- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13994.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13994
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.4 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I got this for my boyfriend a couple of months ago and it smells amazing he loved it. The scent lasts long and isnt too strong like some can be!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice subtle smell Boyfriend likes the product. great smell not overpowering as some often are
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb Value Purchased this product switching from an aftershave that has become too expensive to warrant buying any longer. Offers great value for money and will certainly be purchasing again!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for casual and big events. I got it as a gift and loved it son i bought one a few weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from His New Favourite Bought as gift for a man who hasn't changed his cologne for years. ! Guess what ...he won't be going back!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought thisome for my parent he love it
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible features Haven’t seen this till now but I’m sure I’ll be delighted
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fragrance I received this as a birthday present, perfect fragrance.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell!! I got this perfume for my boyfriend,the smell is magical,its intence and masculine,its a must for every man!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great title Happy
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alluring Smell Typically when I buy perfume, the first thing I notice is the packaging but the smell of this perfume caught me off-guard and I knew I had to have it!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features¬ I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE SMELL! I bought this for my cousin and he loved it
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW ! Bought as a gift set with a 10ml travel spray. A truly lovely set, a tad expensive but you pay for quality. Compliments abound when wearing this fragrance, more than i have ever received from any other product ! I will be purchasing again and again and again. A triumph for we men. A sensory delight.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing i love it I have got a lot of ysl product and they rae amazing
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New to YSL Decided to try a new EDT. Loads of compliments
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly elegant Such a masculine scent,so many compliments in one day I was amazed
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I just love it
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great produt i bought this last week. great
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine! My partner brought this for my birthday around 4 months ago, I think I've used it every day since! will definitely be getting another for Christmas! Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brought for my 4 boys they all absolutly loved it brought for my 4 boys they all absolutly loved it all of them smelt fab thanks x
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too heavy Nice and refreshing!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from defo buy this again so happy that i bought this the smell is so fresh and last all day.. will defo be buying again A******************
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Really lovely, long lasting fragrance
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attractive bottle Great smell, and looks attractive an 'manly' Bought for my 19 year old son, he loves it!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good i bought this around two weeks ago and i'm very glad because it smells amazing and is such a great value for money, the bottle is very stylish as well
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really subtle I received this roughly 3 weeks ago I find it to be a lovely fragrance that lasts you only need a little as I find itvreally lasts
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great aftershave, love the smell. Lasts ages too.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scent i got this 2 months ago and its not even gone less long lasting amazing
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13994
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

MEN’S FRAGRANCES

Colognes and fragrances for men in an array of classic, elegant scents with vibrant fresh notes.

SHOP