- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14185.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14185
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $145.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA/WATER - LIMONENE - LINALOOL - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CITRAL - CITRONELLOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 15985/ YELLOW 6 - CI 42090 - CI 42090/ BLUE 1 _ CI 19140 / YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C210654/1) 

Videos

Y Man video 2
Watch other videos

Snapshot

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is a breath of fresh air with a bold and modern twist. The Y man chases his dreams and seeks accomplishment. No matter how much he has done, he continues to push himself to achieve success. That’s why he believes, that’s why he will never stop.

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell! I brought this for my boyfriend as a bday present, He loved it and it smells great!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy with the scent
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice perfume My dad just got it
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ysl y eau de toilette best smell ever
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thats awesome ! My fionce is so happy :)
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional!! I bought this 2 days ago and I can't stop using it. JUST PERFECT !!! IT IS NOT LIKE ANY OTHER SCENT, IT IS EXCEPTIONAL!!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Smell Bought a couple months ago as a present, liked it so much I bought some for myself.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time......... First time I have been willing to change my Fragrance in 20 odd years. Being fussy and not liking change too much, I was really surprised by just how much I like it. My other half loves it also.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible scent! I bought this a few weeks ago and I am constantly receiving compliments on it. When people see the bottle they always ask for "just one spray".
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great! Great
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Bought this for my boyfriend and he now always smells delicious!!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fragrance This lit my world and is about to light some more
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic! I bought this for my husband for his birthday and we both love this perfume!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow smells amazing I'm so glad I brought tbis a fresh day scent that every ones asks what it is
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this for my partner and he loves it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and smooth I received a free sample of this fragrance and I must say that I do like the scent. I'm a fan of the bergamot, which is one of the tones in this fragrance. I would say that you could wear it on a casual day, to work, or for a night out. The scent is clean and in my opinion, very versatile. The scent seems to wear well, as it's not overpowering and it lasts throughout the day. I would definitely recommend this scent. I'm very sensitive to scents and therefore very particular about the scents I use. This one was good overall and received compliments from my wife and children.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I brought This a month ago and I really loved the smell. Very lovely and you don’t have to spray much to really get the smell but it’s still a very fine spray so it doesn’t feel too heady.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It has an AMAZING scent! I use this daily and it smells amazing, as soon as it runs out i'm purchasing a new one. I recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I gave a few of these as a gifts to several people, each person loved it, said the quality was amazing and still going on strong through holiday travels and all sorts, worth the buy cause its long lasting.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent I bought it online
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item smells so good
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance ! I recently brought the YSL Y Eau de Toilette for Men and I really enjoy using this product as the smell isn't over powering and stays on all day without having to re-apply!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent Smells great lots of compliments
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean smell for a modern man I love Yves Saint Laurent T Eau De Toilette Spray! It has a fresh, clean scent that drives my wife crazy (in a good way). This cologne is modern and truly made to smell great on any man.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I got given this as a gift and have been wearing it since. Great stuff
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product More than happy with this gift bought for me
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from unique scent A different unique scent to add to my collection
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really happy with my purchase. Nice fresh scent and refreshing. Brings back memories of my holiday where I first wore it.
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14185
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};