service was available.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Fragrance doesn't last long time. It दिए down in just couple of hours.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever! I bought this cologne after seeing other reviews and hearing about one of my friends saying it's his favorite fragrance. This is my new favorite cologne.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your New Spring Go To I picked up YSL as a sample to see how it worked with my body. Needless to say I picked up a bottle today. A great light scent that leaves you feeling fresh and masculine all day. A must have for your collection of fragrances.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great scent!! I put this right up there with Vikor and Rolf's Spice Bomb!!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Omg I love when my husband wears this cologne. It smells fresh I would definitely say it more like a summer smell though
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent great scent, fresh, one of the better smelling light colognes
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gonna be a record setter I got a sample with an order of la nuit and I now want Y for my summer scent. If Aqua Di Gio was the most sold cologne, this is going to be a new record breaker.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever!!! My husband loved the Valentine's day gift.. This cologne smells amazing & I'm really enjoying the scent when my husband puts it on ❤
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! I bought some cologne as a Christmas gift, and the wrapping, product quality, and monogramming was amazingly done! Shipping was very timely!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man best smelling scent I have ever smelled in a long time...kid of lemonish
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for my BF for our first Christmas together and he LOVED it. I only smelled it in a catalog since I didn't have time to go to a store to smell it, I ordered it online and shipped it to him since he's out of state. He was sooo happy and even had his cousin trying it on and sprayed some in his car! I thought it smelled great, very clean and fresh, not heavy or overpowering. He only had great things to say about it. I'd definitely buy it again and recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got for boyfriend Boyfriend been bragging about it to all his friend cause I net ahead and got his name on the bottle aswell. He loves it.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good!!! This was a Christmas gift for my hubby and I’m glad I purchased this cologne. It smells so good and my hubby likes it a lot..
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!! This was a hit with my grand-son for Christmas.Now my son-in law want to purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I bought this as a Christmas gift. He loves it and it smells wonderful!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift I bought this for my husband after he tried it at a local Bloomingdales. It smells great and he loves it. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great men fragrance I bought this for my hubby. A great scent to wear to the office.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and got his name engraved in it. It’s one of the best smells to ever smell!!!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Bought this for my 26 year old son. Not a heavy scent. Fresh and light. Very appealing. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This cologne smells great and I feel more confident wearing it.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why Y Smells The Best Perfectly balanced scent. I get more compliments on this cologne than I have with Creed, Dior, or Gucci. Fresh, clean, crisp and just makes you feel confident.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very manly scent I love love YSL perfumes. I would recommend all the time. Very manly scent. Sometimes price can be too high but your money is worth. Love it.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Bought it as a Christmas gift, great deal, came quick, very happy with purchase
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way this smells Bought this for my bf and I love it on him. It is subtle but strong enough to smell once in arms distance. It has become his favorite as well.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLD SCHOOL SMELL Coming from the strong smell of Drakur Noir to this was a drastic change but well worth it. Many compliments I have gotten and I have to say the smell is very clean and nowhere near overwhelming. This is such a classic business professional smell that will keep everyone's noses searching for this addicting smell.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I smelled in a magazine,and I'm so happy I purchased for my husband. Get ready to be sniffed
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes and yes!I I purchased this for my husband and let me just say that this smells so good on him! I even love the undertones of this scent. It is not strong or overpowering at all. I would recommend this fragrance!!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14188
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};