- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

Y Eau De Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 325.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $95.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $120.00

$120.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold Citrus Woody

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

New Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket.

An intense portrayal of the Y signature, sophisticated notes of bergamot, ginger and sage are sharpened by an apple accord. At its base, the boldness of vetiver embodies the passion of the Y man’s unique strength.

Never stop believing. Y, masculinity redefined.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

Inspirations

Y Eau De Parfum

Inspired by the man behind the brand and his freewheeling, innovative spirit, Y is bold, fresh and youthful. For 2018, YSL unveils the latest addition to the family, Y Eau de Parfum. A stronger, more intense take on Y; the bottle is darker, featuring a deep black fade out, the juice is an intense white and dark fougère, and the new face is the absolute demonstration of Y’s creative, innovative spirit.

Snapshot

Y Eau De Parfum

Where Y Eau De Toilette was a breath of fresh contemporary air with a ground-breaking point of view, Y Eau De Parfum is a new chapter of this story. Where Y Eau De Toilette was designed for men on the path to achieving their dreams, Y Eau De Parfum, presents a natural evolution of this man. This new Y man has accomplished his dreams and is moving towards a new tomorrow.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Sexy My partner loves the smell and so do I. Very fresh, not overpowering or cloying. This is a great parfum for men of all ages. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fragrance Have previously bought the eau de toilette, but this has fantastic staying power but without being over powering. He is very impressed!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clean & fresh!! This aftershave is lovely, it has such a fresh, clean scent which i just love. it is not overpowering in any way just exactly how an aftershave should be. would definitely re-purchase this its a great gift! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fresh smell Amazing smell lasted all day my husband received many compliments asking what this was , fab aftershave would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ysl eat de perfume Love the bottle, packaging, has a deep fresh scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatic Intense and sexy this men’s edp lasts all day and received lots of compliments on my new scent. Modern and clean would recommend this to anyone really not offence or intoxicating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Got a sample of this for the boyfriend. It smells gorgeous. It doesn’t smell musky or “woody” like some aftershaves. Has a really fresh and clean scent, it lasts ages and is really noticeable. Will be definitely be stocking up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I love that’s last forever. Even in crowded place I still manage to smell it on my hubby. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it I didn’t even get to try this before my husband snaffled it. Having sniffed it I reckon we can both wear it and it’s becoming addictive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy 17 year old son! My son’s new favourite aftershave! He loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susan Pritchard Even though its for men this smells nice on me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fresh and sexy scent! My boyfriend and myself love this sexy scent. It is very fresh yet very masculine. I am glad I got it for him. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good and long lasting My boyfriend loved this perfume. It delivered a strong but still fresh and elegant scent that lasted almost all day. It's a much deeper, stronger than the original Y eau de toilette and I'd recommend this for everyone who wants to turn heads. Definitely a fragrance that will keep the heads turning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance I loved the fragrance woody deep and sensual what more can I say you won’t be disappointed if you buy this for your man [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fragrance for him! I love it! It is very special. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh Bought this for my husband and he loves it, it smells really fresh and lasts all night. Will definitely buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silver Y I have a small sample and my husband says it smells fresh, not overpowering but long lasting, I agree. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing men perfume My dad loves the smell of this perfume! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wow wow super men’s fragrance I bought it that new Y EDP for my husband and he is super impressed. he said people commented that he smells very nice. And that perfum last all day long . I did little research about the ingredients and found it this : “A light & dark fougere fragrance, it features fresh citrus and aromatic notes followed by a deeper intensity of sensual woods”. I couldn’t describe better . It’s so true . A beautiful blend of aromatic woods and little touch of freshness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting and fresh!!!! I love the longevity of this fragrance and the gradual change of the fragrance towards a fresher smell. Whilst I didn’t enjoy the initial spray after a few minutes I adored the smell as the freshness lingered on all day!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated Elegance I got this sample of the mens' perfume Y. I absolutely love the smell. As my title suggests it really elegant and sophisticated. I gave it to my hubby he likes the smell but found it a bit sweet. It is a masculine sweetness with hints of sensual undertones. I found it a very sexy perfume. I might just buy it anyway for him as I love the smell ;) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Lovely fragrance - a joy to be around, transfers from daytime to evening easily. My husband really loved it definitely one for birthday and Christmas presents. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Great scent, light and fresh, had people asking all day what it was. Would definitely recommend it to others! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I gave this tester spray to a friend. He loved it. It's smells great. Think he will be buying it. It has an unusual fragrance. A bit different in a good way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing fragrance Refreshing fragrance with woody warm undertones. My husband liked this as not overpowering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Always been a fan of all ysl women’s perfumes and this was my first time trying a males perfume and it was the best scent ever. Not too strong and not too manly perfect for everyday wear and even for women. would defo recommend getting it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby loves this Since Y is a men perfume - I’ve given them to hubby and asked his feedback on this. he says the perfume is citrusy, fresh and long lasting. It’s perfect for summer yet you can still use it for winter. I personally really like the smell, it has a tiny hint of sweetness and spiciness but still very muscular. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mysterious masculine scent. I got this fragrance to test. I like it very much. He has something mysterious in himself. I would be very happy if my man used this perfume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent is a masterpiece! This is a very well done masculine parfume. YSL Y Eau de parfum smells like heaven !!! A fragrance designed for the confident and daring individual. Awesome for dates, colder weather. Being from a tropical country 1 spray is all You need at night to stand out. The best perfume for men! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fresh green and woody fragrance Sent a sample. I often prefer men’s fragrances to is no exception. Nice and green! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};