Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

-
+
or 4 installments of $30.00 by Afterpay ?
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold Citrus Woody

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

New Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket.

An intense portrayal of the Y signature, sophisticated notes of bergamot, ginger and sage are sharpened by an apple accord. At its base, the boldness of vetiver embodies the passion of the Y man’s unique strength.

Never stop believing. Y, masculinity redefined.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

Inspirations

Y Eau De Parfum

Inspired by the man behind the brand and his freewheeling, innovative spirit, Y is bold, fresh and youthful. For 2018, YSL unveils the latest addition to the family, Y Eau de Parfum. A stronger, more intense take on Y; the bottle is darker, featuring a deep black fade out, the juice is an intense white and dark fougère, and the new face is the absolute demonstration of Y’s creative, innovative spirit.

Snapshot

Y Eau De Parfum

Where Y Eau De Toilette was a breath of fresh contemporary air with a ground-breaking point of view, Y Eau De Parfum is a new chapter of this story. Where Y Eau De Toilette was designed for men on the path to achieving their dreams, Y Eau De Parfum, presents a natural evolution of this man. This new Y man has accomplished his dreams and is moving towards a new tomorrow.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience Ordered two Y cologne for men and got two LA Nuit De L’ Homme instead....
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I absolutely love YSL Colognes! My favorite is "Y" because it is sweet, yet musky, clean, and long lasting!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I see a lot of reviews about the longevity, and.. I have to say it doesnt last on me even 30 mins.. As well as my Brother. It smells AMAZING, but it doesn't last, at all. And for 120 a bottle I was expecting to be in-love with it. Highly disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg!!! This is one of the most attractive smells I've ever. I will recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

What type of alcohol is used with this? For my sons allergy purposes

Asked by: Coby
Hello Coby! Thank you for reaching out regarding Y Eau De Parfum. We are pleased to inform you that the ingrdients are listed directly on the product page. You can learn more on this by visiting: http://tinyurl.com/slpr9b5. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-03-25

Please let me know, is this perfume could stay all day or how long will last? some says 4 hours, some says 6 hours, and some says 8 hours. please let me know..?

Asked by: joe23
I lather oil to my body like almond oil or jojoba oil mixed with my lotion and then spray on the sides of my neck and other spots and it lasts me the whole 8+ hours. The body heat helps release the scent even more too. Honestly it stays all day. Everyone’s body is different too, some excrete more odor than others. 
Answered by: Sony
Date published: 2020-02-29

Haw long it will last? i hears many answers some says 4 ours , some says 6 hours and some says 8 hours....

Asked by: joe23
Despende where you spray it, on your cloths the fibers will absorb the scent, so it will only be a few hours before the scent fades off. But if you want the scent to stay on your body, spray on the air and walk under it, allowing it to fall on your naked chest, perfume lasts longer when it’s on natural body and not on clothing!
Answered by: Mari
Date published: 2020-02-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • questions, product