- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Y Eau de Toilette

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14183.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14183
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 245ms
  • reviews, product

An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

    • 1.3 oz. / 40 mL

      $60.00

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $75.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $95.00

    • 6.7 oz. / 200 mL

      $145.00

$95.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 950 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

masculine fresh bold

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

Y IS YVES. Y IS THE QUESTION. Y IS YOU.

Y, the new masculine fragrance by Yves Saint Laurent. Inspired by the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket, this Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength. Like a crisp white t-shirt, notes of bergamot, sage and ginger offer a sharp juicy freshness to challenge convention and exceed all expectations. At its base, soft notes of balsam fir, cedarwood and marine ambergris embody the subtle power of a tailored black jacket that is refined, chic and surprisingly powerful. An authentic and bold creation; masculinity re-defined.

Everything starts with a Why. #THATSY

ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA/WATER - LIMONENE - LINALOOL - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CITRAL - CITRONELLOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - SODIUM HYDROXIDE - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 - CI 15985/ YELLOW 6 - CI 42090 - CI 42090/ BLUE 1 _ CI 19140 / YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C210654/1) 

Videos

Y Man video 2
Watch other videos

Snapshot

Y Eau de Toilette

Y Eau de Toilette is a breath of fresh air with a bold and modern twist. The Y man chases his dreams and seeks accomplishment. No matter how much he has done, he continues to push himself to achieve success. That’s why he believes, that’s why he will never stop.

Inspirations

Y

The Rockstar. The Entertainer. The Style Setter. YSL Beauty is proud to welcome the supremely talented Adam Levine. A multifaceted modern man, he is the true embodiment of Y, our newest masculine fragrance. Dream, dare, and live. Ask Adam Why.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First YSL purchase ever and it was a gift So nice and fruity fresh cologne I found testing products at Ulta for someone I'm dating. I can just say it was worth what I paid and this person is so dear to me he's worth every penny. I'd definitely consider engraving this after looking at the website to even know the service was available.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Fragrance doesn't last long time. It दिए down in just couple of hours.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever! I bought this cologne after seeing other reviews and hearing about one of my friends saying it's his favorite fragrance. This is my new favorite cologne.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your New Spring Go To I picked up YSL as a sample to see how it worked with my body. Needless to say I picked up a bottle today. A great light scent that leaves you feeling fresh and masculine all day. A must have for your collection of fragrances.
Date published: 2019-03-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14183
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Can a woman wear this scent... I love scents like this with notes of bergamot... all my perfumes have some bergamot in them...

Asked by: Jessy
Hi Jessy ! Thank you for reaching out about our Y Eau De Toilette! This Eau De Toilette represents a balance between freshness and strength.This is one of our mens fragrances but if you enjoy this scent you can use this fragrance! We hope you can continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-12-18

Are the 3.4oz. edt & 2oz. edt spray bottles?

Asked by: panna2u
Hi! Thank you for your interest in our product! They do come in spray bottles. Thank you for reaching out!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-23

When will the Y Eau de Parfum version be released?

Asked by: Justin
Yves Saint Laurent Beaute sells products exclusively through our website, select department and specialty stores and at our Yves Saint Laurent Boutiques. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beaute counter, please visit our Store Locator here. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit if you are also interested in cosmetics and skincare. You may also visit our website http://www.yslbeautyus.com/
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-22

Can you make a Parfum already so I can buy it? 

Asked by: Make_A_Y_Parfum
Hi! Thank you for your interest in Yves Saint Laurent. We do make it in a parfum, Y Eau De Parfum. We attached the link so you can check it out: http://tinyurl.com/y98h2mfz.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-19

Does it come in Perfume

Asked by: Fresh
Hello, Currently, we only offer the Y men's fragrance as an Eau de Toilette and not an Eau de Parfum. Sincerely, YSL Beauty
Answered by: YSL Beauty
Date published: 2018-09-12

Is this new fragrance available in a shaving balm? I hope so...I was just given this fragrance as a birthday gift and VERY MUCH enjoy it!

Asked by: Paulo Morales
Yes!!
Answered by: Jessie
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_726YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • questions, product