Y Eau De Parfum

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

Y Eau De Parfum

Alternate Views

Y Eau De Parfum

Y Eau De Parfum is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product

A seductive interpretation on the iconic YSL white t-shirt and black jacket.

    • 2.0 oz. / 60 mL

      $95.00

    • 3.3 oz. / 100 mL

      $120.00

$120.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
or 4 installments of $30.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1200 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Masculine Fresh Bold Citrus Woody

Type

Men's Fragrance

What it is

New Y Eau de Parfum, a seductive interpretation on the iconic Yves Saint Laurent white t-shirt and black jacket.

An intense portrayal of the Y signature, sophisticated notes of bergamot, ginger and sage are sharpened by an apple accord. At its base, the boldness of vetiver embodies the passion of the Y man’s unique strength.

Never stop believing. Y, masculinity redefined.

ALCOHOL ● WATER ●LIMONENE ● LINALOOL ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●CITRAL ● CITRONELLOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●GERANIOL ●COUMARIN ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1

Inspirations

Y Eau De Parfum

Inspired by the man behind the brand and his freewheeling, innovative spirit, Y is bold, fresh and youthful. For 2018, YSL unveils the latest addition to the family, Y Eau de Parfum. A stronger, more intense take on Y; the bottle is darker, featuring a deep black fade out, the juice is an intense white and dark fougère, and the new face is the absolute demonstration of Y’s creative, innovative spirit.

Snapshot

Y Eau De Parfum

Where Y Eau De Toilette was a breath of fresh contemporary air with a ground-breaking point of view, Y Eau De Parfum is a new chapter of this story. Where Y Eau De Toilette was designed for men on the path to achieving their dreams, Y Eau De Parfum, presents a natural evolution of this man. This new Y man has accomplished his dreams and is moving towards a new tomorrow.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just a bit better I received a sample in the mail. It is a musky, fresh scent. I liked it. It's similar to other scents but smells fresher (if that makes sense).
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Woman Too! I have an aversion to overly floral and/or fruity perfumes marketed to women so I tend to buy and wear more androgynous scents, including men's colognes. I fell in love with Yves Saint Laurent Men's Y Eau De Parfum from the very instant that I smelled it! I love scents with bergamot, so I was so happy when I noticed that the note was included in this parfum. Even better, the notes of vetiver and apple round out this fragrance, keeping it masculine but light, and very wearable for men AND women alike! My husband wears it and it reads as "laid back" and "clean" but when I wear it, it gives off a "seductive and sexy" vibe. I highly recommend this fragrance for both men and women! But don't take my word for it, try it today! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells good as soon as i open the mail I received a sample of YSL Parfum, it is a small sized sample, but i smell good perfume once i opened the mail. I sprayed a little bit on my neck and I like the smell, that makes me feel confident and in a good mood. It lasts the whole day, even it is hot and i sweat a little bit in the sun. I still smell good, it's good for work or for weekends gatherings with friends. I like the smell on me.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Ladies love this smell. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Purchased this as a gift and he loved it. The sent lasts a long time, definitely a great gift idea.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fragrance Bro!!!!! This cologne smells so freaking good. It was a birthday gift from my parents. This cologne definitely should be a best seller or at least tied with Sauvage because its and amazing smell.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent perfume! Excellent perfume that is an assertive statement by itself from a man who knows what he wants and how to get it.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y, YES I’m obsessed! Awesome fragrance amazing at night and very long lasting. Compliments aplenty when I wear it! YSL fragrances in general are really great and they hit it out of the park again with this one!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay A friend of minds gave me a sample n at first I was like okay but once it dry a little it was like wow it smell great
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't wait to try! Bought this after watched quite a few YouTube review vids. Every review sang its praises and most fragrance folks had this as their number 1 scent of 2018. I agree for all this years past breakouts, this one tops em. Excellent manly fragrance with great silage, projection, and staying power. I appreciate a good smelling fragrance, but what good is it if it wears off before you leave the house. P
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent Sophisticated, complex, smooth, mature, and deliciously sexy. Had three lady friends recommend this and it does not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and bold Very attractive scent. A little goes a long way! Love it.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best fragrances of 2018-2019 Great fragrance, last all day, I got lots of complements. Recommend for 24 yrs and up men. All occasions. Also, I recommend this fragrance for beginners if you are starting to collect them.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend loves it!..Nice cologne I purchase this a month a go and is definitely a repurchasing....
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It’s master piece yessssssssssssssss Good jobbbbbb
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cologne! Masculine smell with a fresh feel, really makes you confident in YOU.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my collection I love this scent. It is highly addictive, especially in the opening. I would love it more if it projected a little more but it’s a very small complaint.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gift I bought this for my boyfriend on Christmas and I got his initials engraved.. he absolutely loves it. The gift box was really nice too!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fiancé loves it I bought it for my fiancé as a Christmas gift OMG! He loves it
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for the colder months. Sweet scent but very alluring in a sense a modern man can pull it off. The opening bursts of apple and bergamot. The heart to my nose, is sage (unique) then comes the drydown, a mellow tonka bean and frankincense. To me this was a great pick up. I enjoy the scent and get many compliments.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He Loves it! The smell is seductive and I he loves it. Best 1st Christmas ever!!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chrstmas gift bought as a christmas gift. he loved the scent. will purchase again in the future
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Brought this as a Christmas gift and my boyfriend loves it. He has gotten a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You my cologne! First time ordering from here and it was worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with it This is one of my favorites! I have a large collection of men’s perfumes and cologne and I have to say this one makes me want to smell myself all day long. Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars! This is one of my favs! The bottle looks so nice with the engraved name or message.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby loved it Bought as an anniversary gift for hubby and it’s smells amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is ok This version is an amazing smell too but not lasting & very subtle power, I would recomend the eau the toilette instead of the parfum
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sent ever! I love it! My new go to scent! Love fresh amazing smell!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriends favorite Bought for my boyfriend as a gift and he loves it. I love it too and every time I walk by him in the house I’m still shocked that he smells so good! It’s a bright smell so it’s a safe gift. I don’t know anyone who dislikes it.
Date published: 2018-12-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_727YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};